Starting at

RRP

€ 922.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
1578

4.3 based on 1,578 customer reviews

897
470
109
47
55
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great sound picture perfect

139 cm (55") 07/04/2018 by Gamboo

Purchase this tv after advise given to me by the curry’s sales man and recommended this tv and so far not regretting this descion just in time for the World Cup.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great picture with work - but awful audio and UI

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2017 by Rokkster

With some work (unless you're easily pleased) you can achieve a beautiful picture but sadly the speakers are very much an afterthought so expect to connect an external set or sound bar (possibly a marketing ploy!) The worst thing however is the Android powered user interface. Literally everything is powered by an app - even the volume, and with up to seconds delay after pressing your remote you will quickly become frustrated. I imagine the chips and RAM just aren't beefy enough for the job sadly. On top of that is an unintuitive experience and a messy remote that is next to impossrible to operate in a darkened room and it all adds up to a big disappointment. Where is Apple with their TV kit in response? One day maybe.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

4

0

1,579 Customer Reviews

10 Models

Models

0

After service poor

108 cm (43”) 02/24/2020 by John khachi

When replaced the main board after few month did not have the same futures. The repair people did not do good job. I would not buy Sony android TV . Only way I would change this review Sony give me new TV.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Love the android OS for flexibility.

139 cm (55") 02/02/2020 by Mycatangel

I've had this TV for just over 2 years and am still impressed by the picture and sound quality. Looks amazing with HD signals, and the 4K Netflix / Amazon Prime images are superb. Being a bit techie I upgraded the firmware myself before it was released OTA in the UK. This has made it much more pleasing on the eye and very user friendly. Being able to load apps as needed is a great feature that sets this apart from other brands.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not bad .

123 cm (49'') 01/31/2020 by stuartjpc

Had this tv for a good while now. The picture and sound are quite good and the only things that let it down are the poor black levels and a painfully slow operating system.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great telly

123 cm (49'') 01/24/2020 by Fudgemaker

Bought this to replace a 32 inch bravia and so far have not been disappointed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

123 cm (49'') 01/24/2020 by Eggy6227

So happy with this TV! My only issue is the overall support for the android TV from sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good overall but slow when switched on

123 cm (49'') 01/23/2020 by Mr_Rob

Overall a good product with excellent picture..but annoying when first switched on takes at least 30 seconds to respond to remote control....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Reasonable product for the price.

108 cm (43”) 01/23/2020

I undertook some careful research, and ended buying this product.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great picture amazing smart facilities

123 cm (49'') 01/21/2020 by Montythegod

Great picture amazing smart facilities, great ease of use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent TV

123 cm (49'') 01/20/2020 by Woodburnv

I bought this television about 6m ago and it provides an excellent viewing experience, both via the aerial, Sky and online. Very easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing tv

123 cm (49'') 01/18/2020 by Dodo35

I bought this TV one year ago and I can say it's amazing. Can use very easy Cromecast and many android app. The picture is wonderful, sound it's OK.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Motherboard issues

139 cm (55") 01/16/2020 by Welahdragon3

Twice the motherboard has played up on me power kept on turning off and on

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great features and speed

123 cm (49'') 01/07/2020 by alaranjo

The TV is amazing. The audio and image quality is really great. Down side is the remote. It drains battery really fast. Great value for money compared to other brands like Samsung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Any device

139 cm (55") 01/07/2020 by Netud

Any device not easy connect because not find... this Sony TV not easy way...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

simple

108 cm (43”) 01/04/2020 by Marty 1

Initially difficult to set up with android phone maybe me but ok now

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Android TV

123 cm (49'') 12/31/2019 by Bob244

Really pleased with the picture quality and integration with other Sony devices eg Blueray and AV player. But most valuable is the smart features associated with the Android TV including Chrome cast and the ability to load Kodi to watch all my home video and audio content saved on my NAS.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good but not great

123 cm (49'') 12/31/2019 by Goose2k7

Picture average, sound is of low quality due to the low wattage speakers. Slow to action any input from remote and Sony smart tv platform is really not fit for purpose. Build quality and styling is great.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Overcrowded remote control

108 cm (43”) 12/23/2019 by Ron21

Excellent picture quality but poor sound. Online manual not user friendly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

MR

123 cm (49'') 12/19/2019 by baz416

super sharp picture and easy to use features straight from the box

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Android TV on the market

123 cm (49'') 12/16/2019 by Smudge77

I now have two of these Android TV's. One 65" in my livingroom and One 49" in my Bedroom. They are perfect in every way.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredible, just incredible!

123 cm (49'') 12/10/2019 by MercuiralFlash

I bought this just over a year ago and it has been amazing for me! I'd rather not say much as I would like the others to experience it themselves first hand! You will not regret it this! This is my 2nd TV by the way and it will not be my last Sony TV as I plan to buy another one next year or in 2021, definitely before the World Cup 2022!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Happy customer

108 cm (43”) 12/06/2019 by Faith20

We had our old Sony Bravia for 13yrs , fantastic TV ....…beautiful colour .......very pleased with it so when it suddenly died we knew it had to be a Sony again .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good tv but a lot of messing to set up

108 cm (43”) 12/04/2019 by Monojumbel

Good tv but hard to set up need to be set up by retailer.shame

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Absolutely outstanding

108 cm (43”) 12/02/2019 by Jungle joe

Brilliant fantastic picture and great remote control which is so easy to use including the instructional book

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor customer support

108 cm (43”) 11/25/2019 by Cheltenhampatrick

Happy with tv when able to use it .Remote is absolutely useless ,as is subsequent support in getting a replacement................................................................................

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Not working

123 cm (49'') 10/19/2019 by Tinx266

I bought it almost 2y ago and it great, working well. We were enjoying all features of smart TV. Recently its software updated and it is rubbish. It is bit working, may take 15 min to start and it has to reboot itself everyday, sometimes even 3times a day. We searched on sony website for help - advised to update a software - not helpful at all as tv says it is up to date. Now it's useless piece of rubbish. Please let me know if it can be fixed.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

49" 4K HDR Bravia/ Android XE80 Tv.

123 cm (49'') 10/13/2019 by Inart72

Bought this product over the weekend based on the picture quality, vivid colour and great reviews from others. Great build quality and so easy to use! Sound is fair however with my Sony sound bar attached, makes a big improvement. Already looking to upgrade the kids TV's to similar and would definitely recommend to others.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Problem after downloading last updates.

108 cm (43”) 10/13/2019 by Janpapcun66

It's happening after last upgrade. It is switching off and on even twice a day. It has stopped reacting on remote control and need to wait about 3-6 minutes. After switching off and back on the screen shows everything like you can see when you switch it on for the first time. Any suggestions?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Brilliant TV but....

123 cm (49'') 10/01/2019 by JuniorAdam

Great TV but unable to update the firmware to andriod oreo so disappointed in the fact its now outdated

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very disappointed

123 cm (49'') 09/18/2019 by Pinkyfizz

My experience with the Sony has been nothing short of catastrophic. I have only had the tv for 18 months but returning from a 2week holiday found that it would not switch on and that a red light flashed at the bottom of the screen. I took it to a repair shop ( part of an authorised Sony dealership) where I was told that either the main board or the inverter were faulty and that the tv was not worth repairing. So I am trashing an expensive Sony tv after 18 months use!!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good features but Alexa will not interact.

108 cm (43”) 09/08/2019

Specifically bought to interact with Alexa but will not do.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Amazingbtv

108 cm (43”) 09/01/2019 by Nun21y

Love the picture quality and the 4k is amazing also amazing picture on the ps4 pro

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not bad for the price

108 cm (43”) 08/30/2019 by Ian46

After setting up this unit we were initially disappointed with the picture, but after a few days of burning in it improved vastly and is now pretty good using the default settings. Our only complaint now is with the Android user interface. This could not be made more unintuitive if they tried with bits and pieces all over the place. Being used to Apple equipment this is light years behind. Other than that, the unit works well but the loss of a star is purely down to the user interface.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great quality at a very reasonable price

139 cm (55") 08/29/2019 by EddieG8

I bought two of these TV´s just over a year ago and was impressed from the outset with the picture quality, features and ease of use. There was one small teething problem which has now been rectified since the recent firmware update took place. I love the fact that I can connect wirelessly both TV´s to my ¨´Sonos´´ sound system thoughout the house and also to my PC allowing me to view, hear and play photos, soundtracks and videos directly to the TV´s and with the additional ability to chromecast from my mobile phone to the TV´s is a great feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb pictures and excellent sound

108 cm (43”) 08/27/2019 by nalin107

Bought the TV couple of weeks ago to replace our previous Sony Bravia KDL TV bought at least 12 years ago. I'm well impressed with the picture quality on the TV, especially after watching HD football and also catching 4K Nature documentaries on Virgin. The sound quality is much better than the previous one and overall very happy the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simplicity itself

108 cm (43”) 08/25/2019 by Ainslie

So easy to connect and setup. Good picture and sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

123 cm (49'') 08/06/2019 by John boi

Happy with this product it's the greatest ever television ever ever

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Update

123 cm (49'') 07/24/2019 by Bazzer44

Updated this product and the update is unstable We have to constantly reboot the system to make it work Have done a factory reset but still the same Would not recommend this product for this simple reason

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Not sure about this

108 cm (43”) 07/15/2019 by Pete01

Unable to set up BBC iPlayer using the code. Had to set up casting feature first then use iPad. I know this is a feature of the set anyway, but I was disappointed that the Know How team couldn’t help with this (after nearly an hour on the telephone) and I had to work it out for myself.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing features and display

123 cm (49'') 07/02/2019 by Bala124

This TV is very nice because I can do tons of stuff on it with my Android devices

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Broke down after a year and a half

139 cm (55") 06/29/2019 by MarkCP

Remote stopped working after a year and a half. New one costs over fifty pounds. Overpriced and over rated with poor back up.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Excellent

123 cm (49'') 06/29/2019 by Johnjo17

Brilliant quality throughout ,simple setting up and the best

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My first Sony Android 4K TV

123 cm (49'') 06/21/2019 by BOZ7

Awesome TV everything works including the set up of the tv so easy for first timers.very impressed with the build quality and picture quality a all round Sony 4K Android tv for everyone very impressive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

108 cm (43”) 06/03/2019 by Mittam13346

I am very Happy after over one years of use still.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Poor Picture

123 cm (49'') 05/30/2019 by Papa Domingo

I am very disappointed with quality of Picture. My old TV (same aerial) had much, much better Picture. Money wasted, pity.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Android TV

123 cm (49'') 05/28/2019 by mrentmeister

TV Installation was smooth and Android upgraded, as soon connected to the Internet and logged into the Google Account.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

wireless unreliable

123 cm (49'') 05/28/2019 by fivesmaster

wireless connection on this TV drops every 5 minutes, very frustrating.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great features easy to use

123 cm (49'') 05/16/2019 by Bill1145

I am happy with the product I bought and happy with the price I paid

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really really disappointed.

108 cm (43”) 04/28/2019 by Chris8989

I am a real fan of Sony and loved my old Bravia TV, but I wish I hadn't purchased this product. I have had to go through several factory resets as I keep losing all the info in the You View guide, it regularly jams on channels requiring a reboot (suspect Android is to blame for this), and the picture quality is no where near others I have seen since. So for me this is a several hundred pound mistake & I woud not recommend the TV. It's going on ebay.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Reliability

108 cm (43”) 04/28/2019 by Spider88

Top television very pleased,never lets me down, looks smart.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it!

123 cm (49'') 04/27/2019 by Hayles

Great treasures discovering new apps on this TV almost a year later. Thanks for keeping updating.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor

139 cm (55") 04/25/2019 by Jim Bob plus one

Worst TV I have ever bought, bad design can’t use remote even with sound bar

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Replacement tv. Shame old tv only lasted 7yrs

108 cm (43”) 04/20/2019 by A_R_A

Best image of all the TVs I reviewed. But significantly more expensive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture & sound but Android is too complex

108 cm (43”) 04/07/2019 by Anthony1103

Bought this showroom demonstrator five months ago from John Lewis. No problems as yet and I am highly impressed with the 4K pictures on You Tube and the film streaming channels. The Android operating system is a bit slow, but not unacceptably so. It would be a great help if the explanations in the online operating manual were clearer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Large screen with good colour

139 cm (55") 04/05/2019 by Micky horse

Having bought a Sony wireless (bluetooth) noise cancelling stereo headset I was disappointed to find this bluetooth TV is unable to communicate with it. Is not bluetooth bluetooth?

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture, but...

108 cm (43”) 04/04/2019 by Sony bunny

Great picture, but tie up with YouView causes problems. I should be able to install only the free satellite channels, and I can't use any satellite channel without disabling YouView. Why YouView cares which channels I watch I can't understand. The Guide only really works for non satellite channels.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Overall good. Few niggles

123 cm (49'') 04/03/2019 by MaGee

Everything is great apart from android is laggy and problems connecting to Google home. I have kdl43w805 also same android version which connects no problem... Slightly annoying

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great quality picture and features

139 cm (55") 04/01/2019 by JP1976

Great TV. Fantastic picture. Best TV I've owned. Features are easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect TV

108 cm (43”) 04/01/2019 by margaret 1051

Bought 2 weeks ago, it is the best picture I have ever seen on a tv,its unbelievable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely Television

139 cm (55") 03/26/2019 by Missmuffit

Lovely TV , picture is fantastic, sound is great also.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV!

123 cm (49'') 03/25/2019 by Asagrand

I bought my first Sony TV in 1995, and since I've never considered any other producer, as SONY is SONY ! In any parameter it seen best of best!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Dont buy this TV

123 cm (49'') 03/10/2019 by Rogere

We usually by Samsung but the guy in the store suggested this model. we have had nothing but trouble,it is very slow to respond to the remote, it has locked up several times, we have done a factory restore twice so far, you cant down load any useful Apps including things like UK TV Play.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great picture and features

123 cm (49'') 03/07/2019 by Dish

Beats my old HD hands down picture and features are great and easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

User friendly

108 cm (43”) 03/06/2019 by Gill 49

I have had this TV almost a year now and am on the whole very satisfied. The only problem is it needs retuning a couple of times a week as it loses channels and reverts to the wrong region.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good pic

123 cm (49'') 03/01/2019 by Hank13

The tv is very good but I cannot tune freesat why?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 02/26/2019 by Mattd76

Great TV for the price! Only thing missing is the ability to record onto external HD. We'll worth the investment

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All we hoped for and more

123 cm (49'') 02/17/2019 by Goanluv

As above its a fantastic smart tv with so many things on it we still haven't found them all. Recently our crazy Bengal cat needed ear drops. We asked for how to give ear drops to a cat and up all the videos popped and unlike on a phone or a tablet you can SEE it lol. It fits also into our room perfectly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great image

123 cm (49'') 02/14/2019 by DizzleP

Had this over a year and the only fault i can pick with it is slight edge bleed in the dark. But I tend to watch it with the light on because i don't want eye strain.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good colour, great features

108 cm (43”) 02/13/2019 by Jack 69

Really good tv highly recommend to anybody, you cannot go wrong with Sony in my opinion

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Needs software development

123 cm (49'') 02/10/2019 by Johnny jinks

I bought this tv just over a year ago and am disappointed. It's like going back to the nineteen fifties and valve radio

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great Features

108 cm (43”) 02/09/2019 by Popadot

This TV looks good, would fit in with any décor and it performs really well .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Reliability

123 cm (49'') 01/30/2019 by Della 45

I have bought Sony for a number of years and this has been the least reliable

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

EXCELLENT PICTURE ANDSOUND

108 cm (43”) 01/26/2019 by myship

Right size for my living room and replacing my old sony bravia

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0