V150 HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

RRP

€ 19.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
77

4.4 based on 77 customer reviews

42
29
3
1
2
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Comfy to wear

MDR-V150 06/03/2014 by Vivb

I bought this a few months ago now, and must say that they are the most comfortable headphones I've ever had. The sound quality is excellent , only 1 point to consider though, the ear cups are very warm after wearing for long periods, might just be me though, and not the material used.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Poor quality

MDR-V150 02/01/2015 by Teahouse

I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and used it for the first time on my flight to Australia and it was faulty unfortunately I lost the receipt but I am very disappointed can you help ???

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

77 Customer Reviews

0

Great product

MDR-V150 08/31/2019 by Marian12

The product is wery good.Excelent quality at low price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent sound, for a decent price

MDR-V150 08/27/2019 by WillSam

Decent sound, for a decent price. These headphone surprised me with their sound as they were so cheap. I picked them up on the fly between jobs as I needed to be able to watch a video with sound and the speakers on my mac book wouldn't cut it. The lack that "ooomph" but for the average user they will be fine.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

MDR-V150 07/27/2019 by Neishy

Even at highest setting little volume.It is not that I am hard of hearing as I can hear perfically well with other headphones.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Adequate

MDR-V150 07/10/2019 by Penny Pip

I bought this today, and it is satisfactory. Could be a bit more comfortable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony On-Ear V150 Headphones

MDR-V150 03/06/2019 by Kersey

I bought these headphones 20th February 2019 from my local Argos Store. Very impressed with the BASS RESPONSE, but disappointed that I could not adjust the pressure on the ears as they are somewhat tight, and cause slight pressure discomfort. Will have to make a modification myself to ease the pressure.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

ease of use

MDR-V150 02/02/2019 by Interloper

very happy with purchase as the headphones are excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to wear

MDR-V150 01/30/2019 by Friarsway

Does what we hoped. Excellent sound play back making for very easy listening.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Head phone

MDR-V150 01/04/2019 by JohnOBr

Gift received over Christmas period. Good enough sound.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great value!

MDR-V150 01/04/2019 by ColinChips

Great headphones for the price. I listen to sports commentaries on the radio, plus other radio programmes, and it is excellent for this.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-V150 12/26/2018 by Gs Nan

Received as a Christmas present...very pleased with quality, plus they are comfortable to wear as they are adjustable. Nice long lead as well

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0