RRP

€ 420.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
37

4.5 based on 37 customer reviews

22
12
2
0
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

37 Customer Reviews

0

All black system which matches TV and cabinet

BDV-E4100 04/26/2019 by Non plussed

This was a replacement for our expired DAV-SC6 after 15 years of use

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

All good

BDV-E4100 03/20/2019 by HRTim

Read all the reviews pondered for a while then purchased the blue ray, Smart move , simple to use and excellent sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

nice looking & easy to set up.

BDV-E4100 01/30/2019 by dommie

glad i bought this & glad i did nice sound. down side is the aerial next to useless

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Most of the features are not working

BDV-E4100 01/29/2019 by Rakeshh

I brought this long back but never been able to use to , may be due to operational reasons.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great Sound

BDV-E4100 01/02/2019 by Casa3

Good sound but takes to long to start up. Easy to setup.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent quality, great value

BDV-E4100 12/05/2018 by Rich1234

Purchased a few weeks ago, excellent product, superb sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome system

BDV-E4100 12/05/2018 by Modern Dad

What a super experience, live the sound quality, the Bass is fantastic and more than adequate volume. Love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Loudish but clear

BDV-E4100 11/01/2018

On full you can still here yourself think not too deafening

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good that it can be used as an MP3 player too

BDV-E4100 10/30/2018 by Marilyne

It's great as I can plug an USB cable in the front & play my MP3 player through Surround Sound, it's sounds Fantastic.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fits well in my house

BDV-E4100 09/06/2018 by Bigtone

So glad I bought this surround system. Does everything I need.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sound System

BDV-E4100 08/19/2018 by Staffke45

Nice sound. Looks great. But Sony's insistence that you have to register the unit with Sony Essentials to use certain smart apps (Amazon video) spoils the user experience. As you just go round in circles. Support is not good as they just send you round in circles. It's impossible to create an account with Sony Essentials. So if you aren't bothered about using the smart apps on this machine and you just want it for it's good looks and capable sound quality you will be well served.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

This one is great

BDV-E4100 06/09/2018 by FAB 3

I brought this home cinema system to replace another Sony one that lasted 5 years then would not play anything, i'm hoping this one will last longer. It's a brilliant picture on my Sony 55inch TV and the sound is wonderful. This was well worth buying.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound

BDV-E4100 04/30/2018 by DaveMX

I was advised to buy this product by a friend who knows more than me about such systems - he was so right!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Perfect!

BDV-E4100 04/29/2018 by Jim72

Fantastic with my Bravia 55". Very deep sound, couldn't wish for more!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Awesome

BDV-E4100 03/18/2018 by zed2020

Got my Blu-ray player in August last year and other than taking ages to install updates I'm happy with my purchase. My only complaint when playing music and going back the the XMB it stops the music, why can't this be like PS4 where music plays while using the XMB.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Excellent home cinema system

BDV-E4100 01/10/2018 by Chaddy

Very easy to set up works well easy to use with perfect sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great product, great sound quality

BDV-E4100 12/21/2017 by Praveen N

Great product, great sound quality. Value for money. Pleased with the system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0