RRP

€ 113.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
17

4.1 based on 17 customer reviews

9
4
1
2
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

real nice

XBA-H1 01/25/2015 by rodnanne2

got my wife a set for her birthday about Christmas time and she loved them...so i had a listen to them my self.......and yep they sound really great....so got my self a set to.....happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Failed after 1 week

XBA-H1 02/14/2016 by Nozzer

Returned to retailer in less than a week Right ear crackled constantly

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

17 Customer Reviews

0

Failed after 1 week

XBA-H1 02/14/2016 by Nozzer

Returned to retailer in less than a week Right ear crackled constantly

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

too bassy, middle dissapears.

XBA-H1 09/11/2015 by jbhgOd

I bought these headphones a few months back but am about to put them on ebay. The problem I have with them is that they are uncomfortable and too bassy.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

3

3

0

Great sound

XBA-H1 09/11/2015 by Onepunchmicky

The sound quality and build is amazing .I'm happy with this purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Broke after 6 months

XBA-H1 06/22/2015 by JC83

Great headphones whilst they worked, but the left earphone stopped working after less than 6 months, due to a short connection in the wires. Paying this premium you expect that to be a problem of the past.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

6

0

Noise Isolation

XBA-H1 05/05/2015 by FRANCIE

these headphones have great bass and treble. they are much better than other brands. they have great noise isolation and comfort.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Noise isolation

XBA-H1 04/07/2015 by Khoi

Lught, handy and good noise isolation for frequent traveller

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound, great feel

XBA-H1 02/13/2015 by Jonbudden

I bought these after looking at mant pairs of in ear headphones online, an took a chance on these ones. When they arrived, I was pleased at the multiple options for earbuds and quickly found the ones right for me. At first I was not massively impressed with the depth of sound, however after about 2 hours or so of listening, the headphones have 'loosened up' and sound really impressive!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

real nice

XBA-H1 01/25/2015 by rodnanne2

got my wife a set for her birthday about Christmas time and she loved them...so i had a listen to them my self.......and yep they sound really great....so got my self a set to.....happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Nice medium budget IEM

XBA-H1 01/24/2015 by JayC

BA driver delivers very crisp and clear sound and 9mm dynamic driver seems to add good amount of bass. My previous IEM was MDR EX300 which had 13.5mm dynamic driver. So I felt the bass on XBA-H1 was bit less. So I bought MDR EX 650 which has 12mm dynamic driver and produces good amount of bass. After comparing the two for a week I am unable to decide which one of them is better and hence keeping them both. The sound clarity of XBA-H1 sounds quite good to me.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Difficult to partner well

XBA-H1 01/20/2015 by Nevalti

These H1s can sound superb with the right DAC/headphone amp but they sound mediocre with the wrong equipment. I have one of the best portable players on the market but it simply does not make these headphones sound anything special. On the other hand, I have a popular miniature player which 'Clips' on my lapel which makes them sound pretty good. Very strange! Having tried them with a variety of portable players and found most of them pretty disappointing, I have to conclude that there is some sort of matching/driving problem. Given that most people will buy them for portable use, I can only rate them as average. If you are 100% confident you can drive them well, then they may well be worth 4 or even 5 stars to you.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Compact & easy to use

XBA-H1 01/07/2015 by Malcolmr32

Use regularly with no problems with the exception that the 'in ear' plugs can come loose, but the sound quality is terrific.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

XBa h1

XBA-H1 12/29/2014 by guest2004

i bought it only month ago. For price and quality it is a great product. I like the trebles, however the bass is not too strong. The noise isolation is good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant set of headphones

XBA-H1 12/24/2014 by Pedro47

Bought these recently after reading online reviews. I am glad that I did because the treble and bass is well balanced and I can strongly recommend them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good

XBA-H1 12/17/2014

I should end it give 3 stars but I have to say it is good to block conversation on the bus or trains sound is very good just a bit of base is missing but you can adjust your MP3 or your phone for the base

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Impressive Sound

XBA-H1 11/18/2014 by none23

Using to listen to Qubuz Hi res online. Very impressive overall and good value for money. Some slight cable noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic Headphones

XBA-H1 10/25/2014 by Nick F

Bought these as a replacement for 8 year old Sony buds. I hoped they would extend the bass response and give a wider and balanced dynamic range of sound for all music genres. I was not disappointed. These headphones sound amazing. From Madonna to Mozart, you can really enjoy your music collection. They cut out nearly all of the ambient noise on the train. I'm sure they will be great at reducing aircraft noise when flying too. Cable length is just right. These are excellent value for money. Would thoroughly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones

XBA-H1 06/08/2014 by psg406

I thought my last headphones were good but these were a revelation. I heard things in my music I'd never heard before and some of that music I've had for years

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

6