Starting at

RRP

€ 568.70

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
1006

4.4 based on 1,006 customer reviews

659
224
65
28
30
Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice display.

108 cm (43”) 08/12/2021 by Darren76 (United Kingdom)

TV has a nice display. Sometimes however there can be a time delay or glitch in the TV guide and the supplied apps appearing. It is also a little disappointing that Google Play store is not available on this model. Not really sure why Sony are running a two tier system, i.e. some TVs with Android, others without. However still a good TV nonetheless.

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

desaströse Aufnahmefunktion, schlechtes Bild

KDL-50WF665 05/29/2019 by MichaelSB (Germany)

Der Bildschirm zeigt insbesondere größeren dunklen Flächen nur verpixelt. Das größte Manko stell aber die Aufnahmefunktion bzw. das Abspielen von Videos dar. Kommt das gerät mit MP4-Videos ohne Probleme klar, sind vom Gerät selbst aufgenommene Aufnahmen ein echtes Ärgernis. Die Aufnahmen ruckeln beim Abspielen an manchen Stellen, Bild und Ton sind teilweise nicht synchron. Spult man an diesen Stellen wieder zurück, werden diese normal wiedergegeben. Wenig später tritt das Problem erneut auf. Alles deutet daraufhin, dass nicht das Aufnahmemedium ungeeignet ist, sondern die Abspielfunktion ein Problem hat, zumal das Gerät selbst keinen Eintrag in der Fehlerliste anzeigt. Evtl. wäre ein Update angesagt. Ich überlege ernsthaft das Gerät zurückzugeben, sollte Sony zu keiner befriedigenden Lösung bereit sein. Schließlich habe ich mich wegen der Aufnahmefunktion für dieses Produkt entschieden.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

1,006 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Terrible picture

KDL-50WF663 05/12/2022 by Yorkypud (United Kingdom)

Picture on dark scenes terrible Pixelation ruins the viewing. Noise reduction set to high....tried all the advice..expected better as I have owned Sony TVs for years...NEVER AGAIN this TV is bound for the tip unless a solution is found.

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
05/16/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3wxF4pt?

Could you also test if the issue happens with different contents or not without connecting any external devices to the TV?

If the issue is evident with different TV contents, you can reset the picture settings to default by pressing Home - Settings - System Settings - Picture - Reset. For more details about adjusting the picture, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3wjE9Kt.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by pressing Home - Settings -
Customer Support- Factory Settings - Select OK.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Sony TV once again very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Bild super... aaaber...

KDL-50WF665 05/08/2022 by ThTa (Germany)

- sehr unübersichtliche verschiedene Optionsmenüs an ständig anderen Stellen - anscheinend keine Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Apps zu installieren - TV reagiert auf Fernbedienung unwahrscheinlich langsam

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
05/11/2022

Hi ThTa,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Das ist kein Android TV. Deshalb kannst du keine andere Apps herunterladen, sondern nur die integrierten Apps genießen.
Bezüglich der Leistung des Gerätes Überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Globalement satisfaisant

108 cm (43”) 03/14/2022 by Jennnnbb (France)

En préambule, sachez que je n'utilise ma télé qu'à l'ancienne, c'est à dire pas connectée. Je ne peux donc rien dire des fonctions connectées. Sur les télés actuelles, l'écran occupant quasi 100% de la surface de l'objet, il n'y a plus rien à dire sur le design. Je trouve la télécommande moyennement ergonomique. L'image est très belle. Rien à redire. Le son, sans être époustouflant, est très correct. Donc, contrairement à certaines télés , pas besoin d'adjoindre une barre de son, à moins d'être très exigeant. J'ai branché très facilement un casque sans fil et un lecteur DVD. J'avais choisi ce modèle pour sa fonction d'enregistrement. Je suis un peu déçu par la documentation et l'ergonomie concernant cette fonctionnalité, ainsi que par l'absence d'une vraie fonction timeshift.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support team
03/16/2022

Bonjour ,
Merci pour votre commentaire .
Nous vous remercions pour votre évaluation détaillée et nous sommes ravis d'apprendre votre satisfaction à l'égard de votre produit Sony.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Safwa@ Sony FR

0

I Made a mistake!

108 cm (43”) 03/13/2022 by jonnyreb (United Kingdom)

I replaced a 10 year old Panasonic with this Sony model. It has a brilliant picture and is very quick to start,but why does it take getting into 'settings' so complicated. I did not realise that it is a 5 year model,but all in all it is only average. I have had a lot of help from the Sony Community Forum, although it rarely allows me to sign in, and when I do I have to pass a series of American picture tests. I gave it 3 stars because of the quality of the picture.

1

0

Response From Sony support team
03/16/2022

Hi jonnyreb,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the picture quality of the TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the OS through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Leider nur Linux Betriebssystem

108 cm (43”) 03/04/2022 by PLand (Germany)

Habe leider feststellen müsse dass bedingt durch das Linux Betriebssystem viele Apps nicht verfügbar sind, die im Android system vorkommen.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support DE
03/07/2022

Hi PLand,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Das ist kein Android-System. Das bedeutet, dass du nur die vorinstallierten Apps genießen kannst. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Good value

108 cm (43”) 02/15/2022 by Nickj9509 (United Kingdom)

I’ve bought several Bravia TV’s in different screen sizes. Good features and picture, have been very reliable

0

0

Response From Sony support team
02/18/2022

Hi Penrhiw,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TVs.
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Extremely Pleased

108 cm (43”) 02/12/2022 by Ruthie2 (United Kingdom)

Delighted with my new TV. Good picture and easily assembled

0

0

0

Appareil Conforme à mes attentes

108 cm (43”) 02/11/2022 by Capbreton 40 (France)

Acquisition faite il y a 6 mois. Totalement satisfait

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Picture quality surprised me

108 cm (43”) 02/03/2022 by DavePagain (United Kingdom)

I took time thinking about this purchase. Samsung is my historical choice, but I sensed this was more cost effective for a second home TV in our Dining Room. The picture quality was a real pleasant experience.

0

0

0

Sony TV

108 cm (43”) 02/01/2022 by Ron531 (United Kingdom)

This is not my first TV, the quality gets better as time goes on.

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

108 cm (43”) 01/29/2022 by Shirl 7 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with our purchase, great picture and sound quality. The settings were easy to navigate and soon mastered the access to different features.

0

0

0

Beautiful clear picture.

108 cm (43”) 01/18/2022 by Curly Shirley (United Kingdom)

We are very happy with the TV. The picture is beautifully clear.

0

0

0

Sony Bravia TV

KDL-50WF665 01/16/2022 by Fellyleeds (United Kingdom)

Bought this a month ago, brilliant quality. Very happy with our purchase.

0

0

0

Smart Tv

108 cm (43”) 01/04/2022 by HeatherR (United Kingdom)

Received as a Christmas gift. Light weight, excellent quality picture and sound.

1

0

0

Good

108 cm (43”) 01/03/2022 by DDD22 (United Kingdom)

I am glad I bought this television.Not too expensive, it is easy to set up and has good image quality,but I have some issues with the remote control.

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 01/01/2022 by Lon1 (United Kingdom)

Have my new Sony TV a couple of weeks and very pleased with it.

1

0

0

Easy to set up.

108 cm (43”) 12/30/2021 by Jenniwren (United Kingdom)

Really happy with my purchase. As I'm on my own I had to put it together myself but found it very easy.

0

0

0

Simple excellence

108 cm (43”) 12/30/2021 by Carlos4x4 (United Kingdom)

Great picture, great sound and great build quality…. enough said.

0

0

0

Very disappointed

108 cm (43”) 12/27/2021 by Moldovan 1886 (United Kingdom)

II bought it last week but I was very disappointed when I opened the app I waited 10 minutes for it to load after two days it doesn't connect to anything sent it back and they sent me another one same problem

0

0

Response From Sony support team
12/30/2021

Hi Moldovan,

Thank you for your review.
We\re sorry to learn that you returned your TV.
In such cases we would've offered some help. In the future, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Lovely tv

108 cm (43”) 12/25/2021  (United Kingdom)

Bought this to replace our old 23” Sony that had served us well for many years. We just found that our increasing years we’re making the screen text details more difficult to read. At better than half the price of the other Sony 43” tvs this one is perfect for our needs, as we didn’t want the Android elements or the higher performance for gaming. It has a fabulous clear picture and provides everything we need. Cost saving allowed us to buy an excellent Sony sound bar to match, which also operates on the remote through the Bravia system. Only real nuisance was the unexpected lack of HDMI ports - only 2, one of which is the ARC one for the sound bar connection. So, with a BT box, DVD player and an Apple TV box I have had to buy an HDMI switch unit with remote control to overcome that shortfall. Realising that the tv also did not have a SCART socket meant that our old Sony DVD player was incompatible. Consequently, we had to buy a new Sony DVD player to suit. Fortunately, the new players are incredibly cheap nowadays, so the local charity shop gained a good Sony tv and DVD player combination this time. Overall, we’re delighted with the three new Sony devices.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
12/29/2021

Hi Harvey,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Nice telly but..

108 cm (43”) 12/23/2021 by Faldo (United Kingdom)

Nice TV but poor sound quality - bought a similar Bravia 6/7 years ago for another room and sound was good, but is a real drawback on this model and would say to anyone looking to buy one have a think about this issue. There's a real disparity between sound and picture quality. A very thin, tinny sound, have to have the volume way up to get any kind of sound at all.

0

0

Response From Customer Support
12/27/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue
to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We will pass your feedback to the relevant channel for future developments.

Amr@Sony UK

0

happy with the purchase

108 cm (43”) 12/21/2021 by pavl (United Kingdom)

I am happy with the quality of image, sound and the selection apps. The TV has everything I need. I think, this is the best TV I ever had. The only criticism is that it comes without a user guide. But it is not big problem, it seems I can find most of information on sony web site.

1

0

0

Excellente qualité

108 cm (43”) 12/12/2021 by PAPINOU83 (France)

Excellente qualité d'image et des fonctionnalités proposées.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 12/09/2021 by Charlietiggerific (United Kingdom)

Only had this a couple of weeks but so far not got a bad thing to say. There are only two HDMI ports but we've overcome that by buying a switch port so we can switch between different things. We don't really use the smart TV as we have Virgin 360 and an Amazon Firestick. Picture quality is great. The sound built into the TV is good.... we will be switching to our surround sound... because our stereo is older we need an adaptor to plug our surround sound in.

0

0

0

great picture

108 cm (43”) 12/09/2021 by Susanmoon (United Kingdom)

Instructions easy to follow, and I managed to set it all up on my own! lovely picture and sound. V happy with purchase.

1

0

0

Très bien

108 cm (43”) 12/06/2021 by Jepo8 (France)

Très bon design et bonne qualité de son pour un prix raisonnable.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great picture tv.

108 cm (43”) 12/04/2021 by Bgas0 (United Kingdom)

Easy to set up with a range of free services to register for.

1

0

0

1st class Television

108 cm (43”) 11/29/2021 by Nessa47 (United Kingdom)

We bought this new TV on the 11/11/21. We had a 32 Bush TV before but after 12 years it started playing up. So we decided to upgrade to a bigger & better TV. WOW what difference. The Tv's have really changed in the last 12 years. We saw this one in John Lewis. We decided that this was the one we we're going to buy. GREAT Reviews & Great price. Highly recommend this TV. What a fantastic TV. Great features.

0

0

0

Great buy

108 cm (43”) 11/29/2021 by Wee legs (Ireland)

I bought this TV locally sales person very helpful we took his recommendations on a Sony TV and are not disappointed with our purchase

0

0

0

einfache bedienung

108 cm (43”) 11/28/2021 by quini 3 (Germany)

vor 2jahren gekauft und nicht bereut würde ihn wieder kaufen

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 11/27/2021 by Pete 9 (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV 6 months ago I am extremly pleased with the set the picture quality and sound are exceptional

0

0

0

Great Clarity of picture and sound

108 cm (43”) 11/22/2021 by Hops49 (United Kingdom)

Purchased 1 week ago and am very satisfied with my purchase

1

0

0

Nice size and very clear picture

108 cm (43”) 11/15/2021 by butterfly1 (United Kingdom)

Ideal for our purpose. Excellent picture and colour quality. Easy to set up

1

0

0

Lovely

108 cm (43”) 11/03/2021 by Sunny123 123123 (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with this new TV we got it for £25 less from Amazon as Currys could not supply

0

0

0

Missing Essential Apps

108 cm (43”) 10/29/2021 by Bee900 (United Kingdom)

Good product, great design, and reasonable cost. However, it doesn't come with the basic apps such as Apple, Disney+. Tried downloading it but doesn't seem possible.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
11/01/2021

Hi Bee900,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We would like to highlight that downloading apps is a limited function for Android TVs, in your case, we recommend using an external device like a fire-stick. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great features

KDL-50WF663 10/19/2021 by Radcliffeboy (United Kingdom)

Just got product but much improved on predcecessor

1

0

Response From Sony support team
10/21/2021

Hi Radcliffeboy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

great tv

108 cm (43”) 10/12/2021 by russ 11 (United Kingdom)

we bought this tv 2 month ago we have a two or there problems with it one night it would not turn off and the next time it lost 8 of the chanles got it working again but this not good for sony our last sony tv run 16 year not one problem

0

0

Response From Sony support team
10/14/2021

Hi russ 11,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the TV not turning off and losing channels.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date to avoid any glitches as described here: https://bit.ly/2YLWKk2. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Reliable Sony

108 cm (43”) 10/11/2021 by jude2209 (United Kingdom)

Bought to replace a similar model which is being used now in another room. No issues.

0

0

0

great bit of kit

108 cm (43”) 10/08/2021 by petegeronimo (United Kingdom)

good clear picture, much improved sound after a 13 year old Panasonic

0

0

0

TRES BON ECRAN à LED

108 cm (43”) 10/06/2021 by JC MARCOUSSIS (France)

Très bon rapport qualité / prix pour un écran à LED. Très belle image. Utilisation facile. Par contre l'accès aux menus et au guide TV est un peu "long" ...

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

No teletex

108 cm (43”) 10/01/2021 by Psmith41147 (United Kingdom)

I brought this tv about 3weeks ago and was happy with it but after 2 days it done a software update and since then I can't get teletex.contact sony who tried to fob me off ,after 6 or 7 emails they now say there tech people are looking into it.let's hope I get a reply soon .would I recommend it to a friend yes if he don't use teletex

0

0

Response From Sony support team
10/04/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear about your experience, it sounds like you already have been in touch with our support team and we apologise that you feel like you’ve just been left waiting.
We fully understand your frustration and rest assured our engineers are working very hard in the background to resolve the issue. Sadly the underlying technical complexity means that our engineers have to check a lot of related systems within the TV which is taking some time to do, not helped by the global pandemic which is restricting some of their work.
This is not an excuse of course and we’re working as hard as we can to resolve this and when this is done, the firmware update will be released and you should not have these issues any more.
Just in case you haven’t already done so after speaking to support, we do recommend keeping an eye on the support page for future updates.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Impressed with available features

108 cm (43”) 09/30/2021 by Lynygwas (United Kingdom)

Took delivery of our new sony tv 2 weeks ago and am well pleased with our purchase, the delivery chaps installed it and explained how to operate and navigate our use of the remote, A+++++

1

0

0

Love Sony TVs

KDL-50WF663 09/30/2021 by Queen60 (United Kingdom)

Great purchase from JL with very good guarantee at a good price. Only downside was that it didn’t have the NOW app already loaded. After investigating I bought an Amazon fire stick to resolve the problem. Used the recommended wall mount and am very happy with the finished article - great TV for our kitchen wall.

1

0

Response From Sony support team
10/04/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Regarding Now TV, we'll make sure to pass your feedback to the relevant channels for further development on our products.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Good quality picture let down by software limits

108 cm (43”) 09/30/2021 by clarie76 (United Kingdom)

Great price point if you want to use as a display for another device but for use as a main TV, wish I'd don't my research and chosen an Android model with a better user interface and ability to add apps for other streaming services Disney+ etc User interface is also slow at times.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
10/04/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the TV being slow.
We recommend making sure that the TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3uBohAu, also, you can try to perform a factory reset after the update as it'll enhance the performance of the TV: https://bit.ly/39z6LmF.
You can also check our full range of Android TVs and Google TVs through this link: https://bit.ly/3noALtx.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Clear and easy to view.

108 cm (43”) 09/27/2021 by Mojo65 (United Kingdom)

Television delivered on Saturday 25/09/2021. Very pleased so far.

0

0

0

Good value tv

108 cm (43”) 09/26/2021 by Jobyb (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace a 49 in TV and can find very little difference between this and the 43 in. Colour and picture are superb,

0

0

0

mul

KDL-50WF660 09/22/2021 by 0308 (France)

j ai acheter cette tv au mois d avril 2021 et impossible d installer d autre application que ceux installer, une belle poubelle.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Customer Support
09/24/2021

Bonjour 0308,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.

Nous vous informons que ce téléviseur est Non Android, et le téléchargement des applications n'est possible que sur les téléviseur Android qui dispose de Google playstore.

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 09/20/2021 by Yvie123 (United Kingdom)

Better picture quality and easier controls than my old TV. A good buy. Also easy to access Netflix and Prime

0

0

0

Good picture

108 cm (43”) 09/10/2021 by AnnieMarie (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with this tv. Good picture quality and good looking set.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
09/13/2021

Hi AnnieMarie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

My New TV

108 cm (43”) 09/07/2021 by Batehaven (United Kingdom)

I purchased this TV 11 days ago and was able to set it up straight away even though I'm not particularly technical minded. To date I am very happy with the picture and ease of use of the remote control. I must admit I've admired the Sony brand for many many years.

0

0

0

Bonne TV

108 cm (43”) 09/06/2021 by boyacoco (France)

Acheté cette TV le mois dernier. L'image est bonne et surtout peut se regarder sous différents angles. Son bon. Dommage qu'on ne puisse pas profiter de l'option enregistrement quand on passer par un décodeur TNT...

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great

108 cm (43”) 09/04/2021 by Elsie 20 (United Kingdom)

I bought this telly 3 weeks ago so am still getting used to it…my original Sony telly I had for about 13 years never had any bother with it is now at my sisters for use..so hoping I get the same from this one

0

0

Response From Sony support team
09/07/2021

Hi Elsie 20,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it again for many years to come. We're happy to keep you in the Sony family and to hear that your old Sony has found a nice new home!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 09/02/2021 by HEA 16 (United Kingdom)

Bought this to replace Panasonic tv which stopped working very happy with it

0

0

0

Nicely designed tv looks great on wall

108 cm (43”) 09/02/2021 by Lo cal Al (United Kingdom)

Love the picture quality very happy with purchase would buy again.

0

0

0

Clear screen

108 cm (43”) 09/01/2021 by Kinger1 (United Kingdom)

Only arrived today but I’m pleased with my purchase

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 08/31/2021 by Raymond B 69 (United Kingdom)

We’ve had out new tv for a couple of weeks, it’s was really easy to set up. The picture is brilliant

0

0

0

Very clear

108 cm (43”) 08/30/2021 by john 79 (United Kingdom)

bought a week ago and very pleased with it easy to use sound good pitcure good over all very happy with the tv.

0

0

0

Good choice.

108 cm (43”) 08/29/2021 by Whohasnicknames (United Kingdom)

Bought to replace a 32" T.V. once thought adequate, this Sony 43" makes a huge improvement in clarity and picture quality. The screen has a narrow frame, so the overall size of the T.V. does not dominate the room.

0

0

0

Rubbish for 2021

108 cm (43”) 08/21/2021 by Tripe (United Kingdom)

Extremely disappointed with this TV, apps so slow that the tv was unusable, disappointed at the lack of control options. I would not recommend Sony again. I sent the TV back and got a Samsung, much better in every way, at least Netflix etc load!! What’s worse is that Sony don’t care, otherwise they wouldn’t sell this tripe under their established name and reputation. They have lost another customer.

0

0

Response From Customer Support
09/01/2021

Hi Tripe,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV.

We appreciate your valuable feedback of course and we've passed it along to the proper channels to ensure it can be considered in future updates.

We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

If you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant TV

108 cm (43”) 08/19/2021 by DH1973 (United Kingdom)

We purchased this TV recently and are very pleased with the picture quality and excellent sound

0

0

0

Fabulous TV

KDL-50WF663 08/18/2021 by Sim12021 (United Kingdom)

Easy to use, very easy to set up too. Great picture & sound quality too

0

0