RRP

€ 130.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
13

4.4 based on 13 customer reviews

7
5
0
1
0
Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

13 Customer Reviews

0

Very Useful Product

DVP-FX780 02/17/2016 by inaminute (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product to use in the car. No need to download films onto a tablet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Very good picture

DVP-FX780 01/08/2016 by Wilson1944 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought as a Christmas present for me, I am really pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

1

0

good quality dvd player at a reasonable price

DVP-FX780 12/01/2015 by mfawcett22 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for my wife to use during a hospital stay. it was easy to use with good quality pictures and sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Good

DVP-FX780 11/25/2015 by JO13 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good sound and picture quality for something so small and neat.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Great Little Gem

DVP-FX780 09/12/2015 by Senga1958 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for taking on holiday but it turned out to be so much more. It's battery life is good at around 4hrs. Easy to pack in your hand luggage. We also used this DVD player to plug into the TV which was great. We use it at home now and my grandsons also love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great solid little machine.

DVP-FX780 09/08/2015 by John4 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this about a month ago. It does exactly what it says it does -- the sound is a bit tinny, but a good pair of headphones solves that, and also avoids annoying anyone else in the house, while they watch their soaps! Easy operation and decent battery life.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Everything about this unit excellent.

DVP-FX780 07/01/2015 by Maradadi15 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought for me as a fathers Day Gift. I reckon it to be an excellent product and one I most happy to have.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

2

0

format vidéo

DVP-FX780 03/14/2015 by xeup88 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

cet appareil est trop limité en terme de lecture de formats vidéo.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

2

0

ideal companion

DVP-FX780 01/14/2015 by taxiboy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to be able to listen quietly through the night, without disturbing my fellow residents. It is a fantastic asset.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

3

0

Sony - Portable DVD player with USB port

DVP-FX780 11/29/2014 by Stewart (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

An all round quality product. Battery life 3.5 hours playing dvds. Easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

0

Sony DVP-FX780

DVP-FX780 06/14/2014 by pessimist50 (United Kingdom)

I bought this little player for my wife at christmas and she just loves it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

light weight and good features

DVP-FX780 06/05/2014 by joe29 (Ireland)

I bought this as a gift for my mother as she was not used to watching anything on computers as it was complex according to her, she now uses this dvd player almost everyday and enjoys using it!

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

34

0

moins bien que les anciens modèles

DVP-FX780 06/03/2014 by mariep (France)

cet article est bien mais les deux derniers que j'ai eu la chance de posséder étaient mieux, seul point positif il fait moins de bruit que le dernier que j'ai pu acquérir.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

2