RRP

€ 161.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
12

3.8 based on 12 customer reviews

3
5
3
0
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Sound and NC

WI-SP600N 01/18/2019 by Wisp

Love the sound quality and the noise cancelling. Battery life is enough to get through a full day's worth of working out and commuting etc. Google assistant feature is pretty handy as well. Well built and durable. My only complaints would be that the weight is imbalanced so they tend to lean on one side of your head. The buds go straight into your ear as opposed to a 45 deg. angle so they slip out more easily. Also the plastic on the faceplate is poor quality ABS plastic that fades in colour after use. I would go for the white version where I imagine this is not an issue. Overall I found them to be worth my time and money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good fit, poor call quality

WI-SP600N 01/29/2019 by Knackered

Good solid fit (once I’d fitted the right earbuds - quite painful till then!), sound quality & noise cancelling excellent, but call quality is very patchy (possibly due to me using my IPhone SE - I can not vouch for newer models)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

12 Customer Reviews

0

Great sounf

WI-SP600N 05/14/2019 by Sven101

Had for 2 weeks now, use everyday for 6 hours plus, battery ok but will only get about 4-5 non stop hours, head set gets a little uncomfortable but as it's on for long periods that's to be expected. Bluetooth is great, call quality is good, the fit in the ear is good but to have cable run behind behind head makes it pull on the ears slightly. If the battery was better I'd go for true wireless instead

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

faultless

WI-SP600N 05/02/2019 by Frankywil

Connection to my phone was quick, easy and without problems. I haven't had a single drop out. Sound quality and noise cancelling is very good. Only negative is - no case or bag provided and there is no top up charger included.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent Value

WI-SP600N 03/30/2019 by jon_w

An excellent pair of noise cancelling earphones for the price. The build quality feels robust, the sound is good, there are lots of features and an app for some more control

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Anniyed about expense!

WI-SP600N 03/30/2019 by Big Apple Yankee

I HAD to buy AirPods because of design of Apple iPhones - only one port on phone! So I protested & bought Sony instead of Apple (£159!). Maybe other phones also have the same issue. RIP-off!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Good fit, poor call quality

WI-SP600N 01/29/2019 by Knackered

Good solid fit (once I’d fitted the right earbuds - quite painful till then!), sound quality & noise cancelling excellent, but call quality is very patchy (possibly due to me using my IPhone SE - I can not vouch for newer models)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great Sound and NC

WI-SP600N 01/18/2019 by Wisp

Love the sound quality and the noise cancelling. Battery life is enough to get through a full day's worth of working out and commuting etc. Google assistant feature is pretty handy as well. Well built and durable. My only complaints would be that the weight is imbalanced so they tend to lean on one side of your head. The buds go straight into your ear as opposed to a 45 deg. angle so they slip out more easily. Also the plastic on the faceplate is poor quality ABS plastic that fades in colour after use. I would go for the white version where I imagine this is not an issue. Overall I found them to be worth my time and money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent Product!

WI-SP600N 01/15/2019 by NRO123

Was given these headphones as a Christmas gift and I'm delighted with them. They are comfortable, sound great and have great features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Fall out

WI-SP600N 12/20/2018 by jkmonty

Great sound. But even with largest fitting they fall out the ear with moderate sweat. And my ears are average. Problem is weight of control unit.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Great sound but don't stay in my ears at the gym!

WI-SP600N 11/27/2018 by robsterc

I've tried the various combination of buds and wings but can't find one that results in them staying in place consistently when using then in the gym. As this is my primary reason for using them this isn't great. On the plus side I'm happy with the sound they produce

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Rubbish as a hands free device - Good sound

WI-SP600N 11/12/2018 by Davevv

I had them for 2 days grate sound and control tried to call the wife and she told me I sounded like I was under water but can hear all the people in my office clear as day. It looks like the microphone is in the ear piece and I guess it is not in a good position for £100 it's bad. the support was the typical reset them and turn off an on.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great features

WI-SP600N 11/09/2018 by Super bowler

Glad I bought this product great build quality only problem volume etc control a tad bulky and catches neck, shirt collar and pulls on earpiece

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good

WI-SP600N 11/03/2018 by Sid3086

Headphones are really good but the microphone is a waste of time when u get a call the person on other side can’t hear u properly

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

4

2