Starting at

RRP

€ 389.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
171

4.2 based on 171 customer reviews

74
70
15
6
6
Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Tolles Bild - aber schwierige Einrichtung

KDL-32WD600 07/06/2016 by Aerin74 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wenn ich nur einen TV bewerten würde, hätte dieser sicher 5Sterne und eine super Bewertung verdient. Aber es ist ja auch ein SmartTV und daher kann ich nur mit viel Wohlwollen 4 Sterne vergeben. Der TV hat zwei MAC Adressen, dass muss man erstmal wissen. Ich habe wochenlang alle möglichen Einstellungen versucht bis ich im ComunityForum endlich auf den HInweis gestoßen bin, dass ich für die WlanVerbindung eine andere MAC Adresse brauche. Die dann zufinden war genauso schwierig. Ich kann jetzt wohl ins Internet aber mein AMAZON Prime immer noch nicht nutzen weil ich den SEN Service nicht angezeigt bekomme. Der Kundendienst hat sich seit über eine Woche nicht auf meine Anfrage gemeldet. Sowas könnte man vermeiden, wenn man die Bedienungsanleitung etwas ausführlicher formulieren würde und man sich nicht mühsam jeden Brocken aus hunderten ForenEinträgen zusammen suchen muss. Ich finde es ärgerlich, da ich den TV nur gekauft habe um auf AMAZON Prime zugreifen zu können - und dass hat nach über vier Wochen immer noch nicht geklappt.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

nie wieder

KDL-32WD605 06/21/2016 by privat100 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

bedienungsanleitung: schlecht, sehr wenig beschrieben, viele fragen bleiben offen. gerät schaltet tw. selbständig ab und lässt sich nur durch ziehen des netzsteckers wieder einschalten. bildqualität gut. unter kundenfreindlichkeit stelle ich mir was anderes vor, das war das erste und letzte gerät von sony, vielen dank

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

171 Customer Reviews

0

Zusätzliche Apps - nicht installierbar

KDL-32WD605 01/07/2021 by Charlie67 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wenn ich jetzt vor der Wahl stünde mir ein neues Gerät zu kaufen - würde ich ein anderes Produkt wählen

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony
01/12/2021

Hi Charlie67,
der Fernseher verfügt über vorinstallierte APPs, die man gerne genießen kann, jedoch ist es nicht möglich, zusätzliche Anwendungen herunterzuladen, da er das Android Betriebssystem nicht unterstützt. Die technischen Daten des Fernsehers sind hier zu finden: http://bit.do/fMwAF (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Sony TV

KDL-32WD603 01/27/2020 by phoebes mum (United Kingdom)

We're a little late registering this product, but we've got there in the end! On the whole, very pleased.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice compact TV with all the features you need

KDL-32WD603 11/01/2019 by CJarvis (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in January 2017 and have had no problems with until it recently decided to have its volume on full, but after speaking with Sony help line it was just a case of resetting the TV back to factory settings, and that made everything back to normal. The only criticism is it could do with a Blue Tooth option for a sound bar to be operated wirelessly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Klein und fein

KDL-32WD605 04/03/2019 by Anja75 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Seit über 1 Jahr im Besitz als 2.Fernseher. Bin über einfache Einstellungen begeistert.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent value

KDL-32WD605 09/30/2018 by Backrower (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recommended by a friend, and I am happy that i followed his recommendation

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super Bild für einen HD ready TV

KDL-32WD605 09/11/2018 by René M (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bin mit dem Gerät bis jetzt zufrieden,mal sehen wie lange er durchhält ;-).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

sehr gute Preis Leistung

KDL-32WD605 02/12/2018 by Franciaoso (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Qualität und Austattung für diese Preisklasse super

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Basic TV — WiFi broke within first year

KDL-32WD603 02/09/2018 by Anon201802Zzz (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the TV less than a year ago. WiFi broke about 6 months post purchase. Warranty requires you to bring the TV to a depot, which isn’t worth it if you don’t have a car. Accessing apps is very slow as well. Last Sony product I am buying.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

The picture is great, good Internet, I would like

KDL-32WD603 01/16/2018 by ertxxx11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV less than a month ago found it, the digital digital channels periodically disappear. It's very frustrating please fix the problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Guter TV zum günstigen Preis

KDL-32WD605 01/15/2018 by debo361 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ein an sich sehr stimmiges Produkt mit guter Verarbeitung. Alles top - aber ein Stern fehlt, da ich (bisher?) keine Möglichkeit gefunden habe, weitere Apps zu installieren. Insgesamt aber sehr zufriedenstellend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

KDL-32WD605 01/06/2018 by berjue (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super Bildqualität und leichte Bedienung, wie auch gute Einrichtung.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Exactly as website

KDL-32WD600 12/22/2017 by monkinmotion (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Thin! Lightweight and excellent picture.Exactly what we expected.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

1ère télé connectée

KDL-32WD600 12/09/2017 by Stéphan D (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ça doit faire 15 jours que nous utilisons cette télé et pour l'instant très bien!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Schönes benutzerfreundliches 81cm Gerät

KDL-32WD605 11/24/2017 by Harry W (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gekauft wie gelesen und gesehen Farbe, Bild und benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Viel Fehrnseh für wenig Geld

KDL-32WD605 11/13/2017 by elster63 (Germany)

positiv: -sehr gutes Bild, -leicht Progammierung der Sender (SAT) -genug Anschlußmöglichkeiten, negativ: -kein freier Internetbrowser -Ton nur mäßig In Summe ein sehr guter Zweitfernseher.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

WD60

KDL-32WD605 10/15/2017 by Glen123 (Germany)

Die Qualität ist sehr gut, aber die Updates vom April sollten schon aufgespielt sein

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Prima und Zuverlässigkeit

KDL-32WD605 10/14/2017 by Mopped (Germany)

Nach einigem vergleichen, kam ich doch wieder zu Sony. Ist halt super. Die Benutzer Freundlichkeit ist gut. Die schriftliche Bedienungsanleitung ist ganz gut, besser ist wenn man sich durch die elektronische durcharbeitet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent

KDL-32WD603 08/18/2017 by KP12 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent quality product and great value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value for money

KDL-32WD603 07/24/2017 by Anthee85 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect resolution. we are super satisfied and we definitely recommend it to anyone thinking of buying it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best 'Small TV'

KDL-32WD603 07/20/2017 by Fost5077 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It does everything I want for a TV in the Bedroom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value

KDL-32WD603 07/08/2017 by Nannymay (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall I am quite happy with this t v , except for the sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Fast begeistert

KDL-32WD605 07/03/2017 by Schnecksche mai 74 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gkauft und gefreut.mir fehlt das sleeping auf der Fernbedienung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

WiFi is plus point

KDL-32WD603 06/29/2017 by P44nkj (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Much more features than expected, more channel than previous TV. Perfect for kitchen on the wall.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

sony 32 inch tv

KDL-32WD603 06/28/2017 by stobbsie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this for my wife when she was very ill, sadly she never got to use it, but it is in the bedroom and use it now and again, its ok

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great picture

KDL-32WD603 06/20/2017 by golly olly (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this television for just over a week it was a replacement for a sony that was not an economical repair, the set up was straight forward, picture quality excellent, but the sound quality is not as good as the television it replaced,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great value - hubbie loved it ... Bedroom TV

KDL-32WD603 06/12/2017 by Raquel (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased for the hubbie who has most things (to be fair I wanted this type of TV myself so practically a present to me lol) but anyway once easily installed - he was like 'why didn't we get one before?!' Dohhhh I've been asking for ages to get one dear ... anyway perfect for Netflix and YouTube and other apps. Lightweight easily fixed to wall mount - perfect for our sized bedroom - keep having to kick the kids out! So a second purchase is imminent :)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Klasse Fernseher

KDL-32WD605 06/07/2017 by Steinurff (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Eine sehr gute Empfehlung des Verkäufers. Gesehen, verglichen mit anderen Geräten, gekauft und nicht bereut. Sehr gute Bildqualität, einfache Bedienung, unkompliziert ins Netz gebracht. Es ist unserer zweiter Sony Fernseher. Somit, Sony immer wieder gern.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

nothing special

KDL-32WD603 06/07/2017 by toshiba (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

its ok its only a tv after all, and not any better than others i owned

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good product for the price

KDL-32WD603 05/29/2017 by Tomrick07 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A good baseline model with some excellent features and perfect for a kids bedroom with many methods of connecting different products such as game players or PVR's.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ein Sehr guter LED Fernseher

KDL-32WD605 05/29/2017 by I Messer (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ein sehr guter LED-Fernseher, der einfach gestaltet und ohne viel Schnickschnack das tut was er soll. Ich kann nur dieses Produkt weiter empfehlen !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Good but can be improved

KDL-32WD603 05/29/2017 by Hoggy53 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Generally happy with the tv,however dissapointed there is no browser,and very few useful apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

We had a choice of 1 TV within our budget.

KDL-32WD603 05/25/2017 by LogiBaird (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This set had basically the features that we were looking for, however the channels started breaking up after a couple of days and we could no longer access the play back feature, to be given a black and white message! We called our suppliers technical department who arranged and inspection by their trouble shooter, who said that the TV was faulty and reported back to our supplier, who was very apologetic and offered a total refund or to call in and choose another TV set. We have now purchased a Samsung instead.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great TV ,great price

KDL-32WD603 05/21/2017 by angels123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having looked around for a 32 inch smart TV this proved to be the best. Very clear picture ,does have apps but to be honest I very rarely use this facility. Easy set up ,wonderful picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Good Picture But Some Flaws

KDL-32WD603 05/15/2017 by Mop1960 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this TV in April 2017 to replace a 9 year old Sony Bravia 32". We we initially very pleased with the setup process, picture quality and features. The sound quality is tinny so we have a soundbar attached to the optical output. However, I have now had to factory reset twice as the TV 'forgets' the network settings (rendering Netflix etc unusable). The ability to record to a HDD is excellent, but that only works intermittently.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great product

KDL-32WD603 05/14/2017 by Fuffer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with our new tv bought a couple of weeks ago .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony wie immer Spitze

KDL-32WD605 05/08/2017 by zimmererJB69 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Habe mich beim Kauf auf das wichtigste am TV konzentriert und das Bild ist trotz geringerer Auflösung (HD ready) super.Natürliche Farben,schönes schwarz(kein gemischtes grau),guter Kontrast.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

The best sound I have heard from a Tv for years

KDL-32WD603 05/02/2017 by Antonb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great to see Sony back on top with this delightful tv. No need for subtitles because the sound is so clear and audible. Picture is crystal clear a step up on my old Samsung. My only negative is Youview is not for me but you have to use it to use itv player

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv easy to set up. Plug in and go.

KDL-32WD603 04/30/2017 by Don269 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Glad I bought this television. Would get another if required

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

KDL-32WD603 04/28/2017 by Slimebag (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really pleased with this TV. Incredibly light and streamlined. Good features and great picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Alles was man heute zum Fernsehen braucht

KDL-32WD605 04/28/2017 by Danielsan1902w (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sehr guter Funktionsumfang und klares Menü. Der Programmwechsel auf SAT dauert etwas lang und auch das WLAN braucht einen Moment. Versteckte WLANs lassen sich nicht einrichten. Das Bild ist aber super (auch mit SD) und Amazon prime video in SD sieht noch besser aus als am Laptop. Überrascht hat mich der gute Ton. Ich wollte meine Boxen anschließen, aber die internen Lautsprecher liefern den besseren Klang.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Just superb!

KDL-32WD603 04/24/2017 by jackod627 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have this tv nearly 2 months & it blows the other competion out of the water, deep blacks & whites good for really dark scenes in movies... i would recommend this product!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony 32" tv

KDL-32WD603 04/23/2017 by Mary from Wigan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this tv online, we are pleased with the picture quality but the TVs it's self looks cheap plastic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent tv

KDL-32WD603 04/23/2017 by Hacksaw (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

Smart design; easy to set up; great picture with superb colour.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Einfach aufnehmen möglich

KDL-32WD605 04/23/2017 by uli1960 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

vor 2 wochen gekauft: tolles Bild, gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis. Bedienung einfach, einziges manko, darum Sternabzug: Wlan wackelt ab und an, auch wenn der mac stabil über den Router läuft, findet der tv ihn nicht oder startet das Prime Video erst mit dem zweiten Aufruf. Wenn er läuft: top!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Not as Smart as l thought!

KDL-32WD603 04/22/2017 by Jfhf (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Probably didn't research as well as l should have. Not as 'smart' as my Samsung, so a bit disappointed. Never mind, it is nice and the picture is great.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Tolle Farben und schöner Klang

KDL-32WD600 04/21/2017 by Wolfgang51 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wir hatten Mühe den Sendersuchlauf hinzubekommen. Jetzt sind 19 Sender installiert und als Zweitgerät optimal. Preis-Leistung toll!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

great tv

KDL-32WD603 04/18/2017 by anita55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

great sound and picture, easy to use and set up, very happy with my purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love this TV

KDL-32WD603 04/16/2017 by whateveryouthink (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We recently upgraded our television and when we were choosing one the picture on this stood out a mile. It was bright, crisp and clear so we bought it about 3 weeks ago. We are really happy with the TV and although it was more expensive it's worth every penny.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Highly recommended!

KDL-32WD603 04/16/2017 by Ainesona (Ireland) Verified Purchaser Verified

I chose this TV because previous Sony products have proved reliable, including a 17 year old crt TV still going strong! Love the clear natural looking picture - haven't changed any of the settings as it looks just fine as it is. Easy to operate and I'm glad that (unlike some other tvs) it still has a scart connection - handy for my DVD player. I think pixel counting is overrated - can't see how the picture could look any better than this!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Resiver einmal ohne funktion

KDL-32WD605 04/09/2017 by 1984 Deutsch (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gekauft und zurückgeschickt, da ich keinen Empfang über den eingebauten Resiver bekommen habe. Beim zweiten Gerät hat sich der Resiver am 3 Tag abgemeldet. über WLAN und Amazon Prime bekamm ich auch Filme usw. aber ich hatte keinen Zugriff auf die Fernsehsender

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
04/11/2017

Hallo,

bitte wenden Sis sich diesbezüglich an den Sony Kundendienst damit wir Ihr Anliegen besprechen können.

0

Quality television

KDL-32WD603 04/08/2017 by Head cook and bottle wash (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good quality picture and sound easy to tune in

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

adequate

KDL-32WD603 04/08/2017 by HahaAndyb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the product, very disapponted with the apos on a uk smart tv, we are not an extention of the usa !

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Das könnte besser sein...

KDL-32WD605 04/06/2017  (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Die Bedienungsanleitung dürfte ausführlicher sein, auch online ist keine bessere zu bekommen. Die Aufnahmefunktionen sind mangelhaft und die Menueführung sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Great TV, good size and great picture

KDL-32WD603 04/04/2017 by Kingwax3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this recently from local store for use in our bedroom

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lots of features and excellent picure

KDL-32WD603 03/31/2017 by Fred1234 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent TV one reason for purchase was the ability to set an output for a sub woofer to overcome audio deficencies of small speakers. However manual is very sketchy in places and makes set up of many features difficult as their operation has to be found by trial and error. However once adjusted picture is excellent as well as the audio with the addition of the sub woofer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

leichte und übersichtliche funktionen

KDL-32WD605 03/24/2017 by rennfahrer (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Erfüllt meine Ansprüche voll und ganz. .............

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Initial Review

KDL-32WD603 03/23/2017  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality excellent much better than previous TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sehr gut !

KDL-32WD605 03/23/2017 by Red Fox (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Insgesamt sehr gut ! Beschreibung bzw. Bedienungsanleitung ist, wie immer bei SONY, unübersichtlich !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Hello

KDL-32WD603 03/23/2017 by Hour (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very nice ............................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Review for WD60 Full HD TV

KDL-32WD603 03/14/2017 by Ace 69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with our purchase[ Excellent].First Class.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

prima Ausstattung des TV-Monitors

KDL-32WD605 03/13/2017 by willi_manni (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

bislang ein hervorragendes Nutzergefühl, daher Gerät sehr zu empfehlen als TV Monitor

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0