RRP

€ 38.72

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
10

2.8 based on 10 customer reviews

3
1
1
1
4
Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

sympa!

AKA-WM1 08/28/2014 by gildas660 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Donne des vidéos bien dynamique avec des vue très sympa surtout à la piscine mais trop de mouvement de caméra en moto et VTT

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Rupture de la sangle dès la première utilisation

AKA-WM1 06/02/2014 by PCoJ13 (France)

Dès la première utilisation, le passant de la sangle a lâché. Manifestement, la qualité du plastique jaune n'est pas au rendez-vous

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

18

0

10 Customer Reviews

0

No good without attachment buckle

AKA-WM1 03/27/2020 by cerred (USA)

Bought this to use on wrist. Only when package is opened does it tell you the attachment buckle is not included. When you check for the related product it only lists the camera. No information on getting the buckle attachment. Useless without. Basically this is a useless.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

Response From DI PRO
04/07/2020

The AKA-WM1 provides different mounting options that requires such as: Skeleton Frame AKA-SF1 (optional) or Waterproof Case SPK-AS1/-AS2 (optional or supplied with camera) or Underwater Housing MPK-AS3 (optional). Please use the proper mount based on your camera and application.

0

Weak point of this mount- yellow oval plastic!!!

AKA-WM1 07/13/2017 by Mikarusso1982 (USA)

I used this mount only 3 times in 1 year, all times on jet ski on river Volga (non salted water), please take a look what happened to this strap, see photos. I think Sony can do better grips and mount, non for 1 time use only... I risked drowning my camera, well that I noticed the crack in time!!!

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

5

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/29/2017

Hi, Mikarusso1982, For further assistance, we kindly recommend visiting our Sony Global Website for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. -Vincent

0

Un concentré de possibilités

AKA-WM1 09/11/2015 by yozuke (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté ce produit pour sa taille et ses capacités, et je n'en suis pas déçu. Je n'ai pas atteint les limites de ces possibilités.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Zubehör!

AKA-WM1 08/12/2015 by RCactionVideos (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfekt für Wasseraction oder meine RC Videos! Kann ich nur empfehlen!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Très fragile

AKA-WM1 11/16/2014 by podam (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Utilisateur enthousiaste de la Sony action cam, je me suis laisse séduire par ses différents accessoires de fixation et opte pour la fixation poignée qui d'après plusieurs test semblait un produit solide... le mien fixe a cédé a la première utilisation sans aucune contrainte exercée dessus. Le plastique jaune entourant le passage de la bande velcro est tout simplement un plastique dur et la bande faisant le tour du poigne en caoutchouc très souple...il semble inévitable que ce dernier finisse par céder.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

super

AKA-WM1 10/27/2014 by pakito13 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

mais seulement la fixation sur le bracelet par la vis est assez fragile

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

sympa!

AKA-WM1 08/28/2014 by gildas660 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Donne des vidéos bien dynamique avec des vue très sympa surtout à la piscine mais trop de mouvement de caméra en moto et VTT

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Super pratique

AKA-WM1 07/16/2014 by tchitchegg (France)

Cela fait plus de 6 mois que j'ai cet article et il est super pratique. Je l'utilise surtout pour faire de la plongée.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Rupture de la sangle dès la première utilisation

AKA-WM1 06/02/2014 by PCoJ13 (France)

Dès la première utilisation, le passant de la sangle a lâché. Manifestement, la qualité du plastique jaune n'est pas au rendez-vous

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

18

0

0

could be better

AKAWM1 02/09/2014 by zakcruz (USA)

2nd time in the water surfing, the camera was ripped off my wrist due to weak construction of the plastic that the strap goes through. However, I didn't mind paddling with it and I was initially impressed that it stayed on as long as it did, but I thought it would be the somewhat weak looking velcro. I'll may get another one and just take it out in smaller surf and be more cautious because I do like the versatility of the wrist mount. Oh, and I had the float on and was able to find it eventually washed up on the beach.

13

2