CD BOOMBOX

Product Reviews

RRP

€ 124.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
8

4.3 based on 8 customer reviews

3
4
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

smart, stylish and good sound

ZS-PE40CP 09/09/2015 by horsburgh

Great item, simple to use, great sound. I would have given a 5star but it eats batteries.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good

ZS-PE40CP 12/21/2014 by Miya

I bought this mode in the colour white, which I am pleased with. However the cord and plug are black in colour and do not match. I have contacted Sony and noone can tell me if this is an error or if a white cord and plug even exists! Disappointing.

3

1

8 Customer Reviews

0

smart, stylish and good sound

ZS-PE40CP 09/09/2015 by horsburgh

Great item, simple to use, great sound. I would have given a 5star but it eats batteries.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Boombox

ZS-PE40CP 01/25/2015 by JMc59

This product is easy to use but I was hoping the volume control would be louder.Its compact but the tone seems only a slightly better than the cheap alternatives

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

nice looking cd boombox

ZS-PE40CP 01/23/2015 by skipson

Brilliant sound for a small cd/radio Player . Very pleased with it . Also looks good .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

4

0

Good little Radio

ZS-PE40CP 01/18/2015 by Peter 42

Just what we wanted for the kitchen - fits in well

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good

ZS-PE40CP 12/21/2014 by Miya

I bought this mode in the colour white, which I am pleased with. However the cord and plug are black in colour and do not match. I have contacted Sony and noone can tell me if this is an error or if a white cord and plug even exists! Disappointing.

3

1

0

Digital Tuner not DAB

ZS-PE40CP 12/14/2014 by mesolithichunter

Nice design, good sound, good features but surely DAB could have been included as standard since AM/FM is a bit limited.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

2

0

Excellent product

ZS-PE40CP 12/13/2014 by C McRae

Very pleased with the stereo; it's small, neat and very easy to use. Somewhat expensive though and with a very short warranty considering the price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

slim is beautiful

ZS-PE40CP 07/29/2014

Great for a caravan this small slim boombox plays mp3 cds or files on a USB stick or phone. It also plays wma but not acc. It's size means that for features and sound it is almost unique and therefore if space is at a premium thoroughly recommended.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

13