Starting at

RRP

€ 1,749.70

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
2186

4.6 based on 2,186 customer reviews

1604
397
97
33
55
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great picture!

139 cm (55") 04/16/2021 by nmcd90 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture and sound was excellent, definitely would recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

leider Softwarebugs

164 cm (65") 02/03/2021 by pmw384 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

aus unerfindlichen Gründen verliert die Mediathek häufig den Ton. Leider muss man dann den Fernseher immer komplett auf Werkseinstellungen zurücksetzen und alles wieder neu einstellen. Mindestens 1 Stunde Arbeit Der Fehler ist bekannt und wird diversen Bloggs und Foren im Internet beschrieben und Sony behebt ihn nicht. Unglaublich, wenn man an den Preis des TVs denkt

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

0

2,750 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Fantastic picture

KE-55A8 06/14/2022 by Markgooner (United Kingdom)

Only had it a few days but can already tell the picture is far above what I am used to.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Costly but worth it.

KE-55A8 06/12/2022 by Amandeep (United Kingdom)

Excellent quality, I buy it as I trust this Brand Sony will never let me down and I am happy that I made right choice.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top Fernseher mit vielen extras

KE-55A8 06/08/2022 by Gerrit E (Germany)

Vor knapp drei Wochen gekauft. In weniger als 30min voll eingerichtet einschließlich der gängigen Apps etc. sehr einfaches handling.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Eine gründliche Sondierung des Marktes lohnt sich

KE-55A8 05/29/2022 by Hggab (Germany)

Da ich genau wusste was mein neuer Fernseher haben und können sollte, bin ich an dem Sony nicht vorbeigekommen. Meine Erwartungen wurden voll bestätigt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent color and definition but it is too dim

xbr65a8h 05/23/2022 by CapeCod774 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The UI is good (better than a Samsung I previously used) but the picture is too dim. I know it's an OLED but it's still too dim. If it was a bit brighter it'd be an awesome TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/24/2022

Thanks for the review, CapeCod774. While we are pleased that you are satisfied with the fast & smooth user interface and amazing color quality of our A8H, we are really sorry if the brightness of this TV didn't live up to your expectations. You can configure various settings related to the TV display such as color and brightness for picture quality by following the steps on these articles:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xbr-65a8h/articles/00190409

The A8H features the X1 Ultimate picture processor, the same processor we use in our flagship 8K HDR TVs, giving the TV an impressive boost to sharpness, contrast, and color enhancement. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster, unique to Sony BRAVIA OLED TVs, uses 2-way communication between the TV panel and the processor to optimize brightness and color hues to create ultimate realism when viewing your favorite content.

In case you need more information or technical assistance with our product in the future, you can always contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist you. You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Its a Sony

KE-65A8 05/22/2022 by Beastboi (United Kingdom)

Its like having my own cinema screen! Especially with the Sony sound-bar and woofer i bought separately! I thought my last tv (50” plasma panasonic) was a big tv but this 65” made it feel like when I swapped my 21” for a 32” 15 years ago! It was very easy to set up, especially if you already have accounts with some of the service providers, EG google, amazon, Disney. Also good if you have your phone to hand and connected to the same wifi Also love the fact that its a smart tv and voice control. And apple airplay/ Bluetooth connection.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Conked out 6 months after warranty expiration.

xbr65a8h 05/20/2022 by AndySelvig (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this tv in late 2020 and two weeks ago, out of nowhere, it will not turn on. No support from either Sony or Best Buy (purchased there)for repairs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/21/2022

Hi AndySelvig,

Thanks for reaching out to us with your concerns. We're sorry to hear about the issue with your TV has no power or not turning on anymore. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have in our product.

We do have troubleshooting steps that may help resolve some issues, especially if your TV has no power or doesn't turn on. You may refer to the helpful links below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xbr-65a8h/articles/00153674
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xbr-65a8h/articles/00023331

We'd like the opportunity to investigate the issue. Please get in touch with us for further assistance about the issue you are experiencing with your TV.

May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A8H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Awesome picture!

xbr55a8h 05/20/2022 by Ed169 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Thoroughly enjoying both of my A8H OLED televisions at the moment and wished I purchased larger screen sizes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/20/2022

Hi Ed169,

You made the right choice with the Sony A8H! The TV is powered by the X1 Ultimate for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great TV.

xbr65a8h 05/16/2022 by Kbennett50 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this TV a few months ago. Love the picture and features. I'm sold on Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/16/2022

Hi Kbennett50,
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We're happy to hear you love the amazing picture quality and great features with your new TV. The A8H TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Beste gerät das ich hatte!

139 cm (55") 05/13/2022 by Jeka73 (Germany)

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und will nichts anders haben.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent pieces of technology.

xbr65a8h 05/12/2022 by Soupcamp (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound and picture quality. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/12/2022

Hi Soupcamp,

Amazing! We are really thrilled to hear you are very happy with your purchase! We are also delighted that you are satisfied with the incredible picture & sound quality of your XBR-65A8H.

The A8H features the X1 Ultimate picture processor, the same processor we use in our flagship 8K HDR TVs, giving the TV an impressive boost to sharpness, contrast, and color enhancement. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster, unique to Sony BRAVIA OLED TVs, uses 2-way communication between the TV panel and the processor to optimize brightness and color hues to create ultimate realism when viewing your favorite content.

Thank you so much for the perfect star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Very good for the money

KE-55A8 05/03/2022 by Chris222 (United Kingdom)

I have had this tv for a out 4 months now and have been impressed with pic quality and also the sound from this set is quite impressive aswell.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Can always count on Sony!

KE-55A8 04/27/2022 by Julientmn (United Kingdom)

Like all of the top Sony products I own, Sony always delivers to the next level.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

great picture

139 cm (55") 04/22/2022 by raljy (United Kingdom)

would buy another Sony tv or another product like a camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super

KE-55A8 04/19/2022 by Vincenzo Borzillo (Germany)

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft bereue es nicht klasse TV Gerät

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Guter TV aber mit problemen

164 cm (65") 04/09/2022 by Thom M (Germany)

Zufrieden mit Bild und Menüführung. Kompatibilität mit Bose Soundbar ist eine Katastrophe. Beim Wechsel der Audioformate ständig tonabbrüche das nur ein Neustart hilft. Bei der Bose 700er Soundbar keine Probleme, aber die 900er mit Atmos funktioniert nur sehr frustrierend. Kann nur noch am TV liegen da die Soundbar wegen dem Fehler schon gewechselt wurde. Hdmi reset, Werksreset... hat alles nicht geholfen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
04/11/2022

Hi Thom,
es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Schwierigkeiten mit deinem Fernseher hast. Es wird empfohlen, die Softwareversion zu überprüfen. Die aktuelle Softwareversion ist unter diesem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3Kv1U71(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Top

164 cm (65") 04/08/2022  (Germany)

Bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden und hoffe das es so bleibt Die Zeit ist zu kurz zwischen Kauf und Beurteilung

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Brilliant picture but dodgy sound.

KE-55A8 04/05/2022 by jondoc (United Kingdom)

I purchased this top of the range Sony tv, based on the reviews about the picture and sound. The picture is unbelievable but the sound not as good as I was led to believe. I purchased a Sony sound bar to upgrade the tv sound. I`m afraid it didn`t.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

Response From Sony Support Team
04/07/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KE-55A8.
We'd like to highlight that you can configure various settings related to the TV’s sound as per your preferences by checking the instructions in the user guide from this link: https://bit.ly/38zAZsx
You can also correct the audio to the best acoustics for your watching environment from the instructions in this link: https://bit.ly/3KjH1eX
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL


Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Nice product, sound selection output questionable

KE-65A8 04/03/2022 by Smudger57 (United Kingdom)

Picture quality is great. But I do not hear any difference in sound output from any of the selections I make, it is all the same to me

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

2

Response From Sony support team
04/12/2022

Hi Smudger57,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the picture quality of your TV, and for more years to come.
Regarding the sound, we recommend performing the acoustic sound calibration to enhance the sound quality as described here:https://bit.ly/3jtm31e.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Beautiful Viewing

xbr55a8h 04/01/2022 by Steeled (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is our first smart TV and I love it! Great picture, great audio ad easy to use functions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
04/01/2022

Hi Steeled,

That's awesome! We are incredibly pleased you love your new XBR-55A8H. We are also delighted that you are satisfied with the amazing picture & sound quality and ease of use of this TV.

The A8H features the X1 Ultimate picture processor, the same processor we use in our flagship 8K HDR TVs, giving the TV an impressive boost to sharpness, contrast, and color enhancement. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster, unique to Sony BRAVIA OLED TVs, uses 2-way communication between the TV panel and the processor to optimize brightness and color hues to create ultimate realism when viewing your favorite content.

Thank you so much for the perfect star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Excellent pictures

KE-55A8 03/27/2022 by A atk (United Kingdom)

We bought this product about couple of weeks ago, in two minds before we purchased but very happy now,recommend to anyone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

la mejor

xbr65a8h 03/25/2022 by otzolotepec (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i buy this Tv month i perfect very nice jjjjjjjjkk

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/25/2022

Hi otzolotepec,

Amazing! We are really thrilled to hear that you're happy and satisfied with the exceptional performance of your new XBR-65A8H.

The A8H features the X1 Ultimate picture processor, the same processor we use in our flagship 8K HDR TVs, giving the TV an impressive boost to sharpness, contrast, and color enhancement. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster, unique to Sony BRAVIA OLED TVs, uses 2-way communication between the TV panel and the processor to optimize brightness and color hues to create ultimate realism when viewing your favorite content.

Thank you so much for the 5-stars review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Incredible picture

xbr65a8h 03/24/2022 by JakeSNE (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been a Sony guy since my first tv but this tv was good enough that I wanted to take time for a quick review. I've become known as the tech guy in my family and social circles and I've always given Sony my top ranking of what tv they should buy, and I'm sure a few friends are tired of hearing about how much I love this tv! I've had several tvs from 46 on up and the first one I bought almost 20 years ago is still running and looking good, along with the other 5 Sony tvs. I've been waiting to get my hands on one of the oled models since their 11" model came out long ago and this was the first one I could get that wouldn't cost me a marriage, and it was worth the wait. I regularly get comments that the screen is so thin that it can't work as well as it does. If you are someone looking for the deepest blacks you can get on a tv today, the a8h or the newer version will surely be a good addition to your household. I still comment to my wife that I can't believe the picture quality on 4k content is this good, and I've had it 18 months.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/25/2022

Hi JakeSNE,

You made the right choice! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the picture quality of the TV. The A8H features the X1 Ultimate picture processor, giving the TV an impressive boost to sharpness, contrast, and color enhancement. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thank you for always choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sehr guter OLED-TV zum fairen Preis

KE-65A8 03/22/2022 by Geriater (Germany)

Der KE-65-A8 ist ein wirklich guter OLED zu einem fairen Preis: Farben, Helligkeit, Kontrast, Schwarzwerte - alles richtig gut. Android macht den TV darüber hinaus zu einem echten Vielkönner: Prime Video, Netflix und eine Vielzahl anderer Apps und Dienste stehen zur Verfügung. Ein kleines Manko: Der Mediaplayer, der werkseitig mit dem USB-Anschluss verbunden ist, kann selbst gängige Medienformate auf diesem Wege angeschlossener Speichermedien wie z.B. mp3 oder mp4 nur sporadisch erkennen und wiedergeben. Ladbare Apps wie z.B. vlc oder Kodi erledigen diesen Job zwar problemlos, zunächst sorgt dieser Umstand jedoch für (sicher vermeidbare Verwirrung).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Schickes Design trifft auf Phänomenales Bild

KE-55A8 03/15/2022 by Chris155 (Germany)

Ich habe schon länger mit einem neuen Smart TV geliebäugelt. Nach einem 11 Jahr alten 32" Samsung LCD TV war es Zeit für etwas neues. Da ich von der Marke Sony ebenfalls sehr angetan bin und neben PS4 auch mehrere andere Geräte von Sony besitze, habe ich mich auch beim Fernseher für ein Gerät auf dem Hause Sony entschieden. Bisher habe ich die Entscheidung nicht bereut.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Toller Fernseher!! Viele Funktionen, guter Klang

164 cm (65") 03/11/2022 by Mike Royer (Germany)

Sehr gutes Gerät! Nicht sehr günstig aber jeden Cent wert. Kann ich nur wärmstens empfehlen!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great TV, miss some previous features.

xbr65a8h 03/06/2022 by RM51 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the TV overall. This is my second Sony OLED. Bought a 55” in 2020. Fantastic picture and love the EARC. Miss the Sports Picture Mode option and the inability to turn off the “ping” sounds when switching between apps that is available on my other OLED. Otherwise love it! Big Sony fan!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/07/2022

Hi RM51, Wow! Thank you for purchasing your second Sony OLED TV. We're glad you love the excellent picture quality and eARC feature of your new A8H. This TV still has a preset picture mode adjustments. Picture mode on this TV is an image quality setting that is preset to be suitable for the genre of the program and the type of image. And unfortunately, this TV has no option to disable the system sound.
The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

great

xbr65a8h 03/06/2022 by babakes84 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i love this device from sony just few questions i have

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/06/2022

Hi babakes84, We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your A8H Sony OLED TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

EXCELLENT PRODUIT

164 cm (65") 03/04/2022 by MANNPAT (France)

Design au top tout comme les différentes et nombreuses fonctions de ce téléviseur, avec des images d'une qualité exceptionnelle. La fonction écran de veille est très sympa qui peut être aussi en mode tableau.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not happy with quality

KE-65A8 03/04/2022 by Welshtony49 (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV from Amazon on the 22nd of march it worked fine for a few days then it randomly turned off and the front led starting blinking red 4 times so I had to unplug it from the wall and wait a min to turn it back on.that was once then happened again and again and again randomly.i had enough so returned it back to amazon.plus u can't adjust the picture settings on hdr or SDR independently which wound me up as it is.i won't be buying a Sony ever again and went back to my hisense u8g that's actually works and half the price.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

Response From Sony support team
03/07/2022

Hi Welshtony,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties with the TV turning off randomly, and had to return it.
In such cases we would've loved if you contacted us, so we could've offered some assistance.
Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.
And once more, we're sorry about any unintended inconvenience.

Moe @Sony UK

0

Amazing picture

KE-55A8 02/26/2022 by thedarkknight111 (United Kingdom)

This picture on this television is outstanding...stunning OLED panel display. Sound quality is fantastic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Image, Smooth Processing.

xbr65a8h 02/24/2022 by PEP50 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After finally letting go of an older XBR that is about as old as my kids, I found a great deal on an A8H and am so glad I did. The action is smooth, and the picture quality and colors are amazing. The sound is awesome, I purchased a Z9F sound bar and find myself not having to use it often for most viewing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/24/2022

Hi PEP50,

We're glad that you are enjoying this A8H Sony OLED TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended.

Thanks for choosing Sony! Jay

0

Superb

KE-55A8 02/24/2022 by Bill 1963 (United Kingdom)

This is as my retirement present to myself. Absolutely love it. Superb picture and feature rich. No downsides at all

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony oled top produit

139 cm (55") 02/24/2022 by animedcine (France)

Le produit est vraiment top , merci d'une manufacture très qualitatif je recommande cette marque cdt

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great TV with Great features

139 cm (55") 02/22/2022 by Fared (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV from Costco after reading lots of reviews and so far I'm happy customer Android fictionality and airplay are the good things in this TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the picture quality and plenty bright

xbr65a8h 02/20/2022 by Funtimes111111w (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Enjoying the picture quality and the brightness is fantastic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/21/2022

Hi Funtimes111111w, Fantastic! We're thrilled to hear you love the excellent picture quality of your Sony A8H. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Outstanding Picture!

xbr65a8h 02/20/2022 by Pfhart (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was planning to buy the LG OLED but this Sony briefly went on sale for 1000.00 off of listed price. It was less than the LG and has outstanding features. I’m not a gamer so the picture quality for sports and movies is important to me. This set won’t disappoint!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/20/2022

Hi Pfhart, You've made an excellent choice! We're very pleased to hear you like the outstanding picture quality of your new Sony TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

New Experience

xbr65a8h 02/19/2022 by BillMount (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I knew this was a good TV when I saw it in the store, but at home it simply shines. I'm not going to get a lot done around the house now...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/20/2022

Hi BillMount, You've made a great choice! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your A8H Sony OLED TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great television

xbr65a8h 02/19/2022 by JoeS ohio (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this about a month to replace another older Sony television. The picture quality is phenomenal, the ease of set up was great with my sound bar and Apple TV. I have had no issues with brightness even during the day. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/20/2022

Hi JoeS ohio, Great! We're glad that you like the picture quality and ease of setup. The A8H is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Super picture, amazing eARC, blah Android

xbr65a8h 02/17/2022 by hardcase417 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago, in a 65", paired with a Sony STR-DH790 receiver. Wow, what a picture, and even the sound is considerably improved using eARC over Optical. It is an Android TV, so the apps options are much more limited than Roku (formerly had a 55" TCL 6 series with Roku). I found Roku to be easier to use. The TV speakers just don't compare with my large NHTs. Ive had home entertainment systems for decades and this is the very best so far!!! Caught this at LT half-price, an excellent open box at BB. Replace Android/Google with Roku and it would get a 5.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/17/2022

Hi hardcase417, Thanks for purchasing the A8H 4K Ultra OLED TV. We appreciate the review and we're glad that you like the picture, especially the sound coming from your Sony STR-DH790 receiver.

The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended.

We also appreciate your feedback regarding the operating system of the TV.

Thanks for choosing Sony! -Craig

0

Excellent Quality

xbr65a8h 02/16/2022 by BradinBend (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve been a Sony tv guy for years and have always been very pleased with the picture quality. The A8H is no exception. The picture was good out of the box but sm still trying to dial it in. Couldn’t pass the sale price too.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/17/2022

Hi BradinBend,
Thank you for being our valued customer. We greatly appreciate your satisfaction witt he amazing picture and excellent quality with your new A8H Sony OLED TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Nice tv

xbr65a8h 02/16/2022 by Barzdyla (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good tv, for excellent price, highly recommended, buy Sony not Samsung

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/16/2022

Hi Barzdyla, Thank you for purchasing the Sony A8H! We're glad to hear you feel that this TV is worth its price. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great tv

xbr65a8h 02/14/2022 by No name1234 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and so far it has been a excellent purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/14/2022

Hi No name1234,

That's amazing! We are thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with your new Sony Bravia TV! You chose the best TV brand! Good to know that you like the great features and overall picture quality of the TV. The TV is powered by the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended.

Thank you for sharing your awesome feedback and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Better than expected

xbr65a8h 02/13/2022 by Sonisung (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this TV for 2 or 3 weeks and have realized that it is much more enjoyable to watch TV when I'm not trying to see the the blacky muck of a standard LED screen. My friends have the a new Samsung QLED 75in 8K and though the imagine is very clear, it suffers from the mucky black syndrome as my 32in Samsung 4k QLED. My friend was right, an *K may have a higher resolution, BUT the OLED will ALWAYS have a better picture quality. I'll take my 65in Sony 4K OLED over their Samsung 8K QLED any day!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/13/2022

Hi Sonisung,

That's awesome to hear! We're glad you like the picture quality of the TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Excellente qualité dans tous les domaines

139 cm (55") 02/12/2022 by HappyIdalgo (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit en décembre 2020. Rien à redire excepté la complexité de la mise en œuvre des chaînes TNT. Je les capte avec le décodeur canal + mais comme j'ai l'intention de me désabonner je n'arrive pas à comprendre comment capter avec ma parabole. il semblerait qu'elle soit équipée d'un super décodeur mais je n'ai pas réussi.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Läuft erstmal zufriedenstellend

KE-55A8 02/12/2022 by Nitschke (Germany)

Letztendlich kann ich eine abschliessende Bewertung nach 2 oder besser 4 Jahren machen. 2 wegen Garantieablauf,wie würde sich hier der Service darstellen und 4 wie lang das Produkt hält.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

TV-Bild gut, aber auch große schwächen

KE-65A8 02/09/2022 by HifiHighender (Germany)

HD-TV über Satellit ist gut in Bild und Ton. Leider funktionieren die Meditheken der ARD und ZDF nicht. Teilweise ruckeln die Bilder und nach 20 - 30 Minuten fängt es an zu stocken. Teilweise Bleiben die Steuerbuttons im Bild dann hängen und das Bild ist abgedunkelt und es läuft so weiter. Die Maus geht dann auch nicht mehr. Medithek über den Browser ist das gleiche Problem es läuft eine Zeit, dann steigt es aus. Für einen Fernseher dieser Preisklasse ein absoluten NoGo!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
02/11/2022

Hi,
es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Schwierigkeiten mit deinem Fernseher hast. Der BRAVIA Fernseher läuft mit dem OS Android, das auch auf vielen Smartphones und Tablets läuft. Dieses muss gelegentlich durch einen Soft-Reset aufgefrischt werden. Anweisungen dazu gibt es hier: https://bit.ly/3oNyW9J (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du dennoch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, dich direkt an uns zu wenden. Die Kontaktinformationen sind unter dem folgenden Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Brilliant product

KE-55A8 02/05/2022 by Adi78 (United Kingdom)

Absolutely amazing product, sound and picture quality out of this world

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 02/04/2022 by Alan10001 (United Kingdom)

Had this a few weeks now and still watching HD demos just to revel in the clarity. Wanted to get rid of the need for additional sound systems and this has done that. Not cheap but hopeful this will last many years. Controller could be more ergonomic but did pair with my virgin box after a few turn off and on sessions. Takes two to mount and remove fron packaging safely . Overall very happy .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

All good but with 1 annoying feature

KE-65A8 02/04/2022 by DivingLee (United Kingdom)

I am generally incredibly happy with the TV. All the things you'd want are great; Picture quality is superb and black response is better than my old plasma set (something I was specifically looking for over the LED LCD I owned in between these 2 sets). But there is a niggle and an annoyance. The niggle is that there is a larger band of black at the bottom of the TV than the sides and top (due to the TV frame I think); I am splitting hairs somewhat here but LG have managed to get their equivalent TV 'balanced' in this respect. -1 to design The annoyance is the Settings menu which informs you that amending settings may increase power consumption. The message needs acknowledging EVERY SINGLE TIME you go into the Settings and is just painful. Sony need to remove or amend this - so annoying!! -1 to Ease of Use I don't use the TV sound so the rating is based on the options available rather than practical use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
02/07/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Regarding the screen band, we'd like to highlight that you're able to control the screen size by adjusting the wide mode as clarified on the following link: https://bit.ly/3GBCQIu, however, the availability of this feature depends on the source you are watching.

As for the popup message, we can confirm it was implemented based on the latest EU regulation for power consumption. We appreciate your feedback regarding the frequency of the message and we've passed it on to the proper channels.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Très satisfait - Excellentes qualités son ; image

139 cm (55") 02/02/2022 by HappyIdalgo (France)

Après plus d'une année d'utilisation fréquente aucune observation négative à formuler.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Design, gute Klangqualität, scharfes Bild

139 cm (55") 02/02/2022 by Hannes 13 (Germany)

Sind mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden und haben Bekannten diese Bildqualität gezeigt. Alle waren überrascht.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Outstanding

164 cm (65") 02/02/2022 by Garkar (United Kingdom)

First Sony TV and the picture is jaw dropping. Love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

TOP-Qualität!

KE-55A8 02/02/2022  (Germany)

Meinen ersten Sony Bravia hatte ich jetzt 10 Jahre; das Gerät war beim Wiederverkauf einwandfrei. Jetzt wünschte die Familie ein größeres Display und OLED-Qualität. Wir sind alle begeistert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität!

KE-65A8 02/02/2022 by shoko777ezid (Germany)

Es ist erste Gerät von Sony, aber ich hoffe wird immer so neue Produkte produziert von!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ease of use.

xbr55a8h 02/01/2022 by Cbbb (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been very happy with the over performance, as well as the operation of my BRAVIA-OLED-TV. I just recently had to diconnect all (power cables, as well as HDMI-cables to relocate my TV into a new location. Once I completed the change, I lost my (adjustment capability of all the settings, located @ the bottom of the screen, as well as, when I try to navigate from {watching regular tv,}, to optional programming (via the apps. included w/TV), I do not get any audio. I use my TV with other Sony components, i.e., audio receiver, and DVD/VCR. I sure would like to get back to the operating level I had, prior to my move. Please, can you help

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/01/2022

Hi Cbbb,

We're glad you're happy with the overall performance of the TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Sehr gutes Bild

KE-65A8 02/01/2022 by ThomasSp1 (Germany)

Ich habe den Fernseher seit 2 Wochen und bin sowohl vom Bild als auch dem Ton begeistert. Habe immer schon Sony Fernseher gekauft. Daran wird sich auch wohl nichts ändern.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super TV

KE-55A8 01/30/2022 by Anatolie Purici (Germany)

I like it and I love it. RGreat picture, realy big difference comparing with non OLED TVs. Good and interesting sound, however I am using 5.1 soundsystem .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super qualité

KE-65A8 01/29/2022 by Mamoot (France)

ravi de la qualité globale et de l'environnement android très agréable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great tv picture quality awesome

164 cm (65") 01/27/2022 by Johnfitt39 (United Kingdom)

I brought this tv 2 weeks ago its an amazing tv just wish it had hdmi 2.1 not sure if they can but would be the ultimate tv for movies and games

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

7

0

Minimal design, great images and sound

KE-55A8 01/24/2022 by Mauipag (United Kingdom)

Two weeks of use, the things I like the most are the quality of the images (definition, contrast and colors) and the sound, that is very impressive coming from the front of the scenes (even a good deep of the bass). Reactive the usage of the Apps (Netflix, Disey +, Prime Video, TIM Vision). I wished at this level a better remote (looks cheap) whith illumination. At the current price is the best choice in the market!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

6

Response From Sony support team
01/28/2022

Hi Mauipag,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @ Sony UK

0

Ein Fernseher der Spitzenklasse

164 cm (65") 01/21/2022 by Joschi69 (Germany)

Ich habe ihn jetzt 2Wochen und bin noch erfreut Einfache Handhabung

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Bilde und hervorragender Ton....

139 cm (55") 01/20/2022 by RalBro (Germany)

Der Android-TV von Sony „Model KE-55A8/P Bravia“ wird in einem riesigen und unhandlichen Karton versendet, den man alleine kaum tragen kann, obwohl der Fernseher an sich lediglich 18kg wiegt. Ausgepackt und aufgestellt ist er dagegen recht schnell. Wichtig ist das man an dem Karton von beiden Seiten die Transportsicherungen entfern, die sich in den Ecken auf der Vorder- und auf der Rückseite befinden. Dafür drückt man sie zusammen und klappt sie nach vorne. Danach kann man sie ganz einfach herausziehen. Hat man das an allen vier Seiten getan, kann man den Karton nach oben wegheben und der Fernseher steht in einem Styroporblock vor einem. Nachdem ich das Styropor entfernt hatte, habe ich den Fernseher auf mein Bett gelegt um die Füße dran zu machen. Diese muss man einfach nur auspacken und in die Löcher stecken. Sie rasten von alleine ein und sitzen bombenfest. Die Fernbedienung wird mit den notwendigen AAA-Batterien geliefert. Sie hat eine sehr angenehme Größe und die Tasten haben einen sehr guten Druckpunkt. Sie kann gut mit einer Hand bedient werden. Zum einlegen der Batterien muss man die ganze FB-Rückwand öffnen, was aber durch leichtes schieben an der markierten Stelle ganz einfach geht. Um den Fernseher damit zu bedienen braucht man sie nicht genau auf den Fernseher halten. Der Fernseher reagiert in den meisten Fällen auch, wenn man sie einfach auf dem Tisch liegen lässt oder in irgendeine andere Richtung hält. Der Fernseher hat ausreichend USB (3) und HDMI (4) Anschlüsse um für alle Situationen gerüstet zu sein. Auch weitere Anschlussmöglichkeiten sind gegeben. Einen Scartanschluss sucht man hier allerdings vergebens (aber wer braucht den heutzutage auch noch?) Zum einrichten des Fernsehers muss man sich ein wenig Zeit lassen, da man sich ja auch im Internet und mit seinem Google-Konto anmelden kann. Und das eigentliche Konfigurieren dauert ja auch einen Moment. Aber es ist nichts was man nicht bewältigen kann oder übermäßig lange dauert. Man wird gut durch die Ersteinrichtung geführt. Hier kann man nichts verkehrt machen und wird intuitiv durchs Menü geleitet. Wenn man allerdings hinterher noch irgendwelche Einstellungen am Gerät vornehmen möchte dann wird man eventuell enttäuscht sein. Eine „normale“ Menüführung gibt es hier nicht mehr und ich finde es enorm kompliziert sich hier durch zu finden. Da keine vernünftige Bedienungsanleitung mit beiliegt kann man auch nicht mal eben nachschlagen, sondern muss jedesmal wieder aus seiner Einstellung auf dem Fernseher raus gehen, um die Hilfefunktion aufzurufen. Ganz ganz schlecht Sony. Aber dafür werde ich keinen Stern abziehen. Vielleicht hängt das ja auch mit meinem Alter zusammen. Dennoch könnte es wesentlich einfacher sein. Da man hier alle Empfangsmöglichkeiten hat, kann man sich aussuchen wie man sein Fernsehprogramm empfangen möchte. Wenn man sich allerdings für DVB-T2 entscheiden sollte muss man bedenken das der Fernseher ohne das CI-Modul von FreenetTV (das mal eben rund 80€ kostet) nur die frei empfangbaren Sender von ARD und ZDF ansehen kann. Zu dem Modul kommen dann noch die monatlichen Gebühren für die privaten HD-Sender.. Extrakosten entstehen allerdings auch bei Kabel- und Sat-fernsehen für die privaten HD Programme. Der Fernseher ist mit drei Doppeltuner ausgestatte. So kann man einen Sender aufnehmen und einen anderen Sender ansehen. Timeshift gibt es hier allerdings nicht. Das ist wirklich schade, weil ich gerade diese Funktion öfter mal benutze, wenn ich mir mal was aus der Küche holen möchte oder die Wäsche aus dem Waschkeller hole. Anschließen könnte man dann das Programm weiter sehen und die Werbung wegspulen. Aber man kann halt nicht alles haben. Das Gerät hat eine Aufnahmefunktion. Man kann externe Festplatten bis 4 TB anchließen was ausreichend genug Platz für Filme und Serien bieten sollte. Auch wenn sie in 4K Qualität sind. Das Bild ist übrigens sehr gut. Rattenscharf und satte Farben. Auch von dem Ton bin ich begeistert. Das ist der beste Ton den ich jemals aus einem Flachbildfernseher gehört habe. Da dies lediglich meine Meinung ist, ist diese Aussage selbstverständlich auch subjektiv. Der Fernseher hat mit dem eARC Anschluss auch eine HDMI 2.1 tauglichen Eingang. Auch wenn mich persönlich das eine oder andere an dem Fernseher nicht so gut gefällt kann ich ihn dennoch absolut weiter empfehlen, da das Bild und der Ton absolut Erstklassig sind. Denn das ist das wichtigste an einem Fernseher. Alles andere ist Geschmackssache. Vielen Dank das Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben um meine Rezension zu lesen. Ich hoffe das ich Ihnen damit ein wenig behilflich sein konnte.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Best

xbr65a8h 01/17/2022 by Coolx (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought 1 year ago and I really happy with my purchase

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/17/2022

Hi Coolx,

That's awesome! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your A8H Sony OLED TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great features!

xbr65a8h 01/16/2022 by MrLeach (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and am so glad I did!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/17/2022

Hi MrLeach,

That's great! We're glad to hear that! are enjoying your A8H Sony OLED TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!


0

Great quality for the price.

KE-55A8 01/13/2022 by Gunzagun (United Kingdom)

I bought this two weeks ago, and omg I'll rewatch all my fav movies on it, casting on it is so easy, love every minute with this beautiful piece of tech from Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

moyen

164 cm (65") 01/11/2022 by sergeP (France)

Je suis satisfait mais sans plus... le wifi se déconnecte régulièrement alors que le signal ne pose aucun problème à mes autres périphériques. La connectivité avec Alexa est fantaisiste! je peux connecter et commander le téléviseur avec Alexa mais au bout de 24h il faut tout recommencer.... et je n'ai jamais eu une quelconque aide de la part de Sony (ni d'Amazon d'ailleurs)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support team
01/13/2022

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire !
Afin de régler le problème de la connexion wi-fi , merci de vous assurer que la télé est à jour :- https://bit.ly/3I2M4yy .
Ensuite , merci de consulter le lien suivant pour vous guider à établir la connexion wifi:- https://bit.ly/3toEURa .
En ce qui concerne l'application Alexa, je vous remercie de suivre cet article :- https://bit.ly/3I0Tna1 .
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Bildqualität

KE-55A8 01/09/2022 by Josihu (Germany)

Sehr gutes Bild! Es fehlt : true cinema option wegen Spielfilmen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
01/12/2022

Hi Josihu,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten, unter anderem in Bezug auf den echten Kinomodus.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

très belle image

KE-65A8 01/09/2022 by ttda (France)

a part les reflets dans la dalle super tv.........

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Stunning piece of kit

KE-55A8 01/07/2022 by Sterose (United Kingdom)

Stunning picture quality, impressive acoustic surface audio & excellent build quality & connectivity

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Everything I expected

KE-65A8 12/31/2021 by Byll072 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with my new Sony tv, it is everything I expected. The picture is marvellous and the sound is great without a sound bar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Wonderful picture but...

xbr65a8h 12/30/2021 by Bobsy0urUncle (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This OLED tv has a wonderful picture but it lacks just one thing. Picture brightness. Overall movie or streaming scenes are on the dark side. Picture brightness is set at Sony max. This makes light to dark details a bit murky. Tried many different adjustments but none the better. It might be related to HDR but have not found a way to turn it off. I do like the way it seamlessly integrated with my home entertainment system and related compontents.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/02/2022

Hi Bobsy0urUncle, We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the overall performance of your new A8H TV! The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. -Carl