140

4.8 based on 140 customer reviews

126
9
1
3
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Ohne Konverter SEL20TC

SEL70200GM 12/08/2016 by Gallo17

Habe das Objektiv jetzt ca. 4 Wochen. Mit meiner ILCE-7R2 sind auch bei schwierigen Lichtbedingungen die Bildergebnisse hervorragend, einfacher gesagt "unübertrefflich". Um die Brennweite auf den Faktor 2 zu verlängern, habe ich mir auch noch den Konverter SEL20TC gekauft, da ich der Produktbeschreibung von Sony geglaubt habe. Schon nach 3 Tagen ging der Konverter zurück zum Händler. Sony hat in seiner Produktbeschreibung behauptet, die Verwendung des Konverters SEL20TC in Verbindung mit diesem Objektiv hätte keine Leistungseinbußen in Sachen Bildqualität und Auflösung, zur Folge. Ich zitiere Sony: "Multipliziert die Brennweite des von dem 2fach-Telekonverter verwendeten Objektivs, ohne optische Leistung, Autofokus-Geschwindigkeit und Präzision oder Bedienung zu beeinträchtigen". Fazit: Mit dem Konverter SEL20TC erscheinen meine Fotos, wie es auch bei allen anderen handelsüblichen Tele-Konvertern typisch ist, mehr oder weniger stark unscharf und schwammig! Würde mich freuen, wenn Sony einfach bei der Produktbeschreibung, speziell jetzt für den Konverter SEL20TC mehr Realitätsbewusstsein entwickelt. Es ist ja in der Fotografie allgemein bekannt, dass bei der Verwendung von Telekonvertern, die Bildqualität beeinträchtigt wird. Objektiv mehr als super, aber bitte ohne Konverter!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

23

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Okay

SEL70200GM 08/15/2020

I have enjoyed Sony cameras & lenses since coming from Canon. I am not happy with the quality. Anyone could agree that these lenses are priced very high... which is fine.... you get what you pay for. Thing is I've had this lens for around 3 years and it already took a dump. The motor went out. I baby my lenses & put them in manual when I'm done and go to any extreme to make sure they are taken care of so it was a total surprise to me that after only 3 years a high end lens motor would crash. On top of that it was a pretty penny to fix... $700 when in fact they first told me $400 at the highest. So yes I am not happy that when I do all I can to take care of my gear only to have it break down. I've had my L Canon lenses for over 10 years and not one problem so you make the choice.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

3

1

140 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent lens

SEL70200GM 05/05/2021

I use this lens for many years. This is the lens with best bokeh. Fast and accurate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp Lens

SEL70200GM 04/20/2021 by CP1968

Again another solid well built, sharp, amazing GM lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

tres bonne resolution et contraste

SEL70200GM 02/17/2021 by matesmates

qualite optique et contraste , tres bonne stabilisation

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Großes Objektiv

SEL70200GM 02/09/2021 by Danke2021

Es schafft eine künstlerische Intimität die seinesgleichen sucht. Danke Sony für die gute Arbeit

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

outclass

SEL70200GM 01/25/2021 by abide

very good sharp sense so happy, shooting with A7r4 like wow

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Amazing lent

SEL70200GM 01/23/2021 by Charly86

I bought this lent las years in October and I love it every time that I use the tools downside is the weight to heavy:(

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

2

0

tolles Bokeh

SEL70200GM 01/23/2021 by Popp Dieter

vor 2 Tagen gekauft gute Handhabung hohe Schärfe einfaches Handling

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Absolutely perfect!

SEL70200GM 01/20/2021 by rksiu

Took the 70-200 2.8 with the A7iii to the skate/bike park to give it a test run. I could not be more satisfied with the results. Perfect!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Einfach eine geile "Linse"

SEL70200GM 12/20/2020 by jh13

Macht mir echt Freude damit zu Fotografieren und das Ergebnis ist einfach super!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

L'objectif qu'il me fallait !

SEL70200GM 12/04/2020 by MichelBlr

Très polyvalent, même pour du paysage. Excellent en toutes circonstances. A posséder absolument.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Geniales Werkzeug!

SEL70200GM 12/02/2020 by Pixelschubser

Ich kann diese Objektiv nur JEDEM wärmstens empfehlen!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Lovely

SEL70200GM 11/04/2020

Canon switcher, using Canon lens, for the time being. This my first Sony lens...Superb! Now to sell the rest of my Canon stuff for more Sony lens. I am happy snapper.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Herrliches Bokeh

SEL70200GM 10/20/2020 by Dirk1401

Ich habe dieses Objektiv in erster Linie für die Hochzeits- und Portraitfotografie gekauft. Obwohl es doch etwas schwer ist, ist es zu meinem Lieblingsobjektiv geworden. Ich nutze es mit einer Sony Alpha 7rII und bin von der Qualität begeistert. Mit diesem Objektiv ist eine wunderbares Bokeh und eine fantastische Freistellung des Motives möglich. Ich möchte es nicht mehr hergeben und habe den Kauf bisher nicht bereut. Und ja, es ist teuer, aber jeden Cent wert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Wow, what a lens

SEL70200GM 09/23/2020 by Rabb54

I bought this lens a couple of months back as I had been using my Canon 70-200 f.2.8 on an MC-11 converter since moving across from Canon. Wow, what a lens. Absolutely a must have.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

BEST LENS EVER!

SEL70200GM 09/09/2020 by miller2020

I love this lens, highly recommend for every camera owner.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The boss.

SEL70200GM 08/24/2020 by chrismh

I had an earlier version for use on my A77 and purchased the current model for my A7iii. Totally happy with the image and build quality. Th internal zoom keeps it well balanced.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sharp as a tack and simply stunning on my A7r4

SEL70200GM 08/22/2020 by ChrisLPhoto

I bought this lens to complement my FE200-600G for shooting wildlife. It's very early days with it but I'm simply blown away by how sharp it is on my A7r4. Focus is quick and it really does resolve well with 61MP. I've yet to try this with my A9 but I expect big things based on what I've seen so far. Yes, it's expensive but you get what you pay for.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Absolute Spitzenklasse

SEL70200GM 08/21/2020 by SanGin

Hervorragendes objektiv, arbeitet absolut zuverlässig an der A9. Hatte das selbe objektiv schon als A-Mount. Wer den hohen Preis nicht scheut bekommt ein absolutes Spitzen objektiv das hervorragend verarbeitet ist.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Okay

SEL70200GM 08/15/2020

I have enjoyed Sony cameras & lenses since coming from Canon. I am not happy with the quality. Anyone could agree that these lenses are priced very high... which is fine.... you get what you pay for. Thing is I've had this lens for around 3 years and it already took a dump. The motor went out. I baby my lenses & put them in manual when I'm done and go to any extreme to make sure they are taken care of so it was a total surprise to me that after only 3 years a high end lens motor would crash. On top of that it was a pretty penny to fix... $700 when in fact they first told me $400 at the highest. So yes I am not happy that when I do all I can to take care of my gear only to have it break down. I've had my L Canon lenses for over 10 years and not one problem so you make the choice.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

3

1

0

Wie ein 70-200 sein sollte!

SEL70200GM 08/12/2020 by PhotoFrey

Ich habe lange überlegt, ob ich kaufen soll. Habe es mir im Juli 2020 dann endlich gekauft. Was soll ich sagen? Ein 70-200 f2.8 gehört schon fast zu den Standardobjektiven, die jeder haben sollte. Das GMaster ist ein Traum. Sehr scharf, schnell und unheimlich wertig. Besser geht es nicht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

eins der drei wichtigsten objektive

SEL70200GM 07/18/2020 by Steadyst8

im mai gekauft, nicht bereut hatte bisher das 24-70

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Imcroyable outil !

SEL70200GM 06/13/2020 by Najax

Picking parfait, stabilisation incroyable, tres peu de vignetting. Un objectif a acheter les yeux fermé.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Amazing

SEL70200GM 05/07/2020 by Shant151

Bought this lens after using the 70-200 mm F4 and clearly there is a major difference between both lenses just in build and in weight it is INCREDIBILE I would recommend upgrading if possible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Erstklassige Abbildungsleistungen plus Bokeh

SEL70200GM 05/05/2020 by duslux

Dieses Objektiv habe ich seit mehreren Monaten zu meiner uneingeschränkten Zufriedenheit im Einsatz. Die Abbildungsleistungen in Verbindung mit meiner ehemaligen a7RM3 als auch mit meiner aktuellen a7RM4 entsprechen meinen Qualitätsan-forderungen, wobei ich überwiegend die Blenden- oder manuellen Einstellung heranziehe. Teilweise nutze ich das Objektiv mit dem 2x-Konverter. Das Objektiv ermöglicht für zahlreiche Bildkompositionen eine Freihandbedienung, d.h. ohne Stativ. Bei einer Stativkonfiguration kommt die Sony Fernbedienung zum Einsatz.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fragile niveau cosmétique

SEL70200GM 04/12/2020 by Christophe T

J’ai acheté ce 70-200 en décembre. Je l’ai utilisé en tant que professionnel tous les jours durant janvier et février et déjà un petit souci cosmétique. La bague caoutchouc du zoom s’est décollée. Un peu dommage sachant que j’avais ce même objectif d’un concurrent durant 6 ans et rien n’avait bougé. Sony cherche aujourd’hui à récupérer le marché des photographes professionnels mais attention car au-delà de la technicité face à ses concurrents, il ne faut pas oublier la fiabilité

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

My new favorite lens

SEL70200GM 04/06/2020 by Bfrazar

I have had it awhile now and find myself using my 100-400GM and 70-200G much less. I even prefer it with the 1.4 or 2 TC to carrying the 100-400 now. Great lens!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super objectif

SEL70200GM 02/28/2020 by epriton

Après avoir eu le 70-200 F4 je passe maintenant au F2.8

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Schärfe Kanone

SEL70200GM 02/17/2020 by CarmS

Hebe die Linse nun seit einem Monat und die ersten Tests sind vielversprechend. Die Linse ist sehr scharf und der Focus sitzt perfekt. Die Innenfokussierung ist definitiv ein Plus, nur der Zoomring hat am 70-135mm Ende ein klein wenig weniger Widerstand als von 135-200mm (was aber auch einfach baubedingt sein kann). Alles in allem ein sehr empfehlenswertes Glas.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Versatile Sports Lens

SEL70200GM 02/11/2020 by throdown

I bought the 70-200 about 9 months ago and am very happy I did. Very versatile when I shoot sports. I use it in combination with my 400mm and soon to be 600mm to shoot field sports. Spectacular glass.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent Quality and Versatile Lens

SEL70200GM 02/09/2020 by dan0513

This lens is always in my camera bag. It was the first lens I bought for my A7 M3. It's a little heavy and unwieldy to be wondering the streets of Tokyo with but the overall quality of the lens more than makes up for it. I use this lens primarily when I'm photographing company functions and intramural sports. The wider aperture helps me get great day or night, indoors or outdoors. Overall this is a phenomenal lens and worth the cost

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Outstanding performing pro lens.

SEL70200GM 02/05/2020 by Impact_Images

I have just swapped from Canon (which I have been using since 2000) to the Sony Alpha system. The FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS, is an exceptional lens, which produces pin sharp images in all lighting conditions and when coupled with the new Sony a9ii and the tracking focus, it has increased my action hit rate to almost 100%! It is also smaller and lighter than its rivals and so makes it much more user friendly. An excellent piece of glass.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

3

0

Tolle Technik

SEL70200GM 02/02/2020 by Maike67

Lange gewartet ....... Nicht eine Sekunde bereut ......

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Outstanding quality

SEL70200GM 02/01/2020 by Adrian39

A stunningly high quality tele photo lense that is also a 2.8! Build quality is superb, yes it weighs a lot but either use a monopod or go to the gym more fun Great feature like the filter window to allow changes while the lens hood is on is a great touch Combined with Sony a7riv in full or crop mode you won’t be disappointed And so glad it’s an internal zoom as it’s for using not displaying

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

QUALITÉ ET RAPIDITÉ

SEL70200GM 01/27/2020 by AMAPHOTOGRAPHIE

Un de mes objectif préfèré, focus rapide, qualité excellente comme les GM.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL70200GM 01/24/2020 by BigBrownBear

Bought this a few days ago and so far its been exactly what I have learn from research, sharp, fast focus, over all great lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So sharp!

SEL70200GM 01/23/2020 by Snowboard Paul

I replace the f4 version with this a month ago, and it’s noticeably better quality. It’s slightly heavier but the steady shot means you don’t miss a moment. I used it at the snowboard World Cup in laax in -12 conditions and it was amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

3

0

Gutes Objektiv, mit kleinen Schwächen

SEL70200GM 01/19/2020

Ich habe das Objektiv im Dezember gekauft und vorher auch schon regelmäßig benutzt. Die Bildqualität und auch die Handhabung sind tadellos. Besonders ist dabei die Klappe zum Drehen von Poltiltern anzumerken, diese ist ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal. Ein Blendenring hätte der Ausstattung noch hinzugefügt werden können, um alles zu bieten, was man braucht. Das Design lässt leider zu wünschen übrig. Der Grauton gefällt mir nicht, aber das ist bei den 70-200mm anderer Hersteller auch nicht besser. Insgesamt ist das Sony 70-200mm GM ein gutes und empfehlenswertes Objektiv, was jedoch noch Raum für Verbesserungen lässt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Glanzleistung

SEL70200GM 01/13/2020 by Reiseknipser

Vor kurzem erworben, unglaublich "knackscharfe" Bilder

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Top Qualität

SEL70200GM 01/03/2020 by UweV

Objektiv ideal für Sport und Tierfotografie. Abbildungsqualität sehr gut.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Große Enttäuschung

SEL70200GM 01/03/2020 by Archa

Ich habe das Objektiv vor meinem Urlaub als Unterstützung meines FE 2,8/ 24/70 nach Äthiopien gekauft. MIT DEM Objektiv 27/70 bin ich 100% zufrieden. Bei den Probeaufnahmen war schon nichts von der Brillanz zu sehen die andere Benutzer so begeistert. Auch bei vollem Licht sind 9 von 10 Bildern unscharf. In meiner #Verzweifelung habe ich schon auf Automatik fotografiert. Ich bin genervt und habe das Objektiv jetzt wieder dick verpackt und werde es wenn ich wieder in Deutschland bin reklamieren. Mein 24/70 macht einfach gute Bilder.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Rene's review

SEL70200GM 12/29/2019 by Rensa

Excellent gear for concert photography! I have used this with my brand new Sony 7RIII and can't be more satisfied

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect lens for all time.

SEL70200GM 12/26/2019 by Aleks Great

Very magnificent lens for all time using. 100% happy about it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Un bel objectif pour faire de belles photos

SEL70200GM 12/19/2019 by LPL93

Objectif très construit, qualité irréprochable, très lumineux, seul petit bémol un peu lourd, la bague de support ne s'enlève pas, sinon parfait pour faire de très belles photos. A quand des télé-objectifs en noir, en blanc très voyant en ville.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Schnell und scharf!

SEL70200GM 12/18/2019

Ich fotografiere sehr viel am roten Teppich und viel Presse, sowie Hochzeiten. Ich bin absolut begeistert vom schnellen AF und der Schärfe. Als Body benutze ich übrigens die A9.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Amazing Lens...must have for Sony Alpha shooters

SEL70200GM 12/14/2019 by FoleyAMG

This is a must have for any Sony Alpha shooter...amazing piece of glass, tac sharp, super fast AF acquisition and tracking capability...you will not regret making this purchase...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super

SEL70200GM 12/05/2019 by JesStudio

Magnifique très bien Super objectif. Professionnel objectif

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

einfache Bedienung, Gewicht ist angemessen

SEL70200GM 12/02/2019 by Gerd Ko

vor zwei wochen gekauft und schon ca. 400 Bilder gemacht. Erfüllt meine Erwartungen voll und ganz. Würde ich immer wieder kaufen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Very sharp lens

SEL70200GM 11/29/2019 by Littleafroman97

I bought this a few weeks ago and really love the quality of the glass.

0

0

0

Gets the job done!

SEL70200GM 11/18/2019 by Dycus Vision Production

This lens is definitely a much needed piece of glass added to my arsenal! The price tag is pretty steep being that it’s not a cinema lens. When I received the lens, I used it for a couple days and then I started hearing a Lite grinding sound while focusing. I finally got in contact with Sony after so many other attempts and they quickly advised to send it in. So I’m doing that tomorrow and will hope to have my lens back soon. Overall this lens will get the job done all while rendering a very sharp image.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Brillante Bilder

SEL70200GM 11/17/2019 by BildTon

Zuverlässiges Premium Objektiv in allen Drehsituationen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

SEL70200GM 11/12/2019 by PHKiel

Wie erwartet hat das Objektiv eine tolle Schärfe und ein sehr schönes Bokeh. Der AF ist nicht ganz so schnell wie beim 100-400, aber immer noch schnell.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Never leaves my camera bag

SEL70200GM 11/01/2019 by Chuck30

I bought this Len a year ago, great Len. It never leaves my camera bag, my go to Len in the mountains

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL70200GM 11/01/2019 by prgabriel1

Rapide et précis pour des images lumineuses = 140-400mm ouvert à 5,6 avec le doubleur

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Best in class.

SEL70200GM 10/27/2019 by EoinK

I've used the competition's offerings before, even the A mount version from Sony, but this G-Master FE mount takes the 70-200 focal range to a higher performance level. Construction, optics, AF speed all combine to give what I consider "best in class".

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Stunning lens

SEL70200GM 10/03/2019 by Smudgie

As a wedding photographer I consider this lens to be a vital piece of my kit. It is pin sharp, fast focusing and nails every image. Wide open at 2.8 it produces the perfect portrait. Also great for those candid images everyone loves.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

FE 70-200 F2,8... Sony excelle !

SEL70200GM 09/25/2019 by Mich57

Achat il y a 10 jours... le top !... Premiers lors d'une manifestation publique etshooting portraits... Quel Bokeh !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Incredible

SEL70200GM 09/18/2019 by Cessna flyer

Twenty first century photography at its peak. Simply amazing sharpness, color and clarity. A world class optics lens. Priced at a premium beyond most,and a reason most customers will choose tamron, sigma and competitor brands. A choice, one of the best available in the photographic industry, or spend the same money as a down payment on a half acre piece of property in most communities.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fabulous lens

SEL70200GM 09/12/2019 by J Louis

I bought this lens over a week ago for a trip in Tanzania, coupled with the A7rIII the resulting shots are fantastic. This lens is sharp, fast with beautiful bokeh isolating some of the subject bringing the images to life. Videos also comes out great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

0

0

STUNNING

SEL70200GM 09/11/2019 by Wilkinson110501

First day I got it I used it for a horse show and wow! It is a beautiful lens that created beautiful images! If you've got the money, buy it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Alles Prima

SEL70200GM 08/31/2019

Die Af stop Knöpfe sind ungünstig angebracht und ergonomisch nicht so gut

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

0

un des meilleurs objectif de chez Sony

SEL70200GM 08/29/2019 by Lukem Art

Cet objectif est fabuleux, autant dans la qualité de fabrication, que celle de l'image. Le flou d'arrière plan est juste dingue et le piquet est un des meilleur que j'ai vu jusqu'à présent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Tolles objektiv mit Einschränkung

SEL70200GM 08/25/2019 by Ricky1974

Ich liebe das objektiv und die Schärfe die es liefert.. Leider ist meine Kopie sehr laut beim ein und ausschalten und beim verstellen der blende.. Laut sony Kundenservice ist dies im "normalen Rahmen" ich finde ein objektiv das 2500€ kostet sollte perfekt sein und das ohne Einschränkungen! Das gab es bei mein canon damals nicht! Liebes sony team, ein GM objektiv sollte das perfekte objektiv sein...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Gestochen Scharf

SEL70200GM 07/29/2019 by Armin_The

Ich konnte das Objektiv schon einige Male testen. Die Schärfe ist super, man könnte glatt denken, dass es sich um eine Festbrennweite handelt. Der OIS arbeitet in Kombination mit den IBIS der A7iii ausgezeichnet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Nice features

SEL70200GM 07/11/2019 by Rick_J

I have read many articles and forum articles about this lens and I couldn't wait to get it. Now that I've had a chance to use it I am real pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ich sage nur PERFEKT! !!!

SEL70200GM 06/18/2019 by Lacky 0815

Gekauft Fotografiert begeistert! !! Empfehlenswert! !!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Optique de très bonne qualité

SEL70200GM 06/15/2019 by Sonic64

Optique de très bonne qualité légère fonctionnel tout ce qu’on demande à une optique de cette gamme.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein traumhaftes Objektiv!

SEL70200GM 06/12/2019

Tolle Abbildungsleistung mit ausreichend schnellem Autofokus an der A9. Sehr schönes Bokeh aufgrund der Blende f2,8. Natürlich schwerer als das Pendant mit Blende f4, aber Lichtstärke kostet Gewicht. Würde ich jederzeit noch einmal kaufen.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

2

0

Sharp lens

SEL70200GM 06/11/2019 by Topshotfoto

I have owned versions of both the Canon and Nikon 70-200 f2.8 lenses previously, but I jumped ship to Sony last year in an attempt to decrease the weight of equipment I lug around airshows. This lens is not significantly lighter than the above and it carries a price premium. The easy answer would have been to go for the Sony 70-200 F4 but I admit to being a "pixel peeper" and my 100-400 GM Sony lens is so sharp I decided to pull the trigger on the 70-200mm F2.8 GM. In the month since purchasing it I have used it in different situations and bravely in light rain! I am genuinely impressed with the sharpness of this lens. The central areas are stunningly sharp at all normal apertures and the edges likewise once shut down to F4. It is expensive but if I had bought a different lens I know I would always have regretted not paying the extra for the sharpness. I was tempted to only give four stars due to the cost but decided I was reviewing the lens not the purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

0

A7III Perfect Mate

SEL70200GM 06/05/2019 by Edofcle

Perfect for most shoots. If you're a wedding photographer, you need this in your bag!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Hatte schärfere Aufnahmen bei 200mm erwartet

SEL70200GM 06/03/2019 by Th Hin

Die Schärfe bei 200mm an meiner A7R3 hat mich nicht überzeugt. Im Übrigen ist das Objektiv ganz ok.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Objektiv

SEL70200GM 05/30/2019 by Yevgeni

Tolles Objektiv, macht Spaß mit dem zu fotografieren.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Parfait sauf … le poids

SEL70200GM 05/30/2019 by ysengrain

Qualité d'image superlative, mise au point super précise, utilisation simpliste et aisée.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0