Article ID : 00129802 / Last Modified : 09/08/2015

Can pairing data for a single device be deleted?

    Pairing data for a single device cannot be deleted. Reset the unit to delete pairing data.

    NOTE: All the settings will be deleted when resetting the unit.

    For instructions on how to reset the unit, please refer to its manual.