RRP

€ 706.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
139

4.5 based on 139 customer reviews

95
33
6
2
3
Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

139 Customer Reviews

0

Klein und Fein

SEL35F28Z 10/14/2021 by Becksy1970

Das Objektiv für die Reise und den täglichen Gebrauch. Klein leicht und gut. Optimal für Die A7C oder die A6000er Serie. Passt in jede Fototasche.

Picture Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfectly formed!

SEL35F28Z 10/13/2021 by Rob06

An extremely light, small size, sharp lens at all f stops

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sehr wertig

SEL35F28Z 09/11/2021

Das Objektiv ist sehr wertig, weist eine hohe Qualität auf und macht vor allem wegen der Größe und dem geringen Gewicht sehr viel Spaß!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Now in-camera RAW editing?

SEL35F28Z 05/23/2021 by sirfabio

It came unexpected so disappointed by the lack of this feature. Even for only test image profiles for generating a JPEG to use when in mobility. This is a basic feature that lower price camera has and the lack of it surprised me very negatively

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

compact and sharp

SEL35F28Z 05/08/2021 by Geo99

purchased mainly as compact lens for urban/street photography - great little lens, Not especially wide but compensated for by camera's high iso capabilities.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sehr gutes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis

SEL35F28Z 01/17/2021 by Ulli der Radler

Bin mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden. Habe gerade mit digital Fotografie begonnen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great image quality, extremely sharp

SEL35F28Z 12/24/2020 by Ben40

I'm using this lens on an APSC camera, so this is an unconventional review. I'm mostly using it for portraits of my children and I am very satisfied with image quality, sharpness, colors and Autofocus (super fast and silent). A wider aperture would be helpful in some cases, so that's why I only give this 4 stars.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

1A Objektiv!!

SEL35F28Z 12/13/2020 by irishmike57

Wie in der Werbung angekündigt:Ein Super Objektiv an der Alpha 7ii

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent objectif !

SEL35F28Z 07/06/2020 by kamgy

Objectif Zeiss 35mm, compact, léger et très bien construit. Bénéficiant d’une très bonne définition dès la pleine ouverture, celle-ci devient excellente par la suite sur la totalité de l’image. Cette caractéristique devrait combler tous les amateurs à la recherche d’un fort « piqué ». J’ai choisi ce modèle pour voyager léger avec mon Alpha 7 II quand l’excellent zoom 24/105mm se fait trop lourd dans le sac à dos…

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Excellent objectif !

SEL35F28Z 05/24/2020 by Sébastien Le Clézio

Utilisé avec un A7RIV, cela me permet d'avoir un 35 mm de qualité et en passant au mode APS-C, j'ai un 52mm et des images de 27 Mo donc tout à fait exploitables. Certes un peu moins piqué que le 55mm mais très très bon quand même et cela à toutes les ouvertures. Le bokeh est vraiment beau. Les distorsions sont quasi nulles. Le vignettage est assez marqué mais cela me convient très bien. Sinon sous lightroom tout est corrigé en un clic ! Le poids de 120 grammes est un vrai atout.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Nice compact lens with good image quality

SEL35F28Z 03/10/2020 by snerkler

I bought this lens so that I can travel with a small lightweight prime for general shooting and it fits this bill nicely. Image quality is very good and I haven't noticed much in the way of distortion or CA's. Autofocus seems a little slow, but perfectly acceptable for this type of lens. In an ideal world it would be F2 but of course that would add to size, weight and cost. I do think that UK RRP is too much for tis lens though.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Lens

SEL35F28Z 03/07/2020 by LePetomane

This lens is sharp from edge to edge. Lightweight and well built as one would expect from Sony/Zeiss.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

In der Kleinheit gibt es nichts besseres!

SEL35F28Z 01/10/2020 by Tom8838

Vor einem Monat gekauft und ausprobiert und war begeistert!

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

leider schnell defekt

SEL35F28Z 11/02/2019

Leicht und scharf, leider bereits bei zwei dieser Objektive Problem mit dem Autofokus und Störgeräusch

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL35F28Z 10/28/2019 by Jr Lins

Good lens! Sharp at f2.8. Fast autofocus and smooth autofocus transitions on video. Perfect for street photo.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Small and light

SEL35F28Z 08/01/2019 by Sucofni

Definitely my go to lens. You can keep all the big aperture lenses. I can be bothered taking my A7iii and this lens everywhere and anywhere.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

0

Die beste Option für Wanderer

SEL35F28Z 07/31/2019 by Peter777

Für mich als Wanderer die beste Option, da ich sowohl auf das Gewicht und auf das Volumen achten muss.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

SEL35F28Z 07/05/2019 by Prinz13

Allround Objektiv für jeden Tag. Tut was es soll und das in sehr guter Qualität

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing optics

SEL35F28Z 06/18/2019 by iiAARD

The sharpness is very good. Very quality optics, amazing flare handling thanks to the coating. Eagle-fast autofocus and very catchy contrast. 100% worth!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Klein und fein

SEL35F28Z 06/12/2019 by xkontor

An der A7Rm2 ein wunderbares immer dabei Objektiv!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb lens

SEL35F28Z 06/03/2019 by RichC58

I am particularly fond of 35mm lenses, they just suit what I do. A 35 and 85 are pretty much all I need. This lens is really good, sharp all the way through, although I don't tend to use it below 5.6. Light weight, easy to carry. When I'm feeling lazy and I just want a light, fast, simple set up for street type use, this lens on my A7iii is all I need, or want! As to whether the peculiar lens hood supplied with the lens does any good is debatable. I use it because it came with the lens, it hasn't caused me any problems and at least provides an unobtrusive solution. Good lens, highly recommended for anyone into street work. Price, a little bit heavy, but...........

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

1

0

Tres cher pour un f2.8

SEL35F28Z 05/10/2019 by Pierrox

Le produit est qualitatif mais reste qd meme tres chere au vue de l'ouverture a juste 2.8. Apres il est très petit et c'est tout son intérêt.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

2

0

Überraschende Qualität!

SEL35F28Z 04/27/2019 by cmarkart

Als ich das Objektiv zum ersten mal in der Hand hielt, war ich ein wenig Skeptisch, aber die Bildqualität hat mich dann echt von den Socken gehauen. Einzigster Kritikpunkt ist der Lackabrieb am Fokusring. Das Objektiv sieht sehr schnell gebraucht aus !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Pas donné... Mais presque parait...

SEL35F28Z 04/10/2019 by Rafra

Pas donné... Mais presque parait... À 1,8 d'ouverture il aurait sans doute été parfait... Mais peut être pas, ça grande force étant sa compacité. Je ne peux que le recommander pour qui en a les moyens...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Accord parfait

SEL35F28Z 03/25/2019 by elio59

Comme dit dans le titre c'est l'objectif qui est le plus polyvalent et le plus en accord avec le format de boitier, en tout cas pour ma pratique photo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

Somnath T FE 35mm F2.8ZA

SEL35F28Z 03/18/2019 by helendee1408

One of the first prime lens I purchased this so far I have been super impressed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

klein scharf teuer

SEL35F28Z 03/06/2019 by Herminator65

Dieses Objektiv ist kompakt aber trotzdem scharf. Die Lichtstärke f2,8 ist für mich ausreichend, klar wäre f1,8 besser, dann wäre es wohl nicht mehr so kompakt. Dieses Objektiv eignet sich auch gut für Macro Aufnahmen in Kombination mit Zwischenringen, man kommt sehr nahe ans Motiv ran und hat trotzdem eine gute Tiefenschärfe. Der einzige Wermutstropfen, der relativ hohe Preis. Passt gut zu meiner Sony Alpha 7

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superb Lens

SEL35F28Z 03/01/2019 by Guttersnapper

I bought this lens for street work mainly but it hardly leaves the camera as I like to use it for portraits as well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

What a Banger!

SEL35F28Z 02/28/2019 by MidweSteve

What a banger! I wish all primes were this good and this small. It's 35mm, so I don't care if it doesn't open up to 1.4 and neither should you, unless your goal is to impress people on Y**Tube. 2.8 is thin enough for most things that it's worth the tradeoff not to have a family-size can of soup sticking off the front of your camera. The *retail* price is a little high, but within the field of 35mm prime options, I think it was worth it. I just wish every lens came with a programmable focus hold button on the side. I know it's too much to ask, but seriously.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

0

0

Kompakt, leicht und gute Qualität

SEL35F28Z 02/18/2019 by Herrmann101

Ich habe mir die Linse gekauft, da ich sie für Videoaufnahmen auf einem Gimbal nutze. Da ich für Vidoeaufnahmen kaum Blende 1.8 brauche, stört es mich auch nicht, dass bei diesem Objektiv eine Öffnung von max. 2.8 möglich ist. Die leichte & kompakte Bauweise sind ideal. Bokeh und Bildschärfe sind super. Alles in allem eine schöne und kompakte Festbrennweite.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good in parts

SEL35F28Z 02/16/2019 by Darkwright

A reasonable 35mm lens - but f2.8 is a little slow for a fixed focal length 35mm. Performance is reasonable but not outstanding. The external finish is fragile and scuffs easily. For the price this is slightly disappointing. I bought this for the compact size - which is the best feature of this lens.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Top Bildquali und schön klein

SEL35F28Z 02/06/2019 by Tom47112

Einfach eine Tolle Linse in einem kleinen Gehäuse. Perfekt zum immer mitnehmen. Auch für die Reise.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top

SEL35F28Z 02/06/2019 by MoritzR

klein aber fein. für die kleine Form hat das Objektiv eine gute Lichtstärke mit guter Bildqualität. Für Unterwegs ideal

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tolles Produkt, sehr gute Qualität

SEL35F28Z 01/21/2019 by Micha52

Viel Freude mit dem Objektiv, Kauf sehr zu empfehlen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfect - Great Street Photography and Much More

SEL35F28Z 01/06/2019 by JRHJohn47

Equipped with my A7R III, I simply do not need an F-Stop lower unless I need more bokeh that a smaller aperture would offer for portrait photography with a 35mm lens. The bokeh on this lens is great for portraits. My typical day time street photography is usually done at a range of 4.0 to 8.0 and this lens is a beast such that a 2.8 F-Stop is just fine. An aperture of 1.4 or 1.8 on the 35 mm prime lens is much larger and would not accommodate my particular needs for size. The low light performance on my A7R III is spectacular as well as my older A7 using this 35 mm lens. I can toss this into my backpack being my go to lens for landscape and casual portrait photography. I use a 50mm or 85mm at 1.8 F-stop for posed portraits but usually I do more street photography, landscapes, and family candid shots such that the 35mm 2.8 works better for my needs with great resolution detail. A great overall lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

0

Must have for Sony FF mirrorless camera owners

SEL35F28Z 01/03/2019 by lawphotog

I bought this days after I got my A73. this is my first lens for this body apart from the kit lens. I now own a few other Sony lenses for different purpose but this lens always stay on the camera. Good for travel and street photography. I have done landscapes and portraits too. As Martin Parr said, if i need to live with one lens for the rest of my life, it would be 35mm. The optics quality of Zeiss glasses needless to say, it's outstanding.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Sehr zufrieden.

SEL35F28Z 12/24/2018 by Angold

Ich wußte vorher was ich kaufe. Es sit so schön klein und leicht, dennoch eine Superqualität. Wenn auch etwas überteuert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Klein und fein

SEL35F28Z 12/22/2018 by Tunt23

Ich habe eine Sony A7 iii mit einem FE 24-105 Zoomobjektiv. Als tolle Ergänzung habe ich das sehr leicht F2,8 ZA . Weniger Gewicht . Mehr Lichtstärke. So habe ich eine relativ kleine, leichte Reportagekamera , die in die Jackentasche passt. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Nice all around lens

SEL35F28Z 11/09/2018 by PDYF

Lightweight, fast autofocus, an ideal travel lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Petit et costaud!

SEL35F28Z 11/05/2018 by Reno78

Je l'ai acheté il y a quinze jours. J'aime son design très compact et léger, couplé à un A7II, c'est parfait, on peut presque tout faire. Très bon produit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

1

0

Sehr gute Abbildungsleistung!

SEL35F28Z 11/04/2018 by Leguan

Klein, leicht und sehr scharf. Absolut weiter zu empfehlen!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

exactement ce que je recherchais comme 35 mm

SEL35F28Z 10/31/2018 by Torreg50

j'en suis content et il correspond à mes attentes professionnelles

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL35F28Z 10/27/2018 by Habbel

Klein leicht scharf bis in die Ecken, bin sehr zufrieden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Compact and very sharp

SEL35F28Z 10/20/2018 by Dylthedog

I bought into Sony full-frame for something smaller than DSLRs deliver, and if you did the same, this lens is a gem. It's very sharp wide-open, and while f2.8 isn't a huge max aperture, you'll love the size and build quality. When fitted on my A7R3, it makes it a neat, compact package that is easy to take out on a social event when you want the best quality. It also makes a perfect travel companion to the FE 24-105 G OSS for when you don't want the weight. The lens hood seems odd to start with, but it works very well indeed, and it's easy to remove to get the true pancake size. I'm a little disappointed it didn't come with a lens bag, but this is by no means a deal-breaker (just a bit mean IMHO). I've been amazed at the colour rendition and sharpness, and while you can't quite get the separation that f1.8 or 2.0 would deliver, the size more than makes up for that.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Ok

SEL35F28Z 10/05/2018 by Meins

Schön kompakt, nur leider bei offener Blende dann doch sehr schwach an den Rändern.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Perfection

SEL35F28Z 07/13/2018 by WattyG

The quality of this lens is exceptional. Crazy sharp, compact, light and looks great on the Sony A7ii

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Small and might (sharp)!

SEL35F28Z 06/01/2018 by Canadapt

This has become my favourite Sony full-frame lens ... 35mm is a sweet spot for many genres of photography and this is a great 35mm among many others that are available.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Small, light and sharp.

SEL35F28Z 05/30/2018 by New Wave

This lens brings the compact A9 alive making a discete light combo but with ecellent IQ and resolution.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Handlich, leicht und scharf

SEL35F28Z 04/23/2018 by deGrasi

Eine tolle 35mm Brennweite. Schön handliches Format, geringes Gewicht, ideal für meine Alpha 7R II. Eine 1.8 Lichtstärke wäre für mich noch das Highlight. Das Gegenstück mit 1.4 Lichtstärke finde ich persönlich schon wieder zu unhandlich.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

tolles allroundobjektiv

SEL35F28Z 03/21/2018 by Hanno 56

Wurde sofort zu meinem Lieblingsobjektiv. Hohe Schärfe bis an den Rand bei jeder Blende

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Der zuverlässige ständige Begleiter

SEL35F28Z 03/08/2018 by alterKlaus

Sehr leistungsfähig, und dabei klein und leicht. Wenn ich die Kamera für eventuelle Schnappschüsse unterwegs mitnehme, ist dieses Objektiv die beste Wahl.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Produktionsfehler inkludiert

SEL35F28Z 02/13/2018 by SeKle

Ich habe diese Objektiv schon etwas länger, leider zu spät versucht zu aktualisieren. Dies funktioniert nicht und ist ein bekannter Fehler. Die Reparatur muss ich selbst bezahlen. Daher Punktabzug, da die Zuverlässigkeit für mich in Frage steht. Haptik ist sehr wertig, Abbildungsleistung ist auch sehr gut. Jedoch kann ich dieses Objektiv aus vorgenannten Grund nicht empfehlen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Très bon produit

SEL35F28Z 01/13/2018 by jlm49

Acheté il y a deux mois, j'en suis très satisfait et j'attends les beaux jours pour en profiter encore plus en ville et en sortie randonnée. A noter, au delà de la qualité optique extraordinaire, le poids ultra léger.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great clarity for the money

SEL35F28Z 10/23/2017 by RedPea

Not the fastest but still very sharp. Made for a very compact high grade camera to take on vacation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Gut aber könnte Besser sein ;-)

SEL35F28Z 10/14/2017 by M W Fuchs

Nicht wegen der guten Werte, sondern wegen des Konzepts! Besser wäre, genau so (natürlichzwangsweise etwas scherer) mit Lichtstärke 2.0! Ich hatte vorher das ähnlich teure Touit 32, auch schön aber der AF und die Geräuschkolisse des Sonars ist deutlich besser. Natürlich ist das auch Vollformat super! Nur bisschen Lichtstärke fehlt! Ansonsten habe ich zwei Batis und finde die Haptik dieser sehr schön, ähnlich den Touit! Also das Sonnar im Touit Gewand mit f/2, dann muss ich wieder was neues kaufen ;-) Weiter so Zeiss und auch Sony/Zeiss, ihr macht nen Super Job im Moment mit dem Konzept a7S und Zeiss Linsen!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Great lens for the A6500.

SEL35F28Z 09/07/2017 by Sowellraider

Bought this lens when I purchased my A6000. Works great on the crop sensor. Almost I repeat almost a 50mm lens with the crop. But it's not. But almost. Looks great is very small. Great travel lens. Now I've upgraded to the A6500 and wow even better photos. Love this lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Wunderbares Reporter-Objektiv!

SEL35F28Z 09/06/2017 by KOR2017

Wirklich keine Sekunde habe ich es bereut, dieses Objektiv gekauft zu haben. Zusammen mit meiner ∝7r und ∝9 hat es mich auch wieder dazu gebracht, viel SW zu fotografieren. Das macht riesen Spaß!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Klein und scharf

SEL35F28Z 05/19/2017 by Thomas2222

sehr gute Bildqualität, leicht und unauffällig mit der A7R2

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Compact et léger, idéal pour les photos de rue.

SEL35F28Z 05/02/2017 by Jlouis37

Très satisfait de ce produit, il me permet de photographier en toute discrétion.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great prime lens very sharp

SEL35F28Z 04/18/2017 by Cast a giant shadow

I've had this lens only for 2 weeks but I was immediately impressed by the quality of images it produces - it's very satisfying to use. In addition, it is a small lens so, when mounted on my Sony A7r, it's no bigger than a lot of micro four thirds kit but with full frame and high resolution.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Ein sehr gutes Standard Objektiv

SEL35F28Z 04/12/2017 by phototiger

Top-Bilder; für die Hobby -Fotografie bestens geeignet.

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Top Objektiv,

SEL35F28Z 04/09/2017 by awegi

Habe in vielen Einsätzen das Objektiv dabei gehabt und bin immer wieder sehr zufrieden, die Schärfe und Detailgenauigkeit sind einfach toll.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

Always wanted this lens

SEL35F28Z 04/07/2017 by MarkyMark383

As I am sure many owners know,when I purchased my A7R 3 years ago, this and the 55mm were the initial 2 lens releases. I got the 55mm first and it was/is a fantastic gem of a lens.Was not really impressed with the 2.8 aperture on this 35mm and thought I would hold out for a f2 or 1.4. These have come out but are HUGE (especially the latter one of course). And I kept seeing plenty of happy reviews about this lens so after 3 years decided to bit the bullet. Should not have worried. It is a beautifully small lens that fits the ethos of the compact A7R perfectly. It focuses silently and quickly but does not always lock on as quickly as my other lenses (hence the missing star). Surprisingly sharp also, and bokeh is ok at 2.8. It is so light and small you can carry the A7R and lens in a not very large coat pocket!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

0

Great in low light

SEL35F28Z 04/06/2017 by MPount

Been using this lens a few weeks now, and attached to my A7Rii is super fast in AF, and superb in low light conditions in an auditorium where I can't use flash, this lens gives me pin sharp images that I need.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Gute Linsen

SEL35F28Z 02/21/2017 by Navajo 61

Habe mir vor ein paar Wochen das Sonnar 35 mm F2.8 und 55 mm F1.8 zugelegt. Die Linsen machen einen sehr guten Eindruck und haben eine sehr gute Bildqualität. Auto Focus ist sehr schnell und die Bilder sind Rattenscharf! Würde ich mir wieder kaufen und kann diese getrost weiter empfehlen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Excellent pour la photo de rue, léger, discret

SEL35F28Z 02/11/2017 by PRem06

Choisi pour sa petite taille et sa qualité, je le prends quand je sors sans sac pour une balade en ville par exemple. Avec l'A7Rii il reste discret et on apprécie la légèreté de l'ensemble. Les premiers fichiers obtenus sont tout à fait corrects. Le minuscule paresoleil améliore encore la discrétion

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

1

0

Klein aber Fein

SEL35F28Z 01/26/2017 by Jose in Berlin

Seit 3 Wochen in Einsatz und es liefert sehr gute Qualität.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Beeindruckende Abbildungsleistung

SEL35F28Z 01/13/2017 by lschneider1306

Ich nutze das Objektiv an meiner Sony A7M2. Die Brennweite von 35mm bietet mir viele Möglichkeiten. Unglaublich das ein so kompaktes, und leichtes Objektiv diese Bildschärfe abbilden kann. Bei den meisten Anwendungen reicht die Offenblende von 2,8. Gerne fotografiere mit dieser Kombination. Diese wird von Außenstehenden sehr oft unterschätzt. Professionell muss ja nicht groß sein. Das Ergebnis hat jedoch bisher noch jeden überzeugt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Gut

SEL35F28Z 12/26/2016

Schöne scharfe Fotos. Auch am Rand. Einfache Handhabung

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL35F28Z 11/16/2016

Sehr leichtes und kleines Objektiv. Optimal auf Reisen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Excellent produit.

SEL35F28Z 11/08/2016 by Stardust

Très peu utilisé, cet objectif a été revendu au profit d'un zoom le 16-35 F4. En effet ayant acheté peu de temps après le 55 F1.8, le petit 35 mm fut vite oublié. Cependant pour le peu que j'ai pu l'utiliser la qualité est au rendez-vous sur tous les aspects. Pour les aficionados de ce format c'est une perle.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Product

SEL35F28Z 10/04/2016 by Sibs21

Fantastic quality lens, offering stunning picture quality. Great for travelling compared to the larger lenses often provided alongside. A little expensive so do shop around for the best possible price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0