Starting at

RRP

€ 416.60

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
1245

4.5 based on 1,245 customer reviews

814
292
71
29
39
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Easy TV.

80 cm (32") 06/10/2020 by Paula1 (United Kingdom)

Yes; believe it or not! To be or not to be one of the easiest tv to navigate, GET WHAT YOU WANT! Not what you don't & added just for cosmetics.

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great TV but not so smart

80 cm (32") 03/05/2021 by Bucks Bee (United Kingdom)

This TV has a great picture and is slim & elegant. Sound very good as well. However what is not made clear is that you can only use the 20 Apps that come with it and with the exception of You Tube, Prime, Netflix, BBC1, ITV, My5 & Channel 4 the rest I have never heard of. So cannot get Disney+ etc. The only wat to watch these are through SKY. Its a shame this is not clear on the box or advertising.

2

0

1,245 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Musik

80 cm (32") 03/19/2022  (Germany)

Super gute Qualität! Guter Sound! Bin sehr zu Frieden! Kann ihn nur weiter entdecken

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
03/24/2022

Hi Jasmin,
danke für dein Feedback. Hier sind sowohl die Referenzanleitung als auch der Web-Guide zu finden, es genügt, Stichworte einzugeben, und man erhält alle notwendigen Informationen: https://bit.ly/3tAvbab (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Features

80 cm (32") 03/12/2022 by gsl5 (United Kingdom)

Very good apart from sound as it is directed away from the screen

0

0

Response From Sony support team
03/15/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having a difficulty with the sound on it.
We would like to highlight that you can adjust the sound mode on here:
https://bit.ly/3tdgXvP
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony UK

0

Nice looking but bad performance

80 cm (32") 03/10/2022 by Sunbeamti (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace an aging Sony TV, but iut has been a big disappointment. The picture and sound are good, but the repsonse time for any actions eg, guide and on line streaming is appaling. I can wait aver 45 seconds just the the digital TV guide to appear. I have tried everything support suggested to resolve it, but nothing works. I am assuming it is the sony software. No wonder it looks like Sony have moved to Android operating systems as my more recent but KD-49XH8505 is far superior. Sorry but I am now moving to Samsung for my smaller bedroom TVs.

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
03/14/2022

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with KDL-32WE613.
Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.
As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3Ibaju7
You can also try clearing the TV's cached data By pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached Data - Select Ok, followed by a soft reset by pressing and holding on the green power button on your remote for 10 seconds until the TV restarts.
If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3i8ynmN
If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV once again very soon


Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Seit Beginn Probleme mit den Privatsendern

80 cm (32") 12/15/2021 by Ruth Wi (Germany)

Von Beginn an konnten die Privatsender nicht aufgerufen werden. Es kommt immer die Einblendung, dass ich eine CI-Karte benötige. Ich weiß allerdings nicht, welche? Die Farben sind kristallklar. Ich wäre wirklich froh, wenn das Problem gelöst wäre.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

Response From Sony Support Team
12/17/2021

Hi Ruth,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE


0

Terrific value, highly recommended

80 cm (32") 10/25/2021 by Purdy66 (United Kingdom)

Thrilled to bits with this, perfect size and extremely high quality.

0

0

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 10/15/2021 by Big caroline (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv for my kitchen. It’s fantastic picture & quality

0

0

0

Teuflisch gute Technik für himmlischen TV Genuss

80 cm (32") 08/31/2021 by Yakup (Germany)

Wir sind schon seit Jahren ein Paar und das erste mal habe ich nach dem Kauf eines Fernsehers meine Frau begeistert. Das ist für mich die beste Rezension, die man bekommen kann.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Update killed it

80 cm (32") 08/18/2021 by Marko56 (United Kingdom)

Only had it 6 months and updated the software (message on screen). Since update the Home button does not work or the YouTube button. I am told the main board needs replacing and this is being done under guarantee. I have never had a failure on a Sony TV before so this surprised me - especially bearing in mind it’s age.

0

0

Response From Customer Support
08/31/2021

Hi Marko56,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

quicker response and more reliable than my old TV

80 cm (32") 08/05/2021 by Alan54 (United Kingdom)

It seems yo be OK now but I had a lot of trouble accessing the red button on the new set.

0

0

0

NEW TV

80 cm (32") 07/24/2021 by rach T (United Kingdom)

GREAT !!!! Picture quality super easy controls on remote

0

0

0

Great Picture & Features

80 cm (32") 06/22/2021 by Gregory1965 (United Kingdom)

Bought as a TV for the grandkids room and is fabulous

0

0

Response From Customer Support
06/24/2021

Hi Gregory1965,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Leichte Bedienung.

80 cm (32") 06/21/2021 by Wojciech Sliwinski (Germany)

Einfach anzuschliesen an WLAN.Menü ist Intuitiv zu bedienen.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Too complicated!

80 cm (32") 06/13/2021 by cml2001uk (United Kingdom)

We have been trying to get good colour on this TV since we got it but the menu is so complicated, it's impossible to know what to adjust, plus the really annoying 'changing this setting may use more power' message is a pain and so unnecessary.

0

0

Response From Customer Support
06/16/2021

Hi cml2001uk,

Thank your for your valuable review.
We will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future updates.
You can check the TV manual guide to be able to adjust the screen settings according to your preferences from this link: https://bit.ly/2U2at3A.
However, we recommend resetting the screen settings to the default for a better results.

Regards.
Sony Support UK

0

Good but faulty

80 cm (32") 06/06/2021 by ARP1 (United Kingdom)

Brilliant TV all round, but mine has developed a fault where it turns itself off. Getting it fixed under warranty though and otherwise I have no issues at all.

0

0

0

Fabulous picture

80 cm (32") 06/01/2021 by Chevvy (United Kingdom)

I love this TV I’m very happy with it and it’s well worth the investment. Vivid imagery, clear sound and Inbuilt apps I’m happy

0

0

0

Great product

80 cm (32") 05/31/2021 by bigbod (United Kingdom)

We bought our Sony TV about a month ago and we are very pleased with the quality of picture

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
06/02/2021

Hi Bigbod,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good quality TV

80 cm (32") 05/25/2021 by Jenn66 (United Kingdom)

Bought this TV for on the wall in the kitchen. Am very happy with the quality of the picture and sound.

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32") 05/22/2021 by Kingleys (United Kingdom)

The TV is great picture quality and sound is excellent may only negative comment is if you are wall mounting the TV due to the unusual fixings on the T V brackets are hard to find I only managed to find one to fit. Otherwise great

0

0

0

Good picture and sound no sound bar as yet

80 cm (32") 05/21/2021 by 1961ms (United Kingdom)

Very happy with our purchase many thanks for the salesman help

0

0

Response From Sony support
05/24/2021

Hi 1961ms,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great size and features

80 cm (32") 05/14/2021 by Rio De Nairo (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago and I love it really great picture and sound

0

0

0

Great picture crystal clear with wonderful colours

80 cm (32") 05/13/2021 by Gate keeper (United Kingdom)

I bought this a few days ago. I have much enjoyed it., especially when it comes to nature programs. It has graet depth of realism..

0

0

0

FABULOUS

80 cm (32") 05/12/2021 by Chevvy (United Kingdom)

SO SOOOO HAPPY!! Easy to set up and its such a clear and vibrant picture....great sound for music tooo.....just overall very happy!

0

0

0

This is my first smart tv

80 cm (32") 05/12/2021 by daft77 (United Kingdom)

I bought this two weeks ago and I think the colour and sound are good

0

0

Response From Customer Support
05/17/2021

Hi Daft77,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great Picture

80 cm (32") 05/08/2021 by Charlie 56 (United Kingdom)

I bought this Tv for New Kitchen/ Diner. Very pleased with my purchase.

0

0

0

Broken Tv

80 cm (32") 05/06/2021 by Ukmockingbird (United Kingdom)

My tv was 5 months old when it packed up, it started when there was sound but no picture, then the sound went, customer services is none existent, the worse tv I have ever bought, when I finally got through to a technician they couldn't help, ended up taking it back to Argos for a refund, so buyers beware !!!

0

0

Response From Sony support
05/10/2021

Hi Ukmockingbird,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Easy to install, clear picture and well priced

80 cm (32") 05/05/2021 by LilJools (United Kingdom)

Purchased from John Lewis, easy to install and clear picture (my brother bought me a Bush TV at Christmas but I had to return it as the image was blurry). Well priced but bizarrely it's £100 more expensive now in John Lewis so worth keeping an eye on prices.

0

0

0

Quality TV

80 cm (32") 05/02/2021 by Mjar2010 (United Kingdom)

We wanted a smaller TV for our bedroom and because we have a Sony Bravia in our Living Room we know what a excellent tv these are. Apart from looking stunning, the sound and picture are second to none and the build quality is fantastic, I simply would not purchase another brand from now on.

0

0

0

Excellent tv

80 cm (32") 05/02/2021 by Ness24 (United Kingdom)

Great picture & sound quality, easy to use & set up tv

0

0

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 05/01/2021  (United Kingdom)

Bout fir our bed room. Good size, bit expensive but good experience. Screen sharing not easy, need Apple TV.

0

0

Response From Sony support
05/05/2021

Hi Joe Raj,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
The TV doesn't support adding apps, but you can use an external device like a fire-stick. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Good TV, except programme guide poor.

80 cm (32") 04/28/2021 by Dylan69 (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV for my home office, because it is a good TV picture, but also a great computer monitor, (wall mounted). It is a great size for both purposes, switches between TV and PC very easily. It has been a great improvement to our office room. However, it only has 4-stars because the Sony programme guide is poor, compared to our main Samsung TV. The guide screen details are small and difficult to see at a distance, and do not show future programmes or info very well.

0

0

Response From Sony support
05/03/2021

Hi Dylan69,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Great size

80 cm (32") 04/27/2021 by Chilling (United Kingdom)

Size is perfect for bedroom tv. Great features, picture and sound. Took 10 mins to set up

0

0

0

So far so good

80 cm (32") 04/26/2021 by Johnny Marmalade (United Kingdom)

Good picture. Only one minor problem with "go to programme start": Picture split into stripes on two programmes on BBC1. BBC2 was OK. Has not happened since that first evening. Vendor saw image on my phone and said new to him!

0

0

Response From Customer Support
05/01/2021

Hi Johnny,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
You can try to unplug the TV from the mains and plug it back.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

works well.

80 cm (32") 04/24/2021 by Eddie bb (United Kingdom)

does what i need..... and is future proofed..... works well with my other devices

0

0

0

great picture

80 cm (32") 04/23/2021 by hibee1947 (United Kingdom)

i bought this a couple of weeks ago and i am over the moon with my purchase.

0

0

0

Excellent

80 cm (32") 04/17/2021 by JB7D (United Kingdom)

Bought this on line from John Lewis. Easy to set up and excellent picture and sound

0

0

0

Sharp picture

80 cm (32") 04/16/2021 by Betty boo (United Kingdom)

Very happy super picture and sound very good. Easy to set up

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32") 04/14/2021 by Caggieg (United Kingdom)

Bought this for my mom, to replace a Sony Bravia TV she had for about 15 years, the old one was still working but the remote was not working too well, and the colours were fading. Mom is made up with the new one

0

0

0

Second Sony Bravia

80 cm (32") 04/13/2021 by W T B (United Kingdom)

Very nice product, easy to install with great guarantee

0

0

0

Leichte Einrichtung

80 cm (32") 04/12/2021 by Werpas (Germany)

Gekauft angeschlossen und nutzen. Einfach und gut. Top Bild

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Picture quality not as good as previous sony

80 cm (32") 04/12/2021 by Elwood p Dowd (United Kingdom)

In good lighting picture sharp and bright. But sometimes in darker moments there is a blurring, the highlights on faces move independently of head movements. There are many adjustments to picture quality available, but have not found the solution. It occurs most often on recordings and DVD feeds, but previous sony TV had no problem with clear reproduction of images. Sound quality is good, set up and internet access easily made. Sony have help available, but nothing quite matched my picture quality problem.

0

0

Response From Customer Support
04/14/2021

Hi Elwood

We're sorry to learn about this issue, we recommend updating the TV's software using the following link: https://bit.ly/3dilzJe. We know you've tried adjusting picture settings, could you take another look at this article to make sure you're check all possible settings: https://bit.ly/32e0VU6

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support team.

0

Schönes eifaches Design

80 cm (32") 04/11/2021 by lilajeep (Germany)

Leider müssen die Privatsender durch Sony extra freigeschaltet werden

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good value

80 cm (32") 04/11/2021 by Registrar (United Kingdom)

I am very pleased with the quality of the TV. Clear and good image,

0

0

0

Bravo means bravo

80 cm (32") 04/10/2021 by jak7 (United Kingdom)

Having srtuggled with poor backlight TVs the Sony Bravo eliminates this problem

0

0

0

Great television with nice features

80 cm (32") 04/09/2021 by Cully1 (United Kingdom)

Bought this tv a couple of weeks ago and are happy with our purchase

0

0

0

Perfect for my needs

80 cm (32") 04/07/2021 by BerniceF (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace an old TV. I only need a 32inch for my small room, and this is sleek and light. The picture is lovely, and the sound is very good. I specifically wanted a smart TV so I wouldn't have to less around with the firestick that I had to use with my only TV to watch Netflix etc. Really happy with it.

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32") 04/06/2021 by Dingleman (United Kingdom)

I bought this for the bedroom. Sound and picture good. Set up was very easy.

0

0

0

Très correct comme produit

80 cm (32") 04/06/2021 by Albert18 (France)

Suis relativement satisfait. Produit à découvrir vu que je ne l'ai que depuis une semaine.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent value for money.

80 cm (32") 04/04/2021 by Jean189 (United Kingdom)

I chose this TV because of Sony’s reputation and the fact that it had more apps installed that the more expensive and later model. It was easy to set up and operate. The picture and sound are fine. Adverse points: the central control buttons on the remote are too small and lead to wrong functions being selected; there is no red button BBC news facility installed; the app functions are slow to load and so is the programme guide.

0

0

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 04/01/2021 by Bob 54 (United Kingdom)

Great features I recently bought this Sony 32 inch from our local HBH Wollacott Great value and wonderful sales

0

0

0

Great picture !

80 cm (32") 03/31/2021 by skiwizzchris (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV to replace a 2007 Bravia which had failed and used to live in a TV cabinet. My new TV looks and works very well, despite being a little small (narrower) than that advertised.

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
04/05/2021

Hi Skiwizzchris,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

A bit disappointed

80 cm (32") 03/28/2021 by blind boy grunt (United Kingdom)

Although it’s supposed to be a new model, the platform does not enable the downloading of apps not pre installed. Not as advertised.

0

0

0

Disappointed

80 cm (32") 03/28/2021 by Aubretia (United Kingdom)

My first smart TV. I expected it to be able to download all apps. Turns out Disney+ is not available, although apparently can be accessed on other Bravia models.

0

0

Response From Customer Support
04/01/2021

Hi Aubretia,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. Our Bravia TV line-up can be split into two distinct categories, Android TVs and non-Android TVs with varying features between models in both categories. This model is part of our non-Android and does not feature support for Disney+ or the Google Play store to download additional apps. However, alternative methods are available to get additional apps, which you can explore here: https://bit.ly/31oxlM8
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sony 32inch

80 cm (32") 03/28/2021 by Hil1 (United Kingdom)

Had this about a month. Very smart looking TV. Very lightweight. Has a sharp clear picture. Colour very natural. Sound also really good. Remote has simple controls. Good value for money.

0

0

0

Great tv

80 cm (32") 03/26/2021 by Villa al (United Kingdom)

Great picture and sound very easy to use and remote easy to so light to move about great apps as well

0

0

Response From Customer Support
03/30/2021

Hi Villa al,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great picture, sound and quality

80 cm (32") 03/25/2021 by 49me (United Kingdom)

Bought to replace a Panasonic, should have done it earlier!

0

0

0

Easy set up

80 cm (32") 03/24/2021 by Watersles (United Kingdom)

I am very pleased with this TV. It was extremely easy to set up. I had been nervous about getting it set up but I did it in 5 minutes. Nice clear screen and sound is perfectly acceptable.

0

0

0

Great tv

80 cm (32") 03/22/2021 by Double Blank (United Kingdom)

Love the tv. Only gripe is that I can’t download any apps as I’m having problems with the play store that I have been trying access. When I registered the product Sony recommended downloading the play store app.

0

0

Response From Sony support
03/24/2021

Hi Double Blank,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We would like to highlight that this model is not an Android, downloading apps is limited to Android models only. You can enjoy more apps using an external device like a fire-stick.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Good TV

80 cm (32") 03/21/2021 by Peelde (United Kingdom)

Good TV which has some nice features, fairly easy to set up. Still haven't got my head around some things. Not that impressed with the 'smart' tag, my 8 year old hitachi tv has similar settings and apps, I expected more from a new tv. It works well enough for the bedroom though but I am so glad I didn't pay full price for it.

0

0