FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

Product Reviews

RRP

€ 2,600.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
258

4.7 based on 258 customer reviews

208
38
3
4
5
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Outstanding

SEL2470GM 06/21/2016 by keefiman

Being in transition from Nikon to Sony; I was hoping to use the Commlite adaptor on my 24-70E f2.8 VR as it is an amazing lens. However, the adaptor proved next to useless, particularly as the recent upgrade excluded E lines!! So my 24-70 was sold as soon as I could obtain the GM. It is as good as and even better in certain ways. Where as the E had a 'thin' Leica style rendering; the GM has more contrast and depth, i.e.3D. It has a solid build, and does add considerable weight to the A7. Not as large or heavy as the Nikkon E. I don't use the AF freeze button as I back button focus, which makes a lot of the AF modes redundant. If your budget can stretch a bit this lens will cover a large chunk of your needs, with pleasure and style!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

49

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Mixed

SEL2470GM 03/10/2020 by Gresham

I’ve had this lens’s for less than a year (approximately 8 months) and was extremely excited when I got this lens. Initially, it was working just fine with out of focus images here and there, I attributed it to user error. However after 8 months of this being my primary lens I am still experiencing blurring images when attempting to capture both moving and still subjects. Not sure if I bought a dud when I purchased this lens or if the motor in the lens is malfunction and shifts my focus when I press the shutter release. This occurs on continuous AF and single shot AF on my A7rIII.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

259 Customer Reviews

0

Sehr gute Qualität, Handhabung und Funktionsumfang

SEL2470GM 05/06/2021

Im Alltag sehr gut, ein sehr guter Arbeitsbegleiter. Besten Dank für Eure Produkte

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing

SEL2470GM 05/04/2021 by sicono1970

this piece of glass is incredible the build quality is fantastic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bon autofocus

SEL2470GM 04/25/2021 by Zepol

Zoom acheté surtout pour de la vidéo , map précise et silencieuse. Très bonne qualité optique.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Objektiv, jederzeit wieder

SEL2470GM 04/24/2021 by Dago 55

Das beste Objektiv, daß ich jemals hatte.Würde ich immer wieder kaufen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein Objektiv ohne Konkurrenz, einfach Spitze.

SEL2470GM 04/23/2021 by Stefan Kremer

Wechsel von Canon auf Sony war eine super Entscheidung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr gute Qualität

SEL2470GM 04/20/2021 by MSterdam

Sehr gutes Objektiv. Der Name ist Programm. Sind sehr zufrieden und nutzen die Linse bevorzugt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great overall lens

SEL2470GM 04/17/2021 by MO10

Perfectly suited to the a7r4 and has been fully used for last few weeks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony - FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 04/02/2021 by DOMINGUEZ

Heavy lens, built like a tank ... ready for battle.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

G Master range are just so well made

SEL2470GM 03/23/2021 by Terry at Bicker Bar

together with the FE2.8/70-200 and x2 converter matched with the 7R111 I think I have a good setup

0

0

0

Überzeugendes Objektiv

SEL2470GM 03/21/2021 by ma71

Nach Jahren endlich ein hochwertiges und lichtstarkes Objektiv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL2470GM 03/20/2021 by xtoff

Macht einen sehr fertigen Eindruck. Die ersten Bilder machen einen sehr guten Eindruck. Schöne Freistellung, tolle Schärfe

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Formidable

SEL2470GM 03/18/2021 by Festi

Très heureux de son piqué et de sa latitude d’utilisation en vidéo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

hervorragendes Standard Objektiv

SEL2470GM 03/15/2021 by Braunschweiger

Sehr gutes Standardzoom, was in einer hohen Qualität gefertigt ist.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super objectif !

SEL2470GM 03/10/2021 by Olivier4583

je fait de petit film pour le plaisir, il est idéal pour mon utilisation. Petit b mob son poids à améliorer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

SONY FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 02/25/2021 by Nik Rodrigues

This is my first lens in the GM Series, I've only used it a few times, but the quality of the lens is outstanding, however I do own other Sony Lenses as well. This GM Lens can be used for the following: Video Food Real Estate 'Interior & Exterior' Weddings Landscapes Astro Headshots Events Sony has a lot of lenses for the type of work you do, but this one Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM is one of the best lens you can have in your bag, that will cover the most type of work you're doing and/or something new that you wanna get into. This lens is a bit heavy, but I don't mind that at all, the only reason why I'm even mentioning it is because I use a Gimbal and would like other Gimbal users to know that, especially for the ones who are looking to buy this lens and are doing their research. This lens will work on a gimbal, but you'd have to decide at what focal length you're gonna be at, because you'd need to balance it. If you can afford it through finance, then you should. This lens won't disappoint you. I hope this review helps you in deciding if you should or shouldn't go for this lens, but once again this lens will cover the type of work you're currently doing at the moment. I've given this GM Lens a 10/10 Score. HAPPY SHOOTING :-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Sehr effizient

SEL2470GM 02/19/2021 by Thorsten Sünder

Praktikabel!! Immer zu Hand und sehr flexibel Kann ich als Allrounder empfehlen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tack sharp, and clear

SEL2470GM 01/22/2021 by Zoltan the Magnificent

Bought it with my new A7RIV. Impressed with it from the first few shots.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture

SEL2470GM 01/20/2021 by Ulyssesf16

I bought this lens over one month ago, it was great and I would love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

6

0

Love my 24-70 GM

SEL2470GM 01/15/2021 by Thibault_Portland

This lens is amazing. The optical quality is one of the best I've ever seen, and with such a fast lens you can get perfect portraits.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Echt brauchbare Linse

SEL2470GM 01/13/2021 by tkkr

Nach Minolta und somit später Sony mit A-Bajonett musste ich jetzt den Sprung zu E- machen. Von der Optik her gibt es keine negativen Erfahrungen. ordentliche Haptik, robuste Bauweise, schneller Autofokus, super optische Leistung. Einzig das Größen- / Gewichtsverhältnis Objektiv zu Kamera ist unterirdisch schlecht. Klar wird die Ausrüstung mit 2 Händen bedient, aber der Zwischenraum zwischen Obektiv und Kamerabody ist zu eng um die Finger dort angenehm abzulegen und der kleine Finger hängt immer irgendwo in der Luft.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

High Quality...

SEL2470GM 01/11/2021 by Funkster

High Quality product that prior to lockdown I used in the studio where it provided excellent quality...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Toller Autofokus fürs filmen.

SEL2470GM 01/09/2021 by Andy Da

Ich benutze es nur zum filmen und muss sagen das der Autofokus sehr natürlich funktioniert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

cashback warum eigentlich lieber gleich preiswerte

SEL2470GM 01/07/2021

das objekt ist super nur wird meine freude darüber durch die unglaublich umständliche handhabung der cashback zahlung sehr eingetrübt, das ist bei mitbewerbern deutlich einfacher

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

3

0

Sehr schönes Objektiv

SEL2470GM 12/07/2020 by DI17RS

Sehr schönes Objektiv für die breite Anwendungen...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great versatile lens

SEL2470GM 12/02/2020

I bought the lens a year ago and am very satisfied. Its my to go lens at any event

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Klasse Standardzoom

SEL2470GM 11/17/2020

Das Sony 24-70mm 2,8 ist ein sehr gutes Standardzoom fürs Sony Vollformat, das auch an der Sony A7rIV mit ihren 60MP hervorragende Bildet liefert. Vorteile: + Sehr scharf + Gutes Bokeh Nachteile: - Groß - Schwer - Hoher Preis - Bei meinem Exemplar löste und wellte sich der Zoom-Gumiring nach gut 2 Jahren. Sollte bei einem Produkt für (damals) über 2000€ nicht passieren.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Easy to have connections problem

SEL2470GM 11/06/2020

I brought it for little over a year. Only use few times. And it had problem with connecting to Camaro. Because it was over the warranty time. Cost me over 700 to repair it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Good quality, but too expensive

SEL2470GM 10/28/2020

This is a good lens, sharp, relatively fast. But there are too many significantly cheaper options with the similar quality. This lens doesn't have image stabiliser though, and keep in mind that the Sony's in-body image stabiliser is not great (probably the worst across all cameras).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent lens

SEL2470GM 10/05/2020 by Sasimahapatra

Delighted and pleased to have purchased it.Looking forward to using it once the current restrictions were lifted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Extremely Sharp. Great contrast

SEL2470GM 09/23/2020 by lloyds3

I could not be happier with the images from this lens. Sony, it's a real winner

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Gute Qualität

SEL2470GM 08/25/2020 by VWed

Habe das Objektiv vor kurzem gekauft und noch nicht viel Zeit gehabt, mich damit eingehender zu beschäftigen. Der erste Eindruck ist, es ist ein hochwertiges Objektiv mit einem tollen Bokeh.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL2470GM 08/19/2020 by Coelacanthe21

Excellent piqué, prise en main agréable mais un peu lourd

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Hervoragende Qualität

SEL2470GM 08/19/2020 by Felix A

Hervorragende optische Qualität und super schneller Autofokus

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gute Leistung

SEL2470GM 08/05/2020 by CoenenO

Vor einem Monat gekauft und würde es im,er wieder kaufen

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Le TOP

SEL2470GM 08/04/2020 by Serge 59

Depuis le temps que je rêvais de cet objectif, c est maintenant une réalité ! Objectif exceptionnel : léger , silencieux , rapide et surtout très Lumineux ! Associé à un Alpha 7 III....Fabuleux !!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

F--- issue guarantee don't cover damage

SEL2470GM 07/21/2020 by Medeirosju

Got a lens brand new and thought at first that I didn't knew how to manage or work with the lens and put it aside while working in another projects. When I got the chance to try the lens again F--- F stop issue. Out-focus problem, which with a little research I identified, my friend who advice me to buy this lens had the same problem, but out of guarantee. Now the repair service is saying that my initial issue is "Package damage" and the problem with my out-focus came from that, they can't tell me if my camera got there in pieces or with any damage besides the one that was the reason that I put my lens to repair. So it feels pretty unfair, and not something to trust in Sony guarantee.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

4

0

tolles objektiv

SEL2470GM 07/18/2020 by chrischii

Tolles Objektiv, schneller AF, top Bildquali. Die Verstellung der Brennweite für meinen Geschmack etwas zu schwer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

The "one lens" to rule them all.

SEL2470GM 06/29/2020 by Grecco

I bought this lens over a year ago and it barely ever comes off my A7riii - I've done product shots, portraits, video, landscape, time-lapses, long exposures - you name it I've done it all with this lens. Photography is expensive and I get that the price tag is nothing to scoff at but if you're truly looking for that "do it all" lens this really can't be matched. The only minior complaint that I have with this lens is that is basically ruins the form factor of a mirrorless camera. It's very big and heavy and does not play nicely with most gimbal set ups

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

super Objektiv super teuer!

SEL2470GM 06/05/2020 by Meister Kamyar

Super Objektiv, Scharfe Aufnahme, sehr zuverlässig & sehr gut auf Sony Kameras abgestimmt aber leider extrem teuer! Trotzdem macht das fotografieren damit richtig spaß.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Did not really like it unless Sony reply’s

SEL2470GM 06/05/2020

I bought it a couple of weeks ago but not sure why did not like it ? I know I can use it with Sony a6600 but not sure if I can just shoot videos with my PXW-FS5M2 I know it isn’t supported for photos but is it supported for videos . I can’t get one lens that brings objects very close when zooming inn? I asked many people on YouTube and some gave me wrong information just wasted over $12K buying lenses where my last was a Sony FE PZ 28-155mm F4 G OSS but don’t know how to use it yet trying to learn how to set it up for video shooting and how to use it . Now I am trying to buy a 70-350mm hope this will bring objects close when zooming . I just don’t know where to get help ? But saw responds from Sony here so I’ve decided to post here hoping to hear from Sony .

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

34

0

Ein kompetenter, unverzichtbarer Begleiter

SEL2470GM 05/06/2020 by duslux

Nach fast zwei Jahren Einsatz kann ich dieses Objektiv uneingeschränkt empfehlen, sowohl als Grundausstattung als auch Ergänzung für diejenigen Situationen, die es gilt zu entdecken und daher nicht planbar sind. Die Performance dieses Zooms erschließt die Verbindung mit einer a7RM3 oder a7RM4, die ich gegenwärtig nutze. Die beigefügten Aufnahmen können einen Eindruck der Abbildungsleistungen vermitteln. Alle Aufnahmen sind unbearbeitet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Stunning Lens

SEL2470GM 03/24/2020 by Nigel01606

Beautifully sharp images, edge-to-edge, even wide open at 2.8. Beautiful bokeh. Good resistance to lens flare. All-in-all, a fantastic lens if you’re a serious amateur who cares about their gear and wants the best image quality you can get in an all-in-one zoom lens, especially coupled with full-frame A7 series. The only down-side to the lens is it's big and heavy, so not the most ideal walk-about lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

9

0

Mixed

SEL2470GM 03/10/2020 by Gresham

I’ve had this lens’s for less than a year (approximately 8 months) and was extremely excited when I got this lens. Initially, it was working just fine with out of focus images here and there, I attributed it to user error. However after 8 months of this being my primary lens I am still experiencing blurring images when attempting to capture both moving and still subjects. Not sure if I bought a dud when I purchased this lens or if the motor in the lens is malfunction and shifts my focus when I press the shutter release. This occurs on continuous AF and single shot AF on my A7rIII.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent

SEL2470GM 03/02/2020 by Billy_91

J'ai acheté cet Objectif il y a moins de 15 jours et j'en suis ravi.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb images

SEL2470GM 03/01/2020 by multimediamel

Been using it since Sept. 2018 Its my number one go to lens for weddings and events

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony GM 24-70 custom settings

SEL2470GM 02/02/2020 by Pedro 1205

This is my 2nd of these lenses (first one was stolen in London), it is generally the one fitted most of the time to my A7R3, perfect all round lens, with precise sharp and rapid focus. I have custom set this focus hold on the lens to EYE AF, which better suits my work in portraites

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

18

0

Great feature

SEL2470GM 01/22/2020 by Xweza

Excellent quality...................................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

6

0

Meine Erfahrung mit dem Sony FE 24-70 mm F2.8

SEL2470GM 01/09/2020 by Brandt2307

HM-Produktion und Biker-Akademie fotografiert viel im Sportbereich. Mit unseren Kameras Sony alpha 7R IV & Sona alpha 9 II sind wir sehr zufrieden. Mit dem Objektiv Sony 24-70mm haben wir ein Objektiv, dass zu vielen Situation passt. In der Kombination fällt es uns leichter, schöne Fotos zu erstellen. Den Kauf können wir nur empfehlen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Macht was es soll

SEL2470GM 01/07/2020 by Hannes_notation

Für das Geld ziemlich gut... habe mich für dies Objektiv entschieden, weil ich gerne aus der Hand fotografiere...

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Allrounder

SEL2470GM 01/07/2020

Seit 20 Tagen im Dauereinsatz auf der Reise. Entspricht meinen Erwartungen voll und ganz. Das Gewicht ist oft als negatives Merkmal genannt, ist für mich aber kein Kriterium. ich habe vom Zeiss 24-70mm gewechselt und bin äußerst zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Qualität

SEL2470GM 01/07/2020 by saarah

Habe mir das 24-70GM Objektiv vor knapp 2 Jahren gekauft und bin immer noch superzufrieden! Ob für Sport (hauptsächlich indoor Handball, Tischtennis...), Messen, Veranstaltungen, für Portraits oder auf Reisen - ich bin rundum begeistert! Die Investition hat sich absolut rentiert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Wahnsinns Objektiv!

SEL2470GM 01/02/2020

Tolles Bukett, schöne Farben, super scharf und wunderbar abgestimmt. Tolles Objektiv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Still clunky

SEL2470GM 01/01/2020 by Kkkkkeeev

Still very clunky after 20 year with canon, every thing is there it’s just a matter of finding it,, and the focus hit rate is better,,, and it’s little lighter

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

46

5

0

Sharp

SEL2470GM 12/31/2019 by Leonid12345

Great lens, Super Sharp, all around versatile! I use this for walk arounds and architecture! Best

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

gestochen scharfe Bilder

SEL2470GM 12/20/2019

Ich habe den Wechsel von Canon zu Sony überhaupt nicht bereut. Dieses Objektiv hier bestätigt meinen Entschluss voll und ganz.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super scharf top verarbeitet

SEL2470GM 12/19/2019 by Gigadirk

Ist das Geld wert würde ich jederzeit weiter empfehlen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr scharf

SEL2470GM 12/15/2019 by Clemens1401

Sehr scharfe Fotos und Videos! Bedienung ist leicht, Gewicht könnte geringer sein.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Der Look ist super schön!

SEL2470GM 12/14/2019 by Alexanderwnt15

Bin vor gut zwei Wochen von der Panasonic LUMIX GH-5 auf die A7III umgestiegen mit den 28-70mm F/2.8 und ich muss sagen ich bin echt überwältig auch wenn laut Papier nur der Sensor anders sein soll, ist der Bild Look komplett anders und alles sieht nochmal einiges besser aus!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super Abbildung

SEL2470GM 11/20/2019 by Andreasknausi

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft und begeistert tolle Abbildung, super scharf

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Produkt

SEL2470GM 11/18/2019

Vor ein paar Wochen gekauft. Wir sind sehr zufrieden

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazingly Sharp

SEL2470GM 11/09/2019 by Daniel957

I bought this lens before having a full frame camera, but thinking that I would replace my APS-C one as soon a as I could. Finally, I bought a 7RM4, and tried the lease in both cameras. I was surprised by the resolution extent given in my AOS-c, and completely astonished, when I used it on my 7RM4. The only cons I find is its weight and size. Anyway, they are justified once you see the results

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Tack sharp!

SEL2470GM 11/05/2019 by Charlie679

I just purchased the Sony alpha 7 R iii and the G series 24-70 zoom and this camera and lens combination has made a believer out of me for full-frame mirrorless platform. Hoping to switch completely to G-series lenses and the Sony platform.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität!

SEL2470GM 11/05/2019 by thomko

Im Autofokus in Kombination mit der alpha7 iii einfach absolut zuverlässig!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fantastic quality, very sharp

SEL2470GM 10/25/2019 by Chick49

I replaced an older lens. The Sony is much better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL2470GM 10/25/2019 by jon01

this is one of the best lenses i have had in all my years as a Photographer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Great lens

SEL2470GM 10/23/2019

Sony's 24-70 GM lens it's a great choice for full-frame camera. It's very sharp, image is full colors. It was my first lens from sony and I loved it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Optik

SEL2470GM 10/16/2019 by MABaHa

Allround Optik für viele Einsatzzwecke. Klasse Verarbeitung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great features

SEL2470GM 10/07/2019 by mdee1964

Solid feel to the lens. Easy to use. Good quality in terms of sharpness. Quick to focus when used with Sony A7r iii

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

8

0

Top Qualität

SEL2470GM 09/28/2019 by PhiKo

Ich habe das Objektiv seit zwei Wochen im Einsatz und bin mit der Abbildungsqualitä mehr als nur zufrieden!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Quick AF. Sharp. Set the button for eye focus.

SEL2470GM 09/25/2019 by Tredtog72

Love this product. Really pleased with the results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Einfach super!!!

SEL2470GM 09/24/2019 by Schleich Air

Alle bisher geschossenen Bilder haben eine sehr gute Abbildung von Details. Bei entsprechender Blende verschwimmt der Hintergrund fantastisch. Der Preis ist zwar ziemlich heftig für das Objektiv, auch das Gewicht:-), aber ich würde es mir wieder kaufen. Absolut kein Vergleich zu einer Standard Linse.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL2470GM 09/24/2019 by Stefan9999

Hervorragendes Objektiv mit einer super Bildqualität leider ist das Objektiv ziemlich teuer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0