RRP

€ 60.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
286

4.5 based on 286 customer reviews

180
80
17
4
5
Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Excellent DVD player

DVP-SR760H 01/11/2022 by mikeeades (United Kingdom)

Bought to use with a new UHD tv as no longer able to use scart connections on previous player. Very easy to set up and use. I have a large library of DVD’s and have been very pleased with the picture and sound quality which are a step up from what I had before. At c £35 for the unit, it represents remarkable value for money.

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Déçu par ce lecteur DVD

DVP-SR760H 07/03/2019 by Syl57 (France)

J'ai branché ce lecteur DVD sur la prise HDMI 2 de mon téléviseur et la commutation HDMI1 sur HDMI2 ne se fait pas automatiquement, il faut la faire manuellement avec la télécommande de la TV. De plus il est impossible d'utiliser la télécommande du lecteur DVD pour ajuster le son de la TV comme cela est indiqué dans la notice : les codes donnés pour un téléviseur Panasonic sont inopérants. Je n'ai trouvé aucune assistance à ce sujet. Le seul point positif est l'amélioration de la qualité d'image des anciens DVD.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

7

0

286 Customer Reviews

0

Replacement DVD/CD Player

DVP-SR760H 06/05/2022 by GymQueen (United Kingdom)

Slimline player, fits snug on a shelf. Easy to set up, HDMI cable required. Nice and quiet when in use, no excessive rumbling.

0

0

0

It’s a DVD player

DVP-SR760H 05/17/2022 by John 76 (United Kingdom)

It does exactly what it is intended to do . Some of the extra features seem overly complicated and I’m sure most people will never use them . If you’re looking for a good quality upgrading DVD player at a good price , this is the one .

0

0

0

Nice DVD Player

DVP-SR760H 04/25/2022 by PaulB68 (United Kingdom)

I bought my Sony DVD player Just over a week ago and I am very happy with it, it plays dvd’s lovely and upscale’s them It is just the job for my type of usage. And good value for money too.

0

0

0

Donne satisfaction

DVP-SR760H 04/08/2022 by Bmet (France)

Fonctionne sans problème (vidéo - audio et photos) avec une bonne restitution des images et du son sur mon téléviseur. Prix attractif. Mise en œuvre simple avec liaison HDMI

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Nur zu empfehlen

DVP-SR760H 04/05/2022 by Uwe79 (Germany)

Der DVD-Player zum spitzen Preis macht was er soll und das ohne Probleme. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dieses Model. Gesamt Note: 1A+++ :))

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony dvd player

DVP-SR760H 03/15/2022 by Frankee14 (United Kingdom)

A brilliant dvd player at an excellent price. Easy to set up & use even for someone of advanced years as I am. One essential accessory must be bought separately & that is a good quality hdmi lead. All told a terrific buy!!

0

0

0

très compact

DVP-SR760H 03/13/2022 by bernardalec (France)

la qualité de l'image n'est pas extraordinaire....peut-être parce que nous possédons un téléviseur (SONY) ultra H.D. ? Avons-nous pris un lecteur en adéquation avec notre tv? Cordialement

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support team
03/18/2022

Bonsoir Bernard,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous vous invitons à suivre les éléments ci-dessous :
• Essayer d'autres port HDMI.
• Changer le câble HDMI.
• Vous assurer que votre TV est bien à jour.
• Régler l'image sur votre TV en suivant les liens ci-bas :
https://bit.ly/3KTtF8N.
https://bit.ly/36ern5s.
Si toujours pareil, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de regarder cela de près. :
https://bit.ly/3u7DkBV.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Safwa@Sony FR


0

Bon complément de ma Bravia TV XR

DVP-SR760H 03/12/2022 by efy76116 (France)

Client SONY, je fais confiance depuis toujours au produit Japonnais. En audio le spectre audio est le plus large chez SONY, mais plus chère. Les condensateurs Japonnais sont pour moi une référence en matière de fiabilité. L'appareil Photo de mon épouse est un Alpha, capteur SONY ! acheté par mes soins. J'apporte mon soutien à Sony, face à ses rivaux, souvent moins chère, mais à quel prix !

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

DVP-SR760H 03/04/2022 by Manxmike (United Kingdom)

Compact unit with upscaling giving near Bluray picture quality. Fast loading. Only indication of operation is a tiny light. On screen information difficult to access. Overall good value system

0

0

Response From Sony support team
03/07/2022

Hi Manxmike,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your DVD player despite having some difficulties navigating it's menu.
We recommend checking the manual pages 4 to 6 for more information about navigating the menu on here:
https://bit.ly/3hMdePm
If you would like any assistance, feel free to contact us on here:
https://bit.ly/3pJAu4Q

Moe @Sony UK

0

DVD player

DVP-SR760H 03/01/2022 by BAZZER 28 (United Kingdom)

I bought this DVD player because I wanted a Sony because of its quality

0

0

0

Great little player

DVP-SR760H 02/21/2022 by Peter 500 (United Kingdom)

I've had it for about a month now and I've had no problems with it. Picture is nice and clear and it's easy to use.

0

0

0

Für DVD und CD gut

DVP-SR760H 02/15/2022 by Kutschi1848er (Germany)

Leider werden über USB gängige Bild oder Videoformate nicht erkannt. Also weiterhin hinter den TV kriechen um dort den USB Stick zu installieren. Das Bedinmenü ist nicht sehr logisch und eindeutig. Ärgerlich ist auch die viel zu kleine LED am EIN-Schalter. Ansonsten tolles Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
02/18/2022

Hi Kutschi,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Die Abspielbaren Dateiformate findest du hier ab Seite 12.DE: https://cutt.ly/YPbpJ1B
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Small, compact and does the job

DVP-SR760H 01/15/2022 by Mailbox6 (United Kingdom)

Well packed and just a couple of minutes to set up. Note it doesn't come with HDMI cable

0

0

0

Excellent DVD player

DVP-SR760H 01/11/2022 by mikeeades (United Kingdom)

Bought to use with a new UHD tv as no longer able to use scart connections on previous player. Very easy to set up and use. I have a large library of DVD’s and have been very pleased with the picture and sound quality which are a step up from what I had before. At c £35 for the unit, it represents remarkable value for money.

1

0

0

So far so good

DVP-SR760H 01/08/2022 by yessuf1 (United Kingdom)

So far so good, have only used it the once so far ask me agin in 3 months

0

0

Response From Sony support team
01/11/2022

Hi yessuf1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your player, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great Price...

DVP-SR760H 01/08/2022 by Eskimosound (United Kingdom)

Great product at a great price. You can't go wrong with ANY Sony product.

0

0