RRP

€ 1,425.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
11

4.6 based on 11 customer reviews

7
4
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

11 Customer Reviews

0

Top Objektiv

SAL70300G2 12/22/2019 by Marc12

Für meine Zwecke wirklich ein tolles Objektiv . Fotografiere viel Pferde in Bewegung. Absolut zu empfehlen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lightweight and good image quality.

SAL70300G2 10/22/2019 by Mal23

I find this to be a versatile, lightweight lens which provides images of high quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Nicht wirklich eine Verbesserung

SAL70300G2 06/19/2019 by LeoSony2019

Als Nachfolge für das sich langsam auflösende Vorgängermodell gekauft, bei den Fotos und in der Handhabung keine merkbaren Verbesserungen, aber der Preis ist nochmal um 200 Euro gestiegen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Hochwertiges Telezoom

SAL70300G2 02/16/2019 by Mark93

Ein sehr gutes Zoom Objektiv welches seinen Preis komplett gerecht wird.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Zoom lens for safaris

SAL70300G2 03/02/2018 by Wilson of Africa

Used the lens to capture bird and animal pictures in India. The automatic focusing was excellent and was able to get through foreground foliage to get at the subjects.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Super Objetiv

SAL70300G2 02/23/2018 by AmigaWolf

Rattenscharf bei allen Brennweiten, das hätte ich nie geglaubt, bei den Bewertungen im Netz.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Gute Haptik und Qualität

SAL70300G2 07/12/2015 by Franco44

Zur Alpa 77 Mk II das passende, handliche TeleZoom. Somit ist mein gesamtes Equipment Staub- und Wassergeschützt.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

2

0

Extra Klasse

SAL70300G2 07/08/2015 by jamalun

Habe diese Objektiv im Einsatz und bin mit der Leistung sehrv zu frieden. Der Autofocus ist schnell und sehr sehr leise.Die Farbleistung die das Objektiv erbringt ist super, Die Haptic und die Verarbeitung sucht seines gleichen. Das Endergebnis für mich,einfach spitze!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

Ideal Lens for Outdoors

SAL70300G2 06/29/2015 by vchan

I got this lens to complement my SONY16-50MM f/2.8 on my A77M2. I mainly use it for nature photography. The construction is a perfect balance of weather-sealed solid construction without being too heavy to carry along on hikes. (Of course f/2.8 would be better, but imagine the weight!) The auto-focus is silent, quick, and tack sharp - deserving of its G lens designation. It's easy to catch birds in flight. The bokeh is beautiful. This lens reminds me why I still have a DSLR in spite of ever improving iPhone cameras. Although I would not recommend this lens for indoor use (small aperture and zoom is too long on a crop sensor to be practical indoors), I did find that the G lens optics consistently gave me beautiful candid shots when I could throw a bit of light on the subject with a flash. This is a nice bonus. My only complaint is that the zoom ring and focus ring are in opposite locations compared to my other SONY lens. This actually caused me to miss a few shots. Why SONY did not standardize on this is beyond comprehension but I'm still going to give it 5 stars for everything else SONY got right on this lens.

1

0

0

Teuer, aber gut !!

SAL70300G2 06/06/2015 by Wolf61

ich war mit dem Vorgänger-Modell schon sehr zufrieden. Der Autofocus ist nochmal deutlich schneller geworden, was gerade bei Sport-Aufnahmen sehr wichtig ist.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

0

0

Great addition to the camera bag.

SAL70300G2 03/15/2015 by winterhawkimages

Just received this lens and have been happy with its performance connected to my A7R(with LA-EA4 adapter) and A77II. Images have been crisp throughout the range, and autofocus is highly accurate and quick! It will serve me well in terms of wildlife photography here in northern Canada.

13

3