61

4.3 based on 61 customer reviews

34
16
8
0
3
Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

super tv

126 cm (50") 10/11/2016 by grannie patsy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

what a brilliant tv.the picture quality is the best i've seen.and all the features.it is the best tv i've bought.well suited

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Pixels gone already

126 cm (50") 06/04/2017 by Phil8145 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it about 2 months and a load of pixels have gone. How I notice them all the time

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

61 Customer Reviews

0

Great TV but after a few years it's unreliable

126 cm (50") 06/14/2021 by AidanH (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was great TV but now it resets and reboots most times I turn it on. I assume that this is a poor quality software update.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

Response From Customer Support
06/16/2021

Hi AidanH,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3gzSIAp
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Android TV zum Ausprobieren

126 cm (50") 04/17/2021 by Paule Heisster (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Mein persönlich erstes Android TV Modell von 2016. Zwar sind einige Einschränkungen im Vergleich zum SmartPhone spürbar, aber dennoch sind viele Apps kompatibel. Bis auf Einschränkungen im Dateisystem und die mittlerweile in die Jahre gekommenen Systemleistung kann man dieses Modell zu einem angemessenen Preis empfehlen.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fonctionnabilités adaptées au moment

126 cm (50") 01/03/2021 by Bacchus85 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Très contant hormis le manque d’informactions par catalogue

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

5 Sterne! Sehr zufrieden! Danke.

126 cm (50") 07/02/2020 by Mik Leon (Germany)

Habe schon mehrere Sony gekauft auch verschenkt, alle sind zufrieden

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super zufrieden

126 cm (50") 04/09/2020 by Grandjus (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Bildqualität sowie Tonqualität

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great tv but problems with power

126 cm (50") 03/24/2020 by Corkster (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tv is great itself the built in android system is a dream and works great. Picture quality and clarity is fantastic at all angles due to the curved design. Only issue with the tv is sometimes it won’t power on, have checked power supply and voltage constant so believe it to be issue with how it plugs into back of the tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Customer Support
03/26/2020

Hi Corkster,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/33Q3trj in attempt to resolve the power issue with your TV. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Firstly this television is incredible

126 cm (50") 03/03/2020 by Ftgabriel (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this television two years ago after review a number of incredible televisions . But I have always trusted the high quality and visual look of all SONY products. Unfortunately seven months into my enjoyment of my new television ,one day a huge crack appeared on the left side of the screen. It has blocked off 40% of whole screen , totally making viewing anything on it very difficult. I have failed on many occasions to receive a new one or a full refund from Littlewoods Catalogue. Tell me is it possible for me to receive some correspondence from Sony Thank you

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Franchement TOP !

126 cm (50") 06/23/2019 by philippe_45150 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acheté en remplacement d'un Samsung incurvé de 49", dont la dalle a cassé après 28 mois... soit 4 mois après la fin de la garantie... franchement j'adore ! Toutes les fonctionnalités sont présentes, facile à prendre en main, super image, PVR simple et rapide, que demander de plus ? Le tout à un tarif très serré... Allez y les yeux fermés.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

super produit

126 cm (50") 01/01/2019 by abdel38 (France)

j'ai acheté ce produit année 2018 janvier mon produit preferie

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony curved

126 cm (50") 11/24/2018 by Simad (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheter cet article et je suis très content ..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fonctionnalité excellent

126 cm (50") 02/05/2018 by Grisette85 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nous avons acheté cette télévision il y a 15 jours et pour le moment nous en sommes très satisfaits belle écran couleur des images impeccables.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Ein sehr gelungenes Produkt. Mehr muss nicht sein.

126 cm (50") 10/29/2017 by Tobias39 (Germany)

Das Bild des Fernsehers ist gerade bei besonders hoch auflösenden Medien und TV Programmen gradios. Der Ton der Lautsprecher liegt erfahrungsgemäß auf einem mittleren Level und sollte durch eine gute Musikanlagen, bei uns ist eine Bose angeschlossen, ergänzt werden.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pas déçu

126 cm (50") 09/04/2017 by PK241 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Acheté il y a 1 mois satisfait dans l'ensemble mais impossibilité de télécharger des jeux " gratuits "

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Bildqualität

126 cm (50") 06/19/2017  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Guter Bildschirm, gute Qualität, Schlecht ist das es keine Betriebsbeschreibungen ohne Internet gibt, Gerät sehr schwer einzurichten und zum laufen zu bringen, seit 2 Wochen läuft immer noch nicht alles wie gewünscht

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

alles was man sich wünschen kann

126 cm (50") 06/14/2017 by unikat (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wir sind äußerst zufrieden, es ist ein tolles Teil

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät mit vielen Möglichkeiten.

126 cm (50") 06/11/2017 by Michael01 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sehr gutes Bild und guter Ton. Einige kleine Bugs sind noch vorhanden zb. kein Timeshift.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Es sollte in moderner größerer TV sein

126 cm (50") 06/06/2017 by Rainer aus Stein (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Schon ein tolles Gerät, jedoch sollte sich damit beschäftigt werden und Zeit dafür vorhanden sein.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Pixels gone already

126 cm (50") 06/04/2017 by Phil8145 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it about 2 months and a load of pixels have gone. How I notice them all the time

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Customer support
06/07/2017

Hi,

We recommend you contacting Sony customer support to get this resolved here: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Sony support team

0

Das Komplettpakt stimmt ...

126 cm (50") 06/03/2017 by JK65388 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Apps, WiFi, Internet, BlueTooth ... etc. Alles was man heute so von einem modernen Gerät erwartet ... leichte Bedienung die auch für ältere Personen zu bewältigen ist ... tolle Bild- und Soundqualität ... sicher geht es besser oder grösser ... jedoch für das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis absolut in Ordnung. Empfehlenswert ... würde ich wieder kaufen ...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

New tv.

126 cm (50") 05/31/2017 by Shazbagz1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have just bought our tv. We are very happy with it. great screen, would not go back to a flat screen. So far so good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A Very Good Purchase!!!

126 cm (50") 05/16/2017 by old Ken (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I went from a 12 year old Sony television to this. The picture improvement is light years better.I wish I had purchased one earlier,it is really good! I am very pleased with my new TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

126 cm (50") 05/15/2017 by David2222 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We purchased this TV to replace a Plasma of a similar size, so my concern was that we might lose some black quality. I'm pleased to say that this screen more than satisfies in picture quality, the contrast is great and it has brightness coming out of its ears. (In fact we had to tone that down a little to reach comfortable levels). The sound is also admirable from such a slim device. My only grip with this product is that, at some (extreme) side on angles, there can be a lot of reflectivity in the screen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Simply brilliant 4K TV

126 cm (50") 05/01/2017 by StuMushy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this TV for just over a week and I love it picture quality is amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Richtige Wahl

126 cm (50") 04/23/2017 by Schorri (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Einen Monat altes Gerät mit rollen Extras, die ich vor dem Kauf nicht berücksichtigte

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Superbe image

126 cm (50") 04/16/2017 by Cocop (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bon produit Tres belle image Tv connectee super Seul bemol le son un peu faible

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Fernseher SD80

126 cm (50") 03/29/2017  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor zwei Monaten gekauft und bisher sehr zufrieden!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Bild!!!

126 cm (50") 03/29/2017 by Hartmut Andreas (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

1Monat alt, Kaufentscheidung nicht bereut. Super Bild, Ton auch gut, da einstellbar, SCART-Buchse und Anschluss für Kopfhörer ebenfalls WLAN was will man mehr!?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent picture

126 cm (50") 03/18/2017 by C Walsom (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great style and picture but disappointed that you cannot use Youview with pause catch up feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Average in all but price.

126 cm (50") 03/06/2017 by Duped again (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Similar picture quality to 8 yr old Panasonic which I now have in my bedroom but poorer sound quality.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

3

0

Excellent picture

126 cm (50") 02/20/2017 by Karden (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The tv has a great picture and is very easy to use. Accessing catch up tv is simple and if you need to catch up anything older than a week then all the main players (BBC, ITV, Channel 4 and Channel 5) are available by the apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

schlechte Einstellung

126 cm (50") 02/19/2017 by JWD01 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

weder die mitgelieferte noch die online bedienungsanleitung helfen weiter , ein sortieren und löschen der gefundenen sender ist nicht möglich denn das feld dazu ist nicht anwählbar, es bleibt grau

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From CIC
02/28/2017

Sehr geehrter Kunde,

vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Kundenrezension zu schreiben.

Für eine angenehmere Sendersortierung können wir Ihnen den SonyEditor für Ihren Computer empfehlen:
https://www.sony.de/support/de/content/cnt-dwnl/prd-tvhc/sony-editor-v117/KD-50SD8005

Führen Sie bitte vor dem Export der Senderliste einen Suchlauf ohne eine Anbieterauswahl durch, da ansonsten die Liste des Anbieters ohne weitere Anpassungsmöglichkeiten übernommen wird.

Viele Grüße
Ihr Sony Support Deutschland Team

0

Fantastic television

126 cm (50") 02/16/2017 by Nivram106 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A fantastic tv, great picture and sound quality. I have paired it with a Sony sound bar for extra oomph when watching films and music dvd's. More than pleased this is a work of art.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

126 cm (50") 02/16/2017 by Saboor (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought 3 weeks ago and I'm happy. I would like to to recommend to my friends.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

126 cm (50") 02/14/2017 by 99999 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A brilliant tv. Paying a bit more is well worth the investment. Picture is amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture quality is stunning

126 cm (50") 02/07/2017 by Ally9 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this tv for 2 weeks now. Easy to set up and to operate. This tv is stunning and I strongly recommend it to any potential buyer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A step up.

126 cm (50") 01/25/2017 by Squeaky (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was our Xmas present to our selves along with a, surround sound system which we bought a few weeks earlier. Our previous TV was 36" Samsung which has been faultless, however, the sound system made this look and feel old, small and helped reveal it's technical short comings. The Sony was the step up. The curve is subtle, the colours brilliant and life like and the pre installed apps and operating system are seamless and quick. I have read some reviews complaining about the light at the bottom of the screen. Piffle.... If they read the instructions this can be dimmed/turned off. It is a very good TV, stylish, slim and light. Bizarrely the thing I like the best is the remote that comes with device codes. Ours synchronised easily with all the devices..sky blue ray, sound system etc etc and makes watching TV easier for me. And tidier for the Mrs!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bigger view

126 cm (50") 01/20/2017 by New drill (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent quality and cannot fault it in any way. Up graded

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Leider keine Internetsuchmaschine nutzbar

126 cm (50") 01/16/2017 by Cookstdu (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Bild- und Tonqualität sind in Ordnung bzw. so wie für den Preis erwartet. Ich würde mir mehr Apps bzw Möglichkeiten für die Internetnutzung wünschen. Das mit dem Bildschirmspiegeln meines Notebooks hat (bis auf die Fotos) irgendwie nicht funktioniert. Vielleicht hab ich mich damit aber auch nicht ausreichend beschäftigt.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellant TV with fantastic picture quality.

126 cm (50") 01/10/2017 by Flying Fin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I researched a number of TV's but decided on this Sony mainly due to the excellant reputation of Sony for quality products and I was not disapointed. I watched the Grand Tour in excellant 4K ultra HD and also the nature programmes bring out the fantastic picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best TV of all

126 cm (50") 01/08/2017 by Littledobby (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second 4K Sony tv, but wanted HDR & what a tv it is. The picture is simply stunning.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Bravia

126 cm (50") 12/20/2016 by jackscorner (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture quality & excellent features. The only negative is tthat ITV hub doesn't connect but all other players do.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SONY au top de l'image

126 cm (50") 12/20/2016 by spartacus18 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

acheté dans une grande surface ......................................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great all round tv.

126 cm (50") 12/17/2016 by David R30 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with this tv, fantastic picture, sound is ok but I recommend a sound bar to get the full potential of this Tv. Lots of features with Google play etc.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sd80

126 cm (50") 12/14/2016 by rhrugby (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good picture but remote doesn't work with sky q. Android display not as good as Samsung

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

An excellent feature-packed TV

126 cm (50") 12/12/2016  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

First off, have to say I really like the Android experience on the TV. I am not an Android fanboi by any means, in fact I dislike the OS on Phones and Tablets. But it's snappy, pretty to look at, and easy to use. The EPG is great, with a choice to use YouView which is good, but the Gracenote provided Sony one seems better in my opinion. The built-in sound is surprisingly good too. Picture is natural, colours are well defined and vibrant. Blacks could be better though I have to say, they let the side down a bit. Lots of options to tweak the picture and sound, which could be daunting for some, but I work in TV so I have a leg up. :-) Love the design too. Very elegant

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

SONY 50 INCH CURVED TV

126 cm (50") 12/09/2016 by M MACK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

IT A GREAT CURVED 50INCH TV WRIGHT SIZE FOR THE ROOM

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superbes images

126 cm (50") 12/07/2016 by jmprotard (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté cette tele il y a 2 semaines et j'en suis très heureux

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Outstanding

126 cm (50") 12/07/2016 by burkeyj3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last week and the setting up was so easy and the quality of the picture in superb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Connections ne fonctionne pas toujours avec table.

126 cm (50") 11/29/2016 by Thecure (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Globalement bon produit ,belle image et très bon son

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

1

126 cm (50") 11/16/2016 by rizeli (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

vor einem Monat gekauft aber leider habe ich mit der Menü keine gute Erfahrung, sehr kompliziert und nicht für Laie geeignet,

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Image 10, bluetooth 0 Smartphone et tablette non

126 cm (50") 11/16/2016 by pat27370 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai acheté cette TV il y a 15 jours, l'image est super, par contre pas moyen de connecter un smartphone Samsung ou une tablette Acer, à chaque fois j'ai une réponse du genre " le mot de passe ou le code pin est incorrect " je l'ai choisi un peu pour ça, donc très déçu. Je ne le conseillerai pas

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

produit de bonne qualité pour l'instant

126 cm (50") 11/15/2016 by papounné (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

une semaine que j'ai ce tv pour l'instant c'est ok

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Gute Ausstattung

126 cm (50") 11/12/2016 by Ferdi19670 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gutes Bild, guter Klang, einfach zu bedienen, voll zufrieden

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great tv

126 cm (50") 11/10/2016 by Fozzie33 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I happy with my tv glad i brought it still finding things out

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Exactly what I expected, brilliance

126 cm (50") 11/07/2016 by HashP (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

What is marketed as 4K delivers exactly what is expected. My children are hooked to it and the picture quality is just Brilliant. I can see the dust in the air that's how detailed is the picture quality. If you thinking of getting 4K get a Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The first time Sony have ever let my family down

126 cm (50") 10/17/2016 by antione (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After careful handing and thoughtful installation ,And a spectacular and delightful period of inital usage, The Televisions screen failed after about ten days normal use. A horizontal line of failed pixels appeared right across the middle of the screen, After performing a factory reset, checking for software updates , and dis-connecting and reconnecting all the inputs to the television - we called the retailer, described the problem and they without quibble, offered to replace the defective product. We await a replacement as this review is written . and we remain extermely disappointed

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

1

7

0

super tv

126 cm (50") 10/11/2016 by grannie patsy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

what a brilliant tv.the picture quality is the best i've seen.and all the features.it is the best tv i've bought.well suited

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

My Sony

126 cm (50") 10/10/2016 by Seiki (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft und immernoch zufrieden. Alles Ok

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

1

0

Android and tv from 1 box can't do better than tha

126 cm (50") 10/07/2016 by Spanners98 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent bit of kit now I can see the world in all its glory

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Durchschnittlicher Fernseher

126 cm (50") 09/29/2016 by Rebel_66 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Optisch sehr Schönes Gerät. Lange Einschaltzeiten zuerst hochfahren des Android System und dann erkennt er das Eingangssignal des Receivers nicht. Die Bildqualität ist okay nicht besser auch nicht schlechter als andere HD Geräte. 4k konnte ich bisher nicht testen. Der Ton ist ohne Soundbar sehr bescheiden. App´s die vorinstalliert sind lassen sich nicht immer starten. Die netflix Taste sollte frei belegbar sein. Nicht jeder nutzt netflix.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Extrem unübersichtliche Menuestruktur

126 cm (50") 09/25/2016 by fritz99999999999999999999 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Extrem unübersichtliche Menuestruktur schlechte und schwankende erkennung der USB Festplatte langsamer wechsel der Programme

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0