15

4.5 based on 15 customer reviews

9
5
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

15 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound

HT-SD35 12/31/2019 by Barryhas63

A great soundbar, looks great and sounds powerful and clear in equal measure. Big improvement on my TV. Connects easily to my telly, took me minutes to do. First time getting a sound system and it didn’t disappoint.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Works well

HT-SD35 12/15/2019 by Devon Dumpling

Looks great with my new 49” Bravia. I would like to have some control over the mid and high frequency mainly due to my hearing loss at high frequencies. I don’t hear any of the surround sound effects but again this may be my hearing. The remote control relay works great. I did panic on first connection because I have it in front of my TV and the sound bar covered up the tv remote sensor but the remote relay solves this. On reflection I wish I had spent more and looked into sound bars that may have equaliser controls.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Nice

HT-S350 12/03/2019 by KayceeBash

After few hours of use. Am impressed with the sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Very Neat, Fab Sound!!!!

HT-S350 11/17/2019 by ChrisA380

Very simple to set up, I have it mounted on the wall and it looks really neat, subwoofer is hidden behind a chair, excellent sound, 10/10!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent for the price

HT-S350 11/02/2019 by mmsw1976

Very nice sound for the price. Was very sceptical at first but impressed after trying it out. Definitely recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound

HT-S350 10/22/2019 by MickyA

Bought about a month ago and very happy with the sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Brilliant sound

HT-SD35 09/23/2019

Brilliant sound as good as being in a cinema amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

4

0

Easy to Install

HT-S350 09/03/2019 by Xxxxk

I purchased this sound bar 3 weeks ago , it was easy to pair with our Samsung TV. The sound is quite good, it was reduced in Currys and it meets our needs.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

Now we can hear!

HT-S350 08/30/2019 by Grolin

It does exactly what we had been looking for to improve the sound quality particularly of films on our sony TV

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

14

0

Great value

HT-S350 08/28/2019 by Ronta

I need to reclaim some space for larger furniture, so I decided to get rid of mu surround sound and replace it with a sound bar and sub woofer. After listening to several in my budget range, I decided on the Sony HT-S350. The overall sound quality for the price nailed it for me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Really pleasant

HT-S350 06/10/2019 by TomtomLondon

I used the HTsf-200/201 before the ht-s350 and there is a real difference. The last one is relly efficient, it's easy to install and the sound is perfectly spread in the room. I use this soundbar with a projector to watch movies, shows, and to listen music, really pleasant. The subwoofer does the job but i am not sure if it's make a real difference. Really satisfied.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

4

3

0

A little disappointing

HT-S350 05/29/2019 by Henlin

I received the sound bar as a gift. However I have to say that I was disappointed with the sound on every day TV programs however this unit comes into its own when either listening to music or watching a movie. For every day use I found that my TV was adequate. It’s well made but be aware that you need to use two hdmi sockets on your TV which if you have an older TV this might be a problem.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

3

4

0

Amazing!

HT-S350 05/27/2019 by grampbatman

The range and depth of sound is amazing. It fills the room the same way a 7 specker system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

4

0

Elegant system

HT-S350 05/27/2019 by Philipg50

As usual with Sony products,a very solid and pretty sound bar ,feels quality made It fits seamlessly in front of tv The voices are very clear compared to my other home theatre Nice deep sounds on movies S-force pro widens the sound a little not as much as a 5.1 system for instance ,but no wires all over the room. I have not needed to put volume up beyond 50% yet ,excellent for neighbours! Easy setup and synced to my Sony tv quickly so I can use tv remote for most buttons. Has some neat little touches like a built in ir repeater and a subwoofer checker I set up my mobile phone easily using Bluetooth function There is a secure link to subwoofer if there is an interference problem I think that a small screen on front may have helped with some of the functions but realise that that would have taken away the clean lines a little and may have been a distraction All in all I really like the system and will use it in preference to my bigger 1000watt system,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

4

0

0

super product

HT-S350 04/23/2019 by love bassets

I bought this to replace one I bought on amazon, this is far better, putting the subwoofer under the sofa is good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

4