RRP

€ 396.70

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
59

4.7 based on 59 customer reviews

44
11
3
1
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

SOUND TERRIFIC, ALSO PICTURE

KDL-32RE403 06/03/2019 by Mitchie

I read the reviews on this television they were all positive ,no bad ones at all, so I went out and bought one. Hope it continues to give satisfaction, I am very pleased with everything about this set. Great sound..... I don,t need my hearing aids in to listen to the programmes, and a crisp clear picture. That is all you want!! Good strong central stand and small neat frame, but very light and strong set. I have the 32 inch and although I had a sound bar on my last se, do not use it on this one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good picture

KDL-32RE403 03/28/2019 by Gleto

Good picture only problem that I have is when connected to a DVR I keep losing channels on digital TV, fine when DVR is switched on but when I switch off DVR and go to digital TV I have to retune TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

59 Customer Reviews

0

Good picture and sound

KDL-32RE403 03/01/2020 by Stupot11

Spent several weeks looking for a good non smart tv and chose this model. I already have an old Sony Bravia and was impressed with picture and sound quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

KDL-32RE403 02/25/2020 by Aid21

Good tv for gaming a n d f o r w a t c h i n g t v

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Good Picture

KDL-32RE403 02/07/2020 by Mike the Taxi

I bought this 1 month ago, and have been very pleased the ease of set-up, and quality of the picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Review

KDL-32RE403 01/18/2020 by ViktorT

Perfect picture, easy to connect via cable. However I failed to connect via wi-fi, tutorial online showing options i do not have. I think the device been sold without full quality controll. Returned back

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect for us

KDL-32RE403 01/02/2020 by Fuzzypig

We wanted a high quality but small (by current standards) tv for our small house, this 32inch Sony is absolutely excellent, the picture quality is fantastic and the lack of bells and whistles (it’s not a smart tv) meant we weren’t paying for things we don’t need. Our second Sony Bravia tv, replacing our 2009 model, which was even smaller, we are not disappointed!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very pleased

KDL-32RE403 12/02/2019 by Ian LR

had for a few weeks now, very easy to use control and a great picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

KDL-32RE403 11/11/2019 by Shortstraw

Brought this about a week ago, set up was easy, Links up well with my Freesat box, Great Picture quality & decent sound. Good looking TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

excellent product

KDL-32RE403 11/08/2019 by GerryG

We needed a tv in the dining room, this product has a great picture and we are all very happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony just gets better

KDL-32RE403 09/13/2019 by Hot Mama 7

I have always had Sony TV and the current ones picture is brilliant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to set up

KDL-32RE403 08/20/2019 by Marfar

This is our second Sony tv this is just as excellent as 1st set .Lightweight and slim idea for wall mounting ,easy to set up ,picture and sound quality very good .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good looking tv

KDL-32RE403 07/10/2019 by MsReed

I wanted a tv that had better sound quality than the one I had and this tv gave me better audio. I do however have a criticism of the model. You cannot link it to your network. I found this out after I bought the tv and tried to connect to my router. This model and another KD model are not Smart TV’s really if you cannot access apps. I was very disappointed and still am an if I’d known that I wouldn’t have purchased this model.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good Sound & Picture

KDL-32RE403 06/18/2019 by Dee Tee

Only had this Tv one week but so far i have no complaints. I have had 2 TV's in 3 years & both failed after 6 months leaving me with sound & no picture, cost £100.00 to repair but went again after 6 months. my son advised me to get Sony this time. Really clear picture & the sound is the best we have had from ANY television.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

SOUND TERRIFIC, ALSO PICTURE

KDL-32RE403 06/03/2019 by Mitchie

I read the reviews on this television they were all positive ,no bad ones at all, so I went out and bought one. Hope it continues to give satisfaction, I am very pleased with everything about this set. Great sound..... I don,t need my hearing aids in to listen to the programmes, and a crisp clear picture. That is all you want!! Good strong central stand and small neat frame, but very light and strong set. I have the 32 inch and although I had a sound bar on my last se, do not use it on this one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent sound and picture quality.

KDL-32RE403 04/23/2019 by BronBruno1234

Received as a gift from employer for completing 20 years service. Excellent quality sound and picture. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Beautiful colours!

KDL-32RE403 04/18/2019 by Batcat50

I bought this to replace my ancient TV in the bedroom and I am so glad I did. It is so clear to watch unlike the old one , and doesn't make those horrible high pitched noises. Just love it!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good picture

KDL-32RE403 03/28/2019 by Gleto

Good picture only problem that I have is when connected to a DVR I keep losing channels on digital TV, fine when DVR is switched on but when I switch off DVR and go to digital TV I have to retune TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent

KDL-32RE403 03/07/2019 by Harry 9

I bought this four months ago and I am so happy picture excellent and sharp

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

sony television

KDL-32RE403 03/02/2019 by abode

we had this television a few weeks ago we are pleased with the picture the only problem is the sky stops no and again which may be sky plus the sound is good we do not the sound bar

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

My new telly

KDL-32RE403 01/26/2019 by tel1749

I brought this Sony to replace a older TV that had some problems with screen imageing, The set up was very easy i set the DVD payer up & it worked right away but for some unknown reason would not reconise my recorder, i tried swopping the two HDMI over & nothing this went on for a few days of trying to set it up so i phone Sony customer care centre & they talked me through the set up, which was exactly as I had already done but this time it worked!!, WHY I do not know , anyway it is now working fine & cannot fault quality of the picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good TV

KDL-32RE403 01/01/2019 by Jeweller

Great picture, deep sound but impossible (for me) to find an on-line manual. Ethernet socket but it doesn't connect to the internet!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KDL-32RE403 12/24/2018 by LizH

Bought this tv for my elderly mother and she loves the quality of the picture and sound. The only thing that I would suggest it that the remote control buttons are small and not as clear as they could be especially for elderly people and people with large fingers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and sound and good looking set

KDL-32RE403 12/23/2018 by tgeoff

This set replaced a previous Sony and I have always been happy with the quality of these TV,s

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

nice, cosy, and excellent alround

KDL-32RE403 12/02/2018 by Colin41

To aconmend it anyone good review I can base it short time had it and well worth I would reconment it anyone, why I had it was that delivered the wrong TV I ordered smart tv which I received later but neverless it and LED TV it sound, picture, and easy to use romote was excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent definition

KDL-32RE403 11/29/2018 by JABUKLON

Really pleased with this purchase. The TV is slimline, with excellent colours and crisp images.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

KDL-32RE403 11/17/2018 by Oldie1

Well, guess what? It’s a tv and shows pictures. It worrks very well and I am very pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good buy

KDL-32RE403 11/08/2018 by BBM1

Very happy with the product. Easy to set up, good picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0