8

4.5 based on 8 customer reviews

6
1
0
1
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

8 Customer Reviews

0

no BASS

WI-C400 05/13/2019 by DELTAA

no BASS vert flat, Im afraid, as I'm a big fan of Sony. If you can do something to enhance my sony experience, will be appreciated

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Good little headphones

WI-C400 04/07/2019 by Lindle

Pleased with these. I bought them as a Which? best buy and they a great value for money. They are comfortable to wear and easy to control from the neck bar. The sound is pretty good for my usage, which is mostly audio books, and occasionally, a little music. If I had to be really picky- the flashing blue light, that indicates they are in use, can be a bit annoying, especially in a darkened room. It is a relatively minor issue though and not a deal breaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love these.

WI-C400 03/31/2019 by 130heath

Amazing fit and battery length. Really comfy also when using in the gym.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great feattures

WI-C400 02/05/2019 by noproblem

very happy with the product. it does all i need it for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Performance

WI-C400 11/14/2018 by Rotexxii

Bought from Amazon. Sound is okay. Battery life is awesome. Would buy again.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Good product

WI-C400 04/30/2018 by CorinaSabou

I bought this a few weeks ago. I am using it with the PC from work and with my phone. The sound is good. They are light and easy to wear and use. I wish there was a mobile app that should help you manage them better or at least show you a more accurate battery level.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Very good product

WI-C400 03/26/2018 by Eddray

Just recently had problems with over the head headphones, medical reasons. So thought I would try these In-ear set, very glad I did as am able to use them with no problems at all. Great Product in my view.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Sound Quality, Lightweight, Easy to Use

WI-C400 12/05/2017 by jumpsuit

A great pair of in-ear wireless headphones for anyone wishing to depart from bulky over-ear style headphones. Particularly useful for those who use phones and tablets, the music, movie and streaming sound quality is excellent for in-ear 'phones and the ear buds are comfortable too, plus you can make and receive calls from them. I love the futuristic design. I was surprised at how light they are and I didn't notice wearing the neck band at all! They're very easy to use with the positioning of the buttons and they pair well with my Bluetooth devices, especially those with NFC (e.g. my Sony tablet). Just tap the NFC symbols together and they connect instantly. I particularly like the voice guidance feature which confirms that I have powered them on / off, Bluetooth connection / disconnection and also what my current battery level is. I'm really satisfied with their performance and while this model doesn't have noise cancelling, they drowned out more background noise than my previous DR-BTN200 headphones did. I would definately recommend them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge

6

7