620

4.6 based on 620 customer reviews

469
101
25
9
16
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great picture / audio quality

139 cm (55") 07/17/2019 by AshAG

We bought this Sony OLED model from John Lewis few weeks ago and it was amazing to watch the Cricket World Cup and Wimbledon on it. Has excellent picture quality and surround sound coming from the screen itself was stunning. I noted a clicking noise when turning the TV on / off. I was not sure if this was normal and asked John Lewis who replied promptly after they contacted Sony: '’ The clicking noise is usually caused by thermal expansion or contraction of the internal panel components during the warm up or cooling stage’'

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Technical issues - constant re-starting etc

139 cm (55") 07/19/2020 by Del_Walpole

Everything I'd wanted initially. Great sound, great picture. Problems began within weeks when out of the blue we'd be watching something and the tv would crash and go into a re-start. Okay, I'd accept that as a one-off but it's not been the case. I thought, given the reliability of our old Sony Bravia (the reason for sticking with Sony), that maybe the wifi or Virgin was the issue. I have however since upgraded to latest V6 box and 350mbps wifi. Have had all equipment tested by Virginmedia and everything is 100% from them. However, the tv still keeps re-starting. Took ages through John Lewis to get a response from their technical people and was led through a complete factory reset of the tv to resolve the issue. Guess what? Day after the factory reset, 3 crashes/re-starts of the tv whilst watching a one hour Netflix programme. Since then, trying to get other apps working - we get the "circle of death"! YouTube videos either won't fully load or won't play. Now set to have John Lewis sub-contractor repair people round next week to try to resolve the issue. In the meantime though, I'm certain you'd all agree on a justifiable 1 star rating, having shelled out just under £2K for something totally unreliable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

623 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Packed

195 cm (77") 09/29/2020 by Milkie9

Best ever tv I’ve had,clear,sharp,colourful,excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the picture. Blacks are excellent,

164 cm (65") 09/29/2020 by Gasdoc

Blacks are excellent out of the box imo and love the picture (perhaps to be expected as master series). Connections are great for me but I would like to see more than one HDMI rated for my Dolby Atmos soundbar. Only issue is stand is a little too low...would have preferred a little more screen clearance as have wooden stand (the imperfections of which meaning the TV edge is very close to the stand at times). Sound is good for a TV but I would have doubts using it as a centre speaker and the atmos soundbar is obviously better. Like android TV and instant connectivity when attached boxes are turned on. Value at price I paid 2800 reasonable....anything more (than LG would win)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I am still startled at how good it is!

139 cm (55") 09/28/2020 by Joedvee

For the last number of years I've been planning [plotting, my wife says!] to get an OLED television because my primary viewing interest is movies. Last year I decided that the Sony AG9 is the best in the world, this year I bought one. It replaces a Panasonic Viera plasma, which has a beautiful picture and was no slouch. The AG9 picture is simply stunning, rich detail, beautiful and correct colours. For HD sport, we like Rugby and Racing, it is just fantastic. We are looking forward to many years of enjoying this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The screen does jump

139 cm (55") 09/28/2020 by Wayne1982

I bought this a couple weeks ago, I feel like I would been happier going for the LG

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant quality pictures

139 cm (55") 09/28/2020 by Ma77

We are delighted with our purchase of this Sony tv, pictures clear and colourful, sound and voices heard, no need for a sound bar, bass is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

fantastic viewing experience

139 cm (55") 09/28/2020 by chipit

The viewing experience is probably the best available. I'm still looking at the picture rather than the program it is so good. One criticism - headphones and speakers cannot be active together which means fiddling around to plug in phones to use them and then remove to return to speakers. A minor criticsm.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Wonderful picture

164 cm (65") 09/28/2020 by IsabelleC

It’s like being in the cinema. I just love it, so clear and sharp

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 09/27/2020 by Leodeo

I bought this product around 4 weeks ago and am delighted with it. The detail in the picture is excellent and sound is really good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The best picture quality i can imagine

139 cm (55") 09/27/2020 by MattS20

The picture is incredible. Sound is excellent, too. I can’t imagine a better television than this. Perfection

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv, especially watching movies, Netflix etc.

195 cm (77") 09/27/2020 by Cam 1

Had my 77 inch tv now for over a week now. Brilliant!! buy. My only issue with this tv, it’s not the easiest to find the right usb hdd, that the tv accepts. It seems not to want to accept my WD hdd, which is annoying. Saying that it’s the brilliance of Sony top end tvs that rises to the top.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Features & Sound Systems!

195 cm (77") 09/27/2020 by Radha

I bought it this month and the whole family enjoy watching in it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good picture

195 cm (77") 09/26/2020 by Lord i

Very impressive picture and sound quality excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best colour reproduction I have seen.

164 cm (65") 09/25/2020 by Malcishan

Best colour television we have ever purchased the colour reproduction is tremendous and the sound quality is second to none, it’s a pity it took us this long to have real quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 09/24/2020 by Paul666

I bought this a few weeks ago th replace curve tv, loving the clarity of the picture and love the fact that the sound actually comes from screen, the only fault I can find is if you attach a speaker the sound doesn't come from both tv and speaker, which we were told it would.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

139 cm (55") 09/24/2020 by Shephe

The best pic I have ever seen, the sounds amazing too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

You get what you pay for!

164 cm (65") 09/24/2020 by grahamp

Very happy with picture and sound. A beautiful product - only downside is that Sky remote won’t work the TV and Sony remote won’t work Sky. I may find a way through this as I’ve only had the product a couple of weeks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony OLED TV

139 cm (55") 09/24/2020 by JC178

Bought this 3 weeks ago as I always wanted OLED tv. I am loving the picture and sound quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

164 cm (65") 09/24/2020 by Patsy1963

I bought this tv a month ago and I’m so happy with it .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture

139 cm (55") 09/24/2020 by Isthisnicknamelongenough

I've had the TV for a week and the picture has been very good. My only issue do is that I'm finding it very difficult to sync the sound through the audio video amp. It seems to wander in and out of sync at will. Going into the retailer for advice. I previously had a Sony Bravo's and did not have this issue.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Superb picture - loving our new TV

195 cm (77") 09/24/2020 by Roy Chap 67

Had the new 77 inch OLED for two weeks now and the picture is amazing. In 4K you feel like you can climb into the screen it’s so realistic. Even in HD the depth and clarity is amazing - a friend commented it actually looked like 3D. Yes £4,000 is a big price ticket. But I am glad I went for the luxury end on this occasion- good job Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just amazing

139 cm (55") 09/23/2020 by Neil F 1965

I read the product reviews and when I went to view the tv. I was so impressed I bought it. Picture is like looking through a window.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent products so far

139 cm (55") 09/22/2020 by bowee

Only bought a week ago so far so good, both tv and DVD

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pitcher

164 cm (65") 09/22/2020 by Mack221

I got this about one to two months a go and loving it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The best

139 cm (55") 09/22/2020 by Addy D

It is the best all round television I have purchased all my previous televisions have been Panasonic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV is good, the programmes are mostly rubbish.

164 cm (65") 09/22/2020 by 1ridiculous

Confusing to set up but now working fine. Handbook is very poor and lacks details.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

164 cm (65") 09/21/2020 by Soxie

Had this tv for several months now.picture is beautiful and the sound quality much better than previous tv.only problem and this may be me...I can’t seem to add Apple TV Seems a shame to have such a lovely screen and watch Apple TV on the phone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Design!!

195 cm (77") 09/21/2020 by MystOrion

Generally very nice tv. You can tell it is built with integrity and from higg materials with attention to details. the drawback is that it doesn't support 3D...something i found out after buying TV and additional 3D Player and at this price range this is a bit....unfortunate. Overall it is a great product, there is slight need to adjust it to the environment and I wouldn't recommend for very small rooms (seating is less than 3m away from TV)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony not interested

164 cm (65") 09/20/2020 by Bollockchops

This tv has a satellite tuner but the menu means you can’t access it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Good tv

139 cm (55") 09/20/2020 by Vask

The best tv for movies. I bought this t one month ago and I am very happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing Picture

139 cm (55") 09/20/2020 by Jayla

Amazing Picture, depth of colours and contrast ratio are in a world of it's own. Best investment I have made.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 09/20/2020 by Jockeylad

Bought this for style and picture quality but it still needs a sound system to get the most from movies

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

good features, very bad keyboard operation system

164 cm (65") 09/19/2020 by Vovchiks

a good features, but very complicate keyboard operation system

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

4K sony

139 cm (55") 09/19/2020 by ip22

Hand set large but some buttons are very small.,,,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Brilliant TV

164 cm (65") 09/18/2020 by Bob Golly

Delighted with the TV! Its sonic and video performance is much better than expected. BUY BUY BUY.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Dead after 5 minutes

139 cm (55") 09/17/2020 by Battersea Bomber

This was a replacement for the A1 (under warranty replacement) and within 5 minutes of logging in and setting up this stripe appeared down the left side of the screen, now awaiting another after engineer deemed the monitor dead.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent picture !!

139 cm (55") 09/17/2020 by Mike9699

Originally I went to buy a LG, after reading all the reviews from which etc.... but the information from John Lewis made me reconsider, the picture is excellent, and up scaling is true fantastic, with it without 4K input. I haven’t regretted changing my mind ! I would highly recommend this Sony OLED

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The one I’ve wanted all year

139 cm (55") 09/17/2020 by Bernie54

I worked for John Lewis and sold dozens of these and from day 1 wanted one but couldn’t afford it. Then my circumstances changed and I was able to buy one and have not been disappointed. This is probably one of the best TVs ever made and I marvel at it every day. I can not recommend it highly enough.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 09/17/2020 by KentSandiford

Stunning 4K picture using Sky UDH channels - love the sound through the screen for voice when connected to surround sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great picture

139 cm (55") 09/17/2020 by bob sl55

bought this to upgrade from a samsung 4k 55", curved telly the picture quality is outstanding by comparison my only small grip is the t.v sits so low on its stand its impossible to fit a sound bar underneath ?.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome

139 cm (55") 09/16/2020 by ShadowofKingJohn

Stunning picture, the sound is amazing so no soundbar required

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It has great features

139 cm (55") 09/16/2020 by chaffey

we have had this tv for two weeks now & it is the best tv we have ever had with great colour & sound wonderful

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 09/16/2020 by Moff

Good picture sound and quality, easy set up. God remote

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beyond expectations

139 cm (55") 09/15/2020 by Flann

This product is superb. It delivers all we need from a digital sound and vision facility

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The best TV

195 cm (77") 09/15/2020 by SB Gravy

We bought last few weeks ago two Sony TV and we are so happy for this decision and worth it every penny

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding picture and sound quality

139 cm (55") 09/15/2020 by Mattb73

Bought about a month ago and words can not describe how good this tv is, picture is so sharp and the sound is like being at the cinema. Highly recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

brilliant picture

139 cm (55") 09/15/2020 by bawtsy

excellent tv. perhaps covid isn't that bad after all who wants to go out when you've got a tv as good as this

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

195 cm (77") 09/15/2020 by Rgbxxx

Had it for a few weeks, it’s my first oled, deep blacks are important to me and the picture quality of this tv is incredible. I had some doubts regarding the price tag of the 77”, but happy now I went for it, I think it is good value for money compared with LG or Samsung. Not into gaming, just wanted the best picture quality when watching movies, and I think this tv is perfect for that. I already had Apple TV 4K box, either that or native apps give good image so far. And even during the day next to a glass wall in a very bright living room the picture is fantastic, no reflections as long as you sit in front of the tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Far to complicated and most of it useable

139 cm (55") 09/14/2020 by Mike non tech freak

Complete wasted of time With all the android smart stuff it doesn’t work Just go for a simple tv at half the cost and save yourself a shed full of money and less hassle Would not recommend

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Superb

139 cm (55") 09/14/2020 by Sms53

Very happy with this television after years of panasonic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality

139 cm (55") 09/14/2020 by Raymondoscaff

Just renewed my old 40” Sony led TV to a 55” OLED. Still getting to grips with the settings, but reasonably easy to set up, linked it up via Ethernet gives best results I’ve watched several movies I’ve seen before, but not in 4K/ UHD resolution. Absolutly stunning picture, clear and vidid colours. A great investment in mount viewing experience . Well worth the investment

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good so far hopefully it will last

139 cm (55") 09/14/2020 by Royston 13

Only had it sort time so far very happy with it and hopefully it will last and not get any trouble with it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not as good as they say

164 cm (65") 09/14/2020 by BellJEFF

I bought from John Lewis and to be honest the TV did not sound anything like as good at home as it did in the store. The Acoustic Surface speakers didn't appear to work; neither did the sound modes. The TV was replaced by the store and the new one appears to work better. The person that installed the TV for me said he wouldn't recommend Sony; their TV's are complicated and customer service are difficult if not impossible to deal with and cant answer even the most straightforward technical question. We are about to buy another TV and it is unlikely to be Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

2

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 09/14/2020 by SWP59

Had this for about 4 weeks now and it's great. Picture superb and 4K playing is incredible. Sound is far superior to previous Sony TV's we have had. Easy set up and operation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not impressed

164 cm (65") 09/13/2020 by Steve 12345

I bought this to about 8 weeks ago I had a Sony before this tv I am not happy with the picture I thought that oled TVs would be a lot better than this

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 09/13/2020 by Stephen 44

I bought this a month ago great picture & sound Screen freezes now and again.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

If Rolls Royce did TV's

139 cm (55") 09/12/2020 by fariamike

if Rolls Royce made TVs they would definately look like this! I purchased this TV and the special SONY wall mount bracket to fit the TV flush to wall. I am really pleased with the TV it has a brilliant picture. Dont be fooled by people who say its just an expensive LG, well the screen may well be LG but the processor and software that power it are definately Sony and this is what sets this TV apart from the other OLEDS. Its got a fantastic picture and the sound even without a sound bar is fantastic especially with the acoustic audio that follows the sound around the screen. Yes its pricey but if picture quality and sound reproduction are important to you then you need to look at this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent all round TV performance

139 cm (55") 09/12/2020 by Nigel Goddard

Stunning picture and very good sound without the need for a sound bar . Assembly of 55 inch model was easy with two people, but would have been tricky for only one person. Initial set up and connection to peripheral devices and wifi router was straight forward. Assembled TV sits beautifully on the robust, but super sleek stand. Without doubt the best TV I have ever owned.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic colours

139 cm (55") 09/10/2020 by Hornet1

Best TV I’ve ever had the colours seem so vibrant and actually at times makes you think you’re looking through a window. Very nice!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Flagship TV (and exceeds expectations)

139 cm (55") 09/09/2020 by johndj1

I bought this TV about a year ago and it's speed, sound and picture have more than met my expectations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture quality and great sound

139 cm (55") 09/08/2020 by jongtily

Replaced an eleven year old television - it's like being in the cinema in comparison. Love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Happy happy happy

139 cm (55") 09/08/2020 by Gary RC

Great picture still learning all functionality finding volumn a bit lacking on my surround sound system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic images and sound

139 cm (55") 09/07/2020 by Binda49

I have had the TV two weeks and it’s the best one I have had by far the images are so clear when watching 4K programs and the sound is like having a sound bar

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony at its best

139 cm (55") 09/07/2020 by Walshy50

Lovely the simplicity yet huge capability of this TV, sound and picture options are great! Bought it expecting to follow the trend of needing a sound bar but no need for this TV. Glad I stuck with my gut and went with Sony again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Warm and immersive picture

139 cm (55") 09/07/2020 by BadgerAvenger

We bought this tv to replace a failing ten your old flat screen. The vibrancy and detail of the Picture is a revelation. Sound is not bad considering the physical limits of space in the flat design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Cracking TV

139 cm (55") 09/06/2020 by Doesnt need one

I've had this TV for two weeks, the picture quality is second to none, overall I've given this TV 4 stars due to the fact the bass is always to much for me. I have adjusted it in the equaliser settings on 125 level setting but it still goes high dependant on what you are watching. An adjustable bass only setting would have ideal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sony TV Speaker

139 cm (55") 09/06/2020 by Bertie 58

We needed a better sound from the TV we read several reviews , Brought it ,It was supper easy to install ,and Fantastic sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

What a difference

139 cm (55") 09/05/2020 by Suzie j

I bought this tv 2 weeks ago, the clarity and colours on the screen are fabulous.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Absolutely love it

139 cm (55") 09/05/2020 by Suebc

I even don’t mind watching the ads Not sure I am getting the best out of the sound so still researching on that

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pretty good so far!

139 cm (55") 09/05/2020 by Naff off

I bought the TV two weeks ago and currently my Sky box connects via the Analogue aerial input, so unless I'm watching Netflix or YouTube or a film on disc, the pictures not great. I'm in the queue to upgrade to SkyQ (no pun intended,) but I wish there had been a bit of a hint about the need to.... BTW the sound is really pretty good, even though I bought a sound bar to go with it... unnecessary.....

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant screen, flakey OS

164 cm (65") 09/04/2020 by tcsn

This is a fabulous TV - the picture is stunning, with good colour reproduction, wide viewing angles, lots of brightness when you need it and an ambient light sensor to turn things down when you don't. Unfortunately it's hampered by the Android OS which occasionally reboots for no apparent reason and does not integrate at all well with many of the apps, e.g. BBC iPlayer, All 4 or the Amazon ecosystem. I've solved this with a 4K Fire Stick, essentially making the 'smart' features of this TV redundant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very happy

164 cm (65") 09/03/2020 by jeffkinn

I bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and so far I'm very happy with the quality of the picture and the sound

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

amazing

139 cm (55") 09/03/2020 by Tez37

I was persuaded to buy this television by the sales staff and must say it was a good choice exceeds all expectations amazing picture quality on Sky HD excellent sound quality waiting for the 4k upgrade. easily set up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2