V150 HEADPHONES

Product Reviews

RRP

€ 19.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
85

4.4 based on 85 customer reviews

47
31
3
1
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Comfy to wear

MDR-V150 06/03/2014 by Vivb

I bought this a few months ago now, and must say that they are the most comfortable headphones I've ever had. The sound quality is excellent , only 1 point to consider though, the ear cups are very warm after wearing for long periods, might just be me though, and not the material used.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Poor quality

MDR-V150 02/01/2015 by Teahouse

I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and used it for the first time on my flight to Australia and it was faulty unfortunately I lost the receipt but I am very disappointed can you help ???

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

85 Customer Reviews

0

Comfortable and classy

MDR-V150 06/03/2020 by Doodleblue

These replaced my old Sony headphones, the pads of which were disintegrating . They are exactly as I had hoped.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones at a competitive price.

MDR-V150 05/08/2020 by Micklin

Really pleased with the Sony V150 Headphones.Great quality and a great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

life saver!

MDR-V150 03/30/2020 by Sha777

My mum is in isolation and hard of hearing. These headphones have enabled family face time calls and mum plugs into ipad and can hear perfectly well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor quality (white headphones)

MDR-V150 03/05/2020 by Usedtolovesony2

I've been so careful with these headphones, but they just aren't solid enough. One side wouldn't stay in the bracket, the tiny pieces of plastic just wouldn't click and stay in position) while the other side lost audio completely for no apparent reason (cables were all intact, no obvious damage). Shame, because the sound quality was reasonable (if a bit low in volume)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Perfect

MDR-V150 03/01/2020 by Simpo68

Bought these as Sony, and as usual Sony have not let me down. Perfect for what I need and great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable

MDR-V150 01/14/2020 by Mak23

Brought today and got it on offer.Really comfortable and long lead.I like my music loud and could feel the bass.Easily adjustable and lightweight.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0