Starting at

RRP

€ 863.90

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
3526

4.4 based on 3,526 customer reviews

2325
735
245
101
120
Performance

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Belle qualité d'image pour un écran LED!

KE-55XH8096 04/28/2022 by lordjim56 (France)

Produit acheté a un prix raisonnable, une très belle qualité d'image , un sont très correct, un rapidité d'utilisation et des super fonctionnalités font de ce produit un très bon rapport qualité/prid

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

43

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Failed right after warranty.

xbr55x800h-a 05/18/2021 by LLcoolL (USA)

SONY has been building TVs with faulty main boards for the last 6 years that I can confirm. Research "SONY Reboot Loop" before considering a SONY TV.

4

0

3,526 Customer Reviews

6 Models

Models

0

It’s ok

KD-43XH8096 06/12/2022 by Steven6188 (United Kingdom)

Brought this over 15 months ago in covid,very easy to set up and had pip tv control so didn’t need to use web,apps etc as had every channel,now it’s just me and the web,it’s a bit expensive for a Tv with poor,slow controller,would buy bigger and lg for price

2

18

Response From Sony Support Team
06/14/2022

Hi Steven6188,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with TV remote being slow.

For the TV remote being slow, check these links and perform the steps listed in them and they should help you with the issue: https://bit.ly/3MSpUBl & https://bit.ly/3zBVujH & https://bit.ly/3zCp20t & https://bit.ly/3tzuH3E.

And if it's the TV itself that's being slow in performance, make sure that it's up to date: https://bit.ly/3O5ri4y.
You can also clear the TV cache and data then test it once more: Go to [Settings] - [System] - [Storage] - [Internal shared storage] - [Cached data] - then click [OK] to clear it.
And if it's the same, you can perform a factory reset and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3xPtQyt.

And if you're facing an issue with missing channels, retune the TV and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3Qoi2u2.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Don't buy

139 cm (55") 06/09/2022 by MaciejPro (United Kingdom)

One Year after purchase tv have dark spot on matrix I spend 650£ and seller he promessed 5 year's of Warranty when I registerer tv on Sony website, Sony sed Sorry No 5 year's warranty That's it

1

20

Response From Sony Support Team
06/13/2022

Hi,

We're sorry to hear that you're facing a screen issue with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3zuZ7Id?

We'd also recommend unplugging the TV from the mains with anything connected to it, then plug it back after two minutes with no external devices and test the performance again.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3JyOBSr.

As for the 5 years warranty, we can confirm that all Sony devices come with a standard 1 year warranty, and you can buy up to 5 years warranty, but you need to check with your retailer for that option. We also recommend checking the following link for more information about the extended warranty: http://bit.do/fTeAL.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further, and hope to hear that you're enjoying your TV again very soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Beautiful TV

139 cm (55") 06/07/2022 by Jwc1989 (United Kingdom)

What a fantastic TV. The picture quality is fantastic so, vibrant and clear. The sound is absolutely amazing. It looks much more expensive that it cost me. A bargain highly recommended.

23

9

Response From Sony Support Team
06/09/2022

Hi Jwc1989,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the picture and the sound quality of your KD-55XH8096 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @ Sony Support UK

0

Kann nicht viel dazu sagen weil Installation nicht

KE-55XH8096 06/07/2022 by Christine Gujer (Germany)

Installation klappt nicht.Nur16Sender gefunden. Alten Fernseher wieder angeschlossen und wieder über 1000 Sender über Satelit vorhanden.Anweisung bei Sony nicht Laien geeignet.Nun steht mein neuer Sony ungenutzt herum.Schade!!!!

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

22

Response From Sony Support DE
06/09/2022

Hi Christine,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Installation intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Bitte führe einen neuen Suchlauf durch, einmal mit der Antenne und einmal ohne die Antenne. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Wonderful Television

KE-65XH8096 06/06/2022 by Ernie 86 (United Kingdom)

Found television screen to be picturesque. Selection of features, channels, sound, and apps easy to select and adjust. Any difficulties encountered were easily fixed using microphone.

20

1

Response From Sony support team
06/08/2022

Hi Ernie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

La télé comme j'aime.

KE-65XH8096 06/05/2022 by Dabeau (France)

J'ai changé après une malheureuse expérience d'une autre marque. J'en ai rêvé, je l'ai eu.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

17

0

0

TV 4 K bravia

KD-49XH8077 06/04/2022 by Mimid30 (France)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur 4k bravia de Sony le mois de dernier ,il a une qualité d'image exceptionnelle avec un effet 3D incroyable,de plus il est très facile à installer avec son système couplé avec votre compte Google

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

19

0

0

Great features and easy to use

KE-55XH8096 05/30/2022 by ed4004 (United Kingdom)

Had the TV for over 6 months easy to set up and use, great features and good price.

27

1

0

Good resolution, Bad Internet Stability

XBR55X800H 05/20/2022 by JayWY (USA)

TV is excellent but I have to unplug it every few weeks in order to reconnect to internet features.

0

27

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/21/2022

Hi JayWY, While we are glad to hear that you are happy with the picture quality of your X800H TV, we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with the internet connectivity. Please follow our related TV article link to troubleshoot the issue. https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-55x800h/articles/00151038

Should you need further assistance, please contact us for help.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Like a desktop TV

XBR43X800H 05/16/2022 by Kh1ngDav1d (USA)

It had many options it took me a while to realize it's capabilities too bad I never got to get a PS5 because I bought the TV ahead of time for it and now the screen is broken and my warranty is expired. It was my first Sony TV and probably my last not sure where my pockets will be able to afford both.

31

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/16/2022

Hi Kh1ngDav1d, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your Sony X800H! While we're glad you like the overall features of your Sony X800H TV, we regret to hear that the TV screen is already broken. Unfortunately, the limited warranty of your TV does not cover any kind of accidental or physical damage. You may take your unit to an authorized servicer for evaluation to determine the out of warranty repair options available. Please refer to this link for more details:

https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US

I hope you consider our Sony products in the future. Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Regards,
Sam



0

very happy with this TV

XBR55X800H 05/16/2022 by T from Jersey (USA)

SONY TVs rarely disappoints. My first "smart" TV and works well

23

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
05/16/2022

Hi T from Jersey, Fantastic! We're very pleased you appreciate the smart TV features of your Sony X800H. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

Belle qualité d'image pour un écran LED!

KE-55XH8096 04/28/2022 by lordjim56 (France)

Produit acheté a un prix raisonnable, une très belle qualité d'image , un sont très correct, un rapidité d'utilisation et des super fonctionnalités font de ce produit un très bon rapport qualité/prid

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

43

0

0

Excellent tv

164 cm (65") 04/26/2022 by Dino0077 (United Kingdom)

Its a replacement for my other Sony bravia TV excellent picture and sound

43

1

0

not fully satisfied

KE-75XH8096 04/25/2022 by Augustine Adibite (Germany)

The product is ok for a 2020 TV. My only concern is that I could not register device via Bluetooth on the system. As such, I could not connect my Sony sound bar via, I had to do it via the HMDI connect. Hence the 3 star ratings. Aside from this, all other stuffs worked as expected.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

40

Response From Sony Support Team
04/29/2022

Hi Augustine,

Thanks for your feedback. We're forwarding it internally for consideration. The technical specification can be found in the following Link: https://cutt.ly/nGTQYnC
The Bluetooth-Profile and the Bluetooth Version must be compatible for stable connection. If you still need help, we recommend that you contact us directly. You can find the contact details under the following link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Copy the link and paste it into a new browser window)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great tv

KD-49XH8096 04/21/2022 by WendyP (United Kingdom)

One of the best tvs i have bought in a while.great features.easy to use.:)

37

1

0

Vielfältig

164 cm (65") 04/21/2022 by Murat Celik (Germany)

Es ist das geld wert.Einmal SONY Fernseher immer.QUALITÄT

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

28

0

0

sehr gute Ausstattung

KD-49XH8096 04/11/2022  (Germany)

Vor einer Woche zum zweiten mal gekauft. Die schlechte Effizienzklassenbewertung habe ich durch einen Steckdosenadapter mit Fußschalter, um unnötige Stand-by-Stromkosten zu vermeiden, verbessert.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

31

0

0

Sony X800H

XBR55X800H 04/07/2022 by Movie Head (USA)

Great tv quality pictures mirroring from the iPhone works seamlessly. I enjoy a good movie especially Netflix and HBO Max and this value for money

32

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
04/07/2022

Hi Movie Head,

That's awesome! We're really glad to hear you're having an enjoyable experience in our product. We are also thrilled that you are satisfied with the exceptional picture quality- especially when streaming Netflix & HBO max and amazing feature like the smooth casting (AirPlay) function of this TV.

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Super bien

139 cm (55") 04/07/2022 by Kamel60 (France)

J'ai acheté un téléviseur Sony le mois dernière jai rien a dire

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

25

0

0

Not the tech we thought we had bought.

KD-49XH8096 04/05/2022 by MichaelSt (Germany)

One month ago we bought the SAME TV from Sony in 43 inch. So, for our country house, we bought exactly the same TV but in 49 inch. It would be exactly the same right? Wrong. They did not include the type of Bluetooth youneed for a Soundbar or headphones. Thanks a lot Sony. It was too late to change because we already had mounted the TV and installed the LED lights on the back. Why would they leave out the Bluetooth tech?

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

20

Response From Sony Support Team
04/07/2022

Hi MichaelSt,
We are sorry to hear that. It is possible to connect headphones to certain TV models via Bluetooth. You can find more details here: https://bit.ly/3LHCzXm (copy the link and paste it into a new browser window). However, the Bluetooth function is used to connect a keyboard or a mouse to other TV models. Please check this link for specific information: https://bit.ly/35NABpa.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Web TV per Apps große Auswahl

KE-75XH8096 04/01/2022  (Germany)

Beeindruckende Größe, Tolle Verarbeitung nicht zu dick vom Gehäuse und wirkt an der Wand besser als auf Füßen, top Klang auch Dolby usw....

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

22

0

0

sony kd-43xh8096 bravia 43 zoll

KD-43XH8096 03/23/2022 by Bille (Germany)

Bin bisher zufrieden !Bessere Fernbedienung dazu gekauft!

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

32

0

0

WOW FACTOR 10/10

189 cm (75”) 03/22/2022 by Trachiedave (United Kingdom)

Bought this set 2weeks ago and still getting surprised of what it can do ,Great Picture Great sounds, Fantastic Apps still finding settings that make your viewing top of the list!

29

1

0

Super

KE-55XH8096 03/21/2022 by Yvesz (France)

Télévision livre et installé par établissement Vandepitte Mouscron

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

29

0

0

Sony ist die beste..!

164 cm (65") 03/17/2022 by Amir Khani (Germany)

Sony ist beste Marke in weltweit, immer wieder leben wir mit Sony.!! Ich Liebe dich SONY

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

26

0

0

guter Fernseher ,,,, ABER !

139 cm (55") 03/17/2022 by StJ70 (Germany)

Es gibt eigentlich nur einen Kritikpunkt , das Bluetooth. Der Fernseher kann Bluetooth , aber kann keine Verbindung zu meien Sony WH 1000 XM3 herstellen. Das macht die Funktion sinnlos.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

22

0

Response From Sony Support Team
03/21/2022

Hi StJ70,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, allerdings ist es nicht möglich, Kopfhörer über BLUETOOTH an dieses Fernsehmodell anzuschließen. Näheres darüber erfährst du hier: https://bit.ly/3qn54S8 (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony DE

0

Great price / performance ratio

KD-43XH8096 03/16/2022 by Bob22227 (United Kingdom)

Excellent picture quality, few rough edges in the UI that can be a bit slow.

13

1

Response From Sony support team
04/05/2022

Hi Bob22227,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the slowness, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3Jq91Nh. We also recommend clearing cache and data: ( Press Home- Settings- Device preferences- Internal storage- Clear cache and data)
You can as well try a soft reset by pressing the power button on the remote for 5 seconds until your TV restarts.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great picture very clear

KE-55XH8096 03/14/2022 by Chuckie 2 (United Kingdom)

A great tv really pleased with it &with plenty of apps

13

1

Response From Sony support team
03/16/2022

Hi Chuckie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Super

KD-49XH8096 03/08/2022 by Laumanota1978 (France)

Produit de bonne qualité et bon rapport qualité prix

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

13

0

0

Decent TV

KE-55XH8096 03/04/2022 by Chanjella (United Kingdom)

Works nicely, a lot faster than our old version, very clear picture and the apps run smoothly, overall very happy with it!

10

2

0

Remote

139 cm (55") 03/01/2022 by Rod the mod (United Kingdom)

Great tv but the remote control won’t open Disney or Prime Took it to Curry’s where I bought it and they said contact Sony.

10

2

Response From Sony support team
03/03/2022

Hi Rod,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your remote isn't working as intended.
We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/2TWxiCQ to resolve the issue, if the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Bildqualität und Bedienung finde ich klasse

KE-65XH8096 02/26/2022 by Restless123 (Germany)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Fernseher klasse Bild,Bedienung finde ich auch sehr gut ist in wenigen Minuten alles eingerichtet .Die ganzen Extras sind für diese Preis klasse ausgezeichnet.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

8

1

0

Voice Recognition

XBR43X800H 02/26/2022 by Sammie Anne (USA)

SONY voice recognition is Awesome!! Perfect feature for those whose hands dont work so good anymore!!

5

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/26/2022

Hi Sammie Anne,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad you like the voice recognition function of the TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Ich besitze diesen Fernseher nicht

139 cm (55") 02/26/2022 by Rene Nilges (Germany)

Ich habe diese tv nie gekauft oder besessen. Anscheinend wurde meine Sony Konto von jemand anderem benutzt.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

4

Response From Sony Support DE
02/28/2022

Hi Rene,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Wir benötigen mehr Informationen über das Problem. Deshalb empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Great quality tv

KE-55XH8096 02/22/2022 by Smartshazbo (United Kingdom)

Had this as my old Sony was still under warranty and it was beyond repair so Sony replaced it worh this TV. Its got everything on it I need and it a great TV. Thank you Sony.

6

1

0

Pas compatible avec casque bluetooth sony wh-1000x

KD-49XH8096 02/19/2022 by RIMA35 (France)

Le produit est bon pour la fonction TV android mais n'est pas compatible avec un casque bluetooth sony wh-1000xm3 et ne prend pas en charge les casques sans fil de manière général. Avec un casque filaire branché sur la sortie audio le son des haut parleur de la TV ne peuvent plus fonctionner à moins de débrancher le casque et comme la prise se situe à l'arrière de la TV et que la TV offre la possibilité d'être fixée sur un mur, il n'y a plus d'accès pour le débrancher.....c'est dommage.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

5

Response From Sony Support Team
02/21/2022

Bonjour Rima35,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Very pleased with TV

KE-55XH8096 02/11/2022 by walk22 (United Kingdom)

Received the TV a few weeks ago and pleased with it.

6

1

0

Étalonnage des couleurs superbe

139 cm (55") 02/11/2022 by Feihung44 (France)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur au mois de septembre 2021 . Très heureux de la qualité de l'image Sony, un étalonnage des couleurs parfait à la sortie du carton, vraiment aucun réglage à faire . Rien à dire niveau qualité sonore , ce téléviseur gère le dolby atmos parfaitement bien.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

0

0

Satisfied

XBR75X800H 02/10/2022 by BillyC4 (USA)

Great picture! Decent features. Very happy with my purchase.

6

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/10/2022

Hi BillyC4, Awesome! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the X800H TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Love it!

XBR85X800H 02/09/2022 by Dgast11 (USA)

What a picture! Absolutely gorgeous with today’s technology

5

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/09/2022

Hi Dgast11,

Amazing! We are truly happy to hear you love the incredible picture quality and super features & performance of our X800H.

With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Two stars due to WIFI that is not reliable!

XBR43X800H 02/09/2022 by jfetzko (USA)

I am disappointed. I am giving it two stars due to WIFI that is not reliable! Very annoying

3

5

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/10/2022

Hi jfetzko,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X800H Bravia LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear that you are having a Wi-Fi issue with your Sony BRAVIA 4K TV. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. We can perform troubleshooting steps to isolate and hopefully resolve this wireless network issue. Please refer to this link for the steps: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00184183.

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 02/09/2022 by bafo (United Kingdom)

good product,good product,good product,good product,good product

5

1

Response From Sony support team
02/11/2022

Hi bafo,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Superb viewing quality build

KD-43XH8096 02/06/2022 by Omzm (United Kingdom)

An absolute pleasure to have purchased the whole family loves both the picture quality and the great user interface

3

1

0

Superbe écran

KE-75XH8096 02/06/2022 by Ncipri (France)

Très bon produit je ne l'ai que depuis 10 jours alors il faut un peu de temps pour en parler mais aujourd'hui on est satisfait

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

super tv sony

KE-65XH8096 02/05/2022 by del0102 (France)

très satisfaite de mon achat super écran et belle résolution d'images

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Alles drin was man braucht

139 cm (55") 02/04/2022 by Manne 22 (Germany)

Ein toller Fernseher mit einigen Hindernissen Grundsätzlich sollte ein Handbuch zum herunterladen vorhanden sein Nach Einsatz eines technischem Kundendienst Alles in Ordnung

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

Response From Sony Support Team
02/08/2022

Hi Manne,
Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die Drückversion: https://cutt.ly/iOVDem6

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Support

139 cm (55") 02/04/2022 by Achim Hunfeld (Germany)

Der Fernseher ist nach 15 Monaten defekt und wird innerhalb der Garantie zurzeit repariert.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

Response From Sony Support Team
02/09/2022

Hi Achim,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hattest.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Love the picture quality, apps quick and easy

XBR75X800H 02/04/2022 by Jamis (USA)

Had this tv for about a year. I love the quality price that Sony offers in there lineup. This tv was easy to install. Easy use between cellphone and tv. Just waiting on a ps5 to really explore its capabilities. Thank you Sony for this quality product!!

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02/04/2022

Hi Jamis,

Awesome! We're glad that you love this X800H TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!

0

Nicht so zufrieden.

KE-75XH8096 02/03/2022 by Moni 2201 (Germany)

Leider bin ich mit meinem Fernseher nicht so zufrieden. Er kennt leider nur sporadisch die HD Karte. (Karte ist neu und wurde vom Fachhändler 24 Stunden in einem anderen Fernseher getestet, nachdem ich sie reklamiert habe.) Wenn ich die Karte neu reinstecke, findet er sie und dann mitten im Film habe ich kein Bild mehr und der Fernseher bittet mich die HD Karte einzusetzen. Außerdem verschwinden zwischendurch Programme. Zb war der Programm Platz 8 komplett verschwunden. Nach neuer Programm und Satelliten suche, war der Programmplatz wieder da. Was aber zur Folge hat, das ich alle Programm Plätze wieder neu sortieren musste.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

2

Response From Sony Support Team
02/07/2022

Hi Moni,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Sender hast. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Top

KE-75XH8096 01/28/2022 by Michael Langhein (Germany)

Super Bild und seit er da ist will ich ihn nicht mehr missen.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

0

0

super simple d'utilisation

KD-43XH8096 01/27/2022 by ingrid dupuis (France)

j'ai acheté cette TV, il y à un an et je suis très satisfait.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

6

1

0

Bluetooth

189 cm (75”) 01/26/2022 by Mario 33 (France)

Je recommande vraiment pas Impossible de mettre des enceintes ou home cinéma en bluetooth

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

8

Response From Sony Support team
01/28/2022

Bonjour Mario,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous tenons à vous informer que la fonction Bluetooth avec la série XH80, c'est pour connecter un souris ou un clavier Bluetooth, non pas pour casque Bluetooth.
Pour en savoir plus sur la série prenant en charge la connexion Bluetooth d'un casque ou système audio, vous pouvez consulter ce lien :
https://bit.ly/3AG07rl.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Greatness Short Lived

XBR75X800H 01/25/2022 by PeterMen (USA)

I bought this TV from Best Buy. I was super excited about the reviews and picture quality. I mounted the TV on the wall and enjoyed it for a couple months. I started noticing that the Tv was turning on by itself. I called Sony support and they were no help. They advised me that it wasn’t a hardware issue rather than a software issue. They advised me to unplug the TV every night before going to bed and that the issue wouldn’t happen. Of course it wouldn’t since I unplugged the Tv. He also advised me to unplug the Ethernet cable since the TV is turning on due to notifications. Well there’s a bit of an issue with all that advice. The TV is mounted to the wall. Very upsetting to have support tell you it’s not there issue and that a software issue will be happening but they don’t have a time frame. Well I’m still having the issue and the ghost TV is still turning on by itself. Guess this is the last time I buy Sony.

1

5

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/27/2022

Hi PeterMen,
 
Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X800H Bravia LED Ultra HD TV.
 
We regret to hear that you are having an issue with your Sony TV. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. We highly recommend turning on the Automatically check for update or Automatic software download feature of your TV to make sure it is alway updated. The updates include key features, applications, bug fixes, and feature improvements. We hope that this issue will be fixed as soon as possible.


Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
 
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H: 
 
We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.
 
Thank you for letting us help assist you.
 
Sincerely,
Vincent 

0

Great tv fast fantastic sound and picture quality.

164 cm (65") 01/25/2022 by Jon127 (United Kingdom)

Great tv great size fantastic picture and sound quality very happy with this tv.5 stars.

6

2

0

Jamais déçu avec Sony ! Toujours au top !

139 cm (55") 01/23/2022 by Yaz13 (France)

Cette tv comme pour tous les produits Sony répond à toutes mes attentes. L’image et l’audio sans parler de toutes les autres fonctionnalités sont de très haut de gamme. Il n’y a pas photo. Sony est loin devant les autres et dure dans le temps.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

7

1

0

Mostly good

KD-49XH8096 01/22/2022 by Mervyn 67 (United Kingdom)

I have my TV now about 3 months,I like the picture quality but have marked the review down as the sound quality isn't up to scratch,I think it would take a sound bar possibly to make it better.

4

7

Response From Sony support team
01/24/2022

Hi Mervyn,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
In order to enjoy a better sound experience, we recommend performing the acoustic auto calibration as described here: https://bit.ly/39tJnGC.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Faulty TV and Sony still hasn't rectified it

KD-49XH8096 01/21/2022 by London1 (United Kingdom)

On delivery, the TV started developing faults that have included: random screen blackout, unresponsive remote, app/screen freeze, unresponsive Bluetooth feature, to name a few. Since reporting this issue to Currys and Sony, the retailer still haven't offered a repair or replacement. I'm extremely unsatisfied with this TV considering I paid outright. I feel robbed of my hard earned money as I was sold a faulty TV. I have no confidence in the durability of this TV.

2

8

Response From Sony support team
01/24/2022

Hi London1,

We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

X800H

XBR43X800H 01/19/2022 by Kid37 (USA)

I love this tv! best one I ever had! Picture is movie theatre quality. Highly recommended!

5

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/20/2022

Hi Kid37,

We're glad that you love the picture quality of the X800H TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thank you for the recommendation!

0

Brilliant TV

139 cm (55") 01/18/2022 by L33DRE (United Kingdom)

Brilliant TV. Quality is smashing. Picture and sound great. Great easy layout and has everything on it.

5

1

0

Super Smart TV

KD-43XH8096 01/16/2022 by Sen90 (Germany)

Ich kann nur empfehlen, das bild hat eine super Qualität

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

0

Superb!

KE-55XH8096 01/15/2022 by Lewhito (United Kingdom)

This tv is superb, does everything you’d expect and more, especially happy with the response time of the tv, no lag between selecting, very quick to load.

4

1

0

Leider keine Webfunktionen wie beschrieben

KE-75XH8096 01/15/2022 by zoppo77 (Germany)

Ich findes es schade das wir nicht per browser auf das Gerät zugreifen können, und auch keine Digitalsignage App direkt laufen lassen können, wir probieren es jetzt über externen Player - evtl. ist der Bildschrim dann nutzbar. Wir hatten sehr viel zeit kaputt gemacht, da im Internet sachen beschrieben waren, aber laut Support nicht funktionieren.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

3

Response From Sony Support Team
01/17/2022

Hi zoppo77,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Hervorragendes Bild

KE-65XH8096 01/11/2022 by ograser (Germany)

Ich brauche den Fernseher nur als "Monitor", die Receiverfunktion übernimmt eine Settopbox (sowohl SAT als auch Streamingdienste). Ich brauche also nur HDMI Eingänge. Das Bild ist fantastisch, ich schwöre auf Sony. Bei uns hängt das Gerät an der Wand, sieht fantastisch aus. Für den Sound haben wir eine extra Soundbar (auch Sony, über optischen Ausgang), würde ich grundsätzlich empfehlen.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Super tolles Gerät!

139 cm (55") 01/08/2022 by Thermos (Germany)

Die Lieferverzögerungen hat nach Erhalt der TV zu 100% wieder gut gemacht, leichte Bedienung und alles läuft einwandfrei! Ein Muss:--> Soundbar von JBL zum perfekten Kinoerlebnis!

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Bonnes fonctionnalités, qualité Sony.

KE-55XH8077 01/08/2022 by Lnmt (France)

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Bonne expérience...

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Anschlüsse.

164 cm (65") 01/07/2022 by Bully 22 (Germany)

Im vergleich zu änlichen Modelen andere Marken viele anschussmöglichkeiten sehr gut zugänglich.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Great features

KE-85XH8096 01/03/2022 by chocolatecake34 (United Kingdom)

Feels like a home theatre. Great screen quality and good apps.

2

1

0

SUPER PRODUIT

139 cm (55") 01/03/2022 by MINOU66 (France)

SUPER PRODUIT QUI CORRESPOND A CE QUE NOUS VOULIONS

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Bild sehr gut - Ton finde ich schlimm

KE-75XH8096 12/29/2021 by Michael Mathieu (Germany)

Vor 2 Jahren gekauft. Bildqualität gut - Ton miserabel

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

Response From Sony Support DE
12/31/2021

Hi Michael,

Vielen Dank für den Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Have to Replace after Only 7 months wit Darkening

XBR55X800H 12/28/2021 by Jim1202 (USA)

Waiting on J model as Replacement..... Almost unwatchable

0

2

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/02/2022

Hi Jim1202,
 
Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X800H Bravia LED Ultra HD TV.
 
We regret to hear that you had a display issue with your Sony TV. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. It's good to know that the TV is already being replaced.

We value your input and appreciate your feedback. Should you need further assistance with the replacement or you have other concerns, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
 
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
 
Case Number:
Full Name:
Sony website Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X800H: 

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.
 
Thank you for letting us help assist you.
 
Sincerely,
Vincent 

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 12/27/2021 by F face (United Kingdom)

Good picture and easy to use. But It shuts down and restarts its self randomly.

1

2

Response From Sony support team
12/31/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your TV reboots randomly.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date followingt/heisntructions here: https://bit.ly/3bLnipy. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Nice Picture

XBR49X800H 12/25/2021 by Rod the Hot Rod (USA)

Sony replaced another Sony that had vertical lines..

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12/26/2021

Hi Rod the Hot Rod,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your experience with your Sony X800H BRAVIA Smart TV. We regret to hear that you had a display issue with the first Bravia TV that you received. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs. We value your input and appreciate your feedback. Glad to know everything has been taken care of. We hope that you will continue to enjoy the amazing picture quality of your new replacement TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster.

Thanks for sharing your feedback.

-Jess