RRP

€ 92.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
44

4.0 based on 44 customer reviews

15
18
7
2
2
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Could not buy from SONY

MDR-AS600BT 05/29/2015 by mike23

Product well made works well with iPhone iPad Easy to charge good battery life

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Ok but stopped working after 2 months

MDR-AS600BT 09/06/2015

Battery life is great but the sound stopped on the left ear after 2 months, I had to exchange for a new product. The exchange was quick.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

44 Customer Reviews

0

thing's what i miss with it

MDR-AS600BT 08/09/2017 by W Care

i'm not so happy with it well missing volume button

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good all rounder

MDR-AS600BT 01/06/2017

I choose this as a Christmas gift and have been very pleased with the sound quality and the quality of the Bluetooth connection. The only downside is the 'echo' which occurs from footfall but I am hopeful I can address this by changing the size of the ear 'buds'

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Good earphones!

MDR-AS600BT 12/05/2016 by pacobolt

The earphones are really good. The only bad think i noticed about it is that the BASS sometimes gets a bit distorted when in higher volumes.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

AS600BT Sport Bluetooth In-ear Headphones review

MDR-AS600BT 09/18/2016

My mobile device cannot pair with the headphone properly

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

5

0

So comfortable

MDR-AS600BT 09/09/2016 by steve5155

Best set of earphones I have ever used so comfortable, and easy to use, sound quality is awesome.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Nice and solid structure, poor mic and volume

MDR-AS600BT 08/21/2016 by ufukoli

I bought this item 2 weeks ago and happy in general. Positives: good and solid structure, good quality material, light, balanced bass and treble and looks good. Negatives, microphone is very poor when there is background noise especially outdoors. Max volume level is not really high enough, it could have been a little higher. Overall, if you are buying this item for listening to music at the gym or running outdoors then go for it. But if you want to make handsfree calls while walking on a busy street then I would not recommend this item.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

1

0

Great design, Superb functionality, Quality build

MDR-AS600BT 08/02/2016 by The Glynster

I purchased these earphones relying on Sony quality and reliability. I was not disappointed. Bluetooth reception was solid,with easy connection and highly comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Impressed so far with performance

MDR-AS600BT 07/04/2016 by Sjh81

I have used this product three times now for long runs. The sound quality is very good and the in ear fit very good. I haven't used them in the rain yet so will be interesting to see if they still remain firmly seated. The one button control can be fiddly to manage on the run so you may have to slow your pace to get the sequences correct for each different function. The only drawback is the connecting wire it can bounce and snag on your neck/clothes due to its length, however compared to wired headphones this is more than acceptable and I have found different ways of dealing with the excess depending on what I am wearing.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

great headphone

MDR-AS600BT 07/03/2016 by Merck

feel really comfortable to wear it, fast bluetooth connection with my phone, give me fantastic experience when i jog. just feel little expensive to get it from the UK market.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Not What I expected

MDR-AS600BT 06/23/2016 by colin 141

Although these earphones are good sound I would not recommend them if you rely on the ear guards they are very tight uncomfortable and they are better without , I listen to a lot of music and there for my comfort is important I'm very disappointed in these as without the earguards they keep slipping I will now purchase mpow swift

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

4

5

0

Good headphones - audio drops sometimes

MDR-AS600BT 06/12/2016 by GSqaured

Good build quality and comfortable. Decent sound quality for the price. But the audio skips one to many times for my liking when I run with the phone (Xperia z5 compact) in my pocket.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

1

0

Very good quality

MDR-AS600BT 05/21/2016 by Jacko1979

As always a great Sony product, battery last a long time used loads and not yet had to charge, use for Bluetooth in the car and also when going on a run they don't fall out, for the price you seem to get top end quality for a great value.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

sturdy headphones

MDR-AS600BT 05/19/2016 by Rosco184

First things first. The sound quality of these headphones are great! Great bass. These are great for using in the gym or out running. Been using them for a few weeks and they have been perfect for the gym. Very sturdy product. they don't feel cheap and these headphone will never fall out. They sit very comfortably in the ear. Only slight downside to them are two fold: One. if using them not at the gym you must have your phone in a right side pocket because the bluetooth is in the right earpiece and cuts out all the time if you have your phone on the other side. And Two: The wire is a tad too long for me. it does go lop-sided when I am running which is a slight nuisance and if you tuck it in the neck of your t-shirt it can be slightly uncomfortable and pull on your ears ( but won't pull them out) All in all, I am vey happy with this product. For the price they are brilliant. Great sound, very comfortable, sturdy and even though the wire is a slight annoyance I can always find a way to wrap it up a bit. Thanks Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

1

0

Excellent Headphones

MDR-AS600BT 04/30/2016 by Fras

Excellent Bluetooth headphones, with constant connection and excellent sound and a perfect fit. I mainly use them when running and connected to my iPhone 6plus or my Apple Watch and have no problems when connecting and the fit is so comfortable and the stay securely in my ears throughout my exercise and they provide an amazing sound which is better than anything I have tried before.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great sound

MDR-AS600BT 04/26/2016 by Jenn17

Bought this earphone to replace my old one not disappointed with the sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Another Great product from Sony

MDR-AS600BT 03/21/2016 by Mr Be

Comfortable, excellent sound quality, easy to use and to pair to my device. Couldn't ask for more.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-AS600BT 02/21/2016 by Mr Devine

I've had these about six weeks now and use them a few times a week. They're lightweight with a punchy sound that's great for use with my iPhone 6. Connection is simple and efficient with no drop off of signal thus far. All round a good purchase that deserves recommendation to anyone seeking Bluetooth headphones from a reputable brand.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Good sound

MDR-AS600BT 02/12/2016 by Alexo99

Good sound, bluetooth has a long range. Wish it went a tiny bit louder!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-AS600BT 02/03/2016

I purchased these headphones, because I was having repeated wire breakages of my ordinary headphones. I am a keen runner and I must of replaced my old wired style headphones at lease 4 times over the last 12 months. Well not any more! These headphones are the best thing I have bought for ages. They stay in the ears when running, the sound quality is great, and they pair without any problems.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Brilliant

MDR-AS600BT 01/27/2016 by MichaelB111111

Product works well. Easy to link to ipod and quality of sound is very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great Sound Quality

MDR-AS600BT 01/16/2016 by bobal

I bought these headphones for use in the gym and I am very pleased with the sound quality. Not too familiar yet with the controls which are operated by one button and are a bit tricky. Also, may need to swop to a different size ear-piece as the headphones start to slip a bit during treadmill exercises. Bluetooth connection is excellent. Overall, very pleased with performance of these headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

5

1

0

interesting

MDR-AS600BT 01/14/2016 by mcdze

Sometimes it's difficukt to fit in the ear. You have the unpleasant sensation that it could fall. The sound is very good. It shields from the surrounding noise and this isn't always a good thing expecially if you run on a busy road. It's very light. It's ease to respond to a phone call but the multi function button is tricky to use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Bluetooth

MDR-AS600BT 01/14/2016 by Steve_83

I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy and glad i did.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Superb sound

MDR-AS600BT 01/05/2016 by Wellerby

Very impressed with these earphones. Very easy to set up, great battery life and very secure fit in your ears. The sound is very impressive. Great bass and treble as well as blocking out most of outside sounds. The only slight downside is they are quite bulky however it is not surprising considering the punch these earphones give. Highly recommended to music lovers.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Good bass

MDR-AS600BT 12/30/2015 by Diep

Suited for rnb house jazz etc kinda music. Needs work for metal music. Some frequencies get cutout with metal music

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Okay

MDR-AS600BT 12/15/2015 by Butz89

I bought these earphones about a week ago and had to return them as they didn't connect to my phone wirelessly unless you where more than half a meter away, so had to return them, new set work up to about 4m away which is okay for what I need, but it does state on the box up to 10m, which it clearly doesn't, but if ur like myself and your device will be in your pocket when you listening to your music these will be fine, apart from that there small light and easy to use

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Quality!

MDR-AS600BT 12/03/2015 by Red joiner

Very happy. Great sound, style and comfort at a reasonable price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Terrible item

MDR-AS600BT 09/27/2015 by Nigel1234

I bought this based on reviews. Unfortunately it's range is barely half a metre, so it will not work from my mobile phone in a trouser pocket. The one click switch is very difficult to use.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

11

0

Works ok, but nothing special.

MDR-AS600BT 09/20/2015 by Harjam68

average product, sounds good, but Bluetooth Breaks up which gets very annoying.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

4

2

0

Simply amazingly good!

MDR-AS600BT 09/14/2015 by Photous

Having found the need for a cable-connection-free headphone set (or Bluetooth!) I looked at various models and decided these Sony AS600BT ones were going to be the most suitable. Wow, I've been really impressed and am certain that you will be too :-)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Exceptional

MDR-AS600BT 09/12/2015

One button does it all. Great volume, synchs easily

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

An bluetooth headphones.

MDR-AS600BT 09/11/2015

They are comfortable, link to devices very easily and provide a very good sound. A small complaint, Sony, why no case?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Good product. Design not stylish enough

MDR-AS600BT 09/11/2015 by Gavin1

The product is good from a functional perspective however styling could be much better e.g. aesthetics are poor when compared to similar Beats headphones

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Value for money

MDR-AS600BT 09/11/2015 by AngieCM

Great sound. Comfortable but lighter in weight will be even better. Battery lasts long.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great purchase

MDR-AS600BT 09/06/2015 by rydwan

My new headphones are perfect. I can truly recommend Sony products. THANK YOU SONY :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Ok but stopped working after 2 months

MDR-AS600BT 09/06/2015

Battery life is great but the sound stopped on the left ear after 2 months, I had to exchange for a new product. The exchange was quick.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Good sound

MDR-AS600BT 08/30/2015 by Dodo2761

Really happy- good sound- though can feel a bit loose on the ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

So far so good. Exceeded my expectations.

MDR-AS600BT 08/14/2015 by B4denny

Bought the headphones for running. Lovely sound. Easy to pair with iPhone 6. Good range. Comfortable and stay in place during a run. 2 small issues. Sound lacks the punch offered by competitors leaving the sound a bit flat. Also the rubber the cable is made from doesn't slide on your skin. This can be a problem when running on the road a you have to turn your head.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Okay

MDR-AS600BT 07/08/2015 by Tattoo_jake

There are amazing quality, just a shame that the supplied buds and supports are too big for my ear, and just a Lil on the heavy side for my ears, regret to say this I'm having to sell them only wore them once :(

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

2

2

0

Awesome sound, great range and very comfortable

MDR-AS600BT 07/04/2015 by GreenMekon

Great headphones, very comfortable and great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Overall good headphones

MDR-AS600BT 07/03/2015 by Lace

I purchased these to use at the gym they have a great sound to them but I would have preferred if they had loop over the ear fittings, this would make them much more secure.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Poor quality

MDR-AS600BT 06/28/2015 by Smichealp

Only using mine for my daily runs there were initially fantastic but have stop working in one ear only after three days of use so I was very disappointed

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

2

7

0

Could not buy from SONY

MDR-AS600BT 05/29/2015 by mike23

Product well made works well with iPhone iPad Easy to charge good battery life

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

Perfect for workouts

MDR-AS600BT 05/04/2015 by fungo

I bought this about 2 weeks ago to use at the gym, and I've been loving it ever since. I go to the gym for an hour every day, and I only have to charge it once every week. They fit comfortably around my ears, so much so that I sometimes forget that I have them on! The arc earpieces help to keep the headphones secure no matter how much I move around. These headphones have decent mids, but it lacks a bit in bass. The mic doesn't seem to be very sensitive as I find that people sometimes have to raise my voice substantially before they can hear what i said.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

4