8

3.8 based on 8 customer reviews

2
3
2
1
0
Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Easy access to Netflix, YouTube and catch-up

kdl-43wg663 10/02/2020 by sandbank (United Kingdom)

Picture quality great, once adjusted to personal preferences. Buttons on the remote to access to Netflix and YouTube useful and connect rapidly. There is a response lag with some other controls such as Guide however not a major annoyance. Sound quality good enough for all but discerning music buffs.

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Disappointment

kdl-50wg663 02/28/2021 by Leylander (United Kingdom)

picture quality/looks and build are good..it can be slow and sluggish in operation... BUT-it has a major issue that,from what i have read,is evident on many other Sony models..basically it constantly drops on internet wi-fi connection...i have had TV one week and it has become a daily ritual to rectify this problem; i have done unplugging from mains/soft resets/hard resets/restore factory settings-these temporarily solve problem but it recurs repeatedly.all the guidance in the 'help' sections have been read and tried.my internet connection is stable-all other devices(eg computer/mobile phone etc )have no problems.given the layout of the rooms etc it is not possible to plug directly into router,which maybe would give more stable reliability. it was bought as a Smart TV but i don't consider this fault justifies that status..it has latest hardware installed. this is poor of Sony not to have corrected a well-noted problem.

2

0

196 Customer Reviews

Models

0

sony bravia 43 tv

kdl-43wg663 03/25/2022 by the cigogne (United Kingdom)

awesome picture sound quality...but no ceefax from bbc available...but all good have bougth the small 32inch tv 8yrs ago and upgrade...old tv stilll works...donated to charity shop and sold for £55 gbp....paid 349 2014.....

1

0

0

Great buy

kdl-43wg663 03/05/2022 by Nooragreg (United Kingdom)

Happy with the product as we only had it in our spare room

0

0

0

Sony Brand Great

kdl-43wg663 03/03/2022 by Josie123 (United Kingdom)

Bought yesterday -Seems great as with other Sony TV'S

0

0

0

Happy watcher

kdl-43wg663 02/11/2022 by Pleasantly surprised (United Kingdom)

Just bought today and finished setting up, found installation took a couple of attempts, but got there, including sky and usually add ones. Did not realise how bad the picture on previous TV was until watching this one. Hope I can give it a 5 rating when we have had it for a while.

1

0

Response From Sony support team
02/14/2022

Hi Pleasantly,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Easy to set up good picture quality attractive pri

kdl-43wg663 02/04/2022 by Uncle nasty (United Kingdom)

Bough on price and picture quality picture better than the competion

0

0

0

Good colour rendition

kdl-43wg663 01/28/2022 by Evo47 (United Kingdom)

This TV came as installed furnishing in a static caravan.

0

0

0

great screen

kdl-43wg663 01/01/2022 by Jelly77 (United Kingdom)

Really pleased! Good quality screen with slim surround, great sound and easy to set up

0

0

0

Clear picture

kdl-43wg663 12/22/2021 by Bees23 (United Kingdom)

Real improvement on our previous tv. Very light and thin. Picture clear. Still finding out how to use. Only just purchased so too soon to say more.

0

0

0

BRAVIA TV

kdl-43wg663 12/22/2021 by PoppaP (United Kingdom)

Won the TV in a raffle. Set up done and love the clarity of the picture. Excellent product

0

0

0

So easy to set up

kdl-43wg663 12/13/2021 by Julie 77 (United Kingdom)

Sony always fantastic quality, easy set up. Christmas pressie to myself!

0

0

0

Good picture and sound But….

kdl-43wg663 12/09/2021 by Rosehilda (United Kingdom)

Very disappointed as I didn’t realise I would be unable to get Disney+ The handset is not as comfortable to use as the LG handset. Also disappointed that it does not allow iPad to link either.

1

0

Response From Customer Support
12/13/2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that this TV features applications like YouTube, Netflix and BBC iplayer, unfortunately it is not compatible with Disney+ app.
You can use screen mirroring function with Android phone or windows laptop using the instructions in the following link: https://bit.ly/3oNZdon (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Amr@Sony UK

0

Sony Smart TV

kdl-43wg663 12/08/2021 by For44 (United Kingdom)

Bought this item a week ago and am really pleased with the sound and the colour.

0

0

0

Let down

kdl-43wg663 12/08/2021 by Jog on (United Kingdom)

Has an impulse purchase I dont think I would do it again this t.v was expensive and to find out it dont have bluetooth nor is it an android t.b is even more infuriating

1

0

Response From Customer Support
12/10/2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that this TV includes pre-installed apps like youview and Netflix, and you can connect your favorite soundbar using HDMI connection instead, or if you are using headphones you can connect it using the 3.5 mm port.
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

43 TV

kdl-43wg663 12/02/2021 by Bas1960 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with tv great quality perfect picture Lovely

0

0

0

Never had a tv like this.fantastic.i will always b

kdl-43wg663 12/01/2021 by Bumpy 83 (United Kingdom)

Very happy.picture Very sharp.you tube,netflix. All hhd

0

0

0

excellent, this is our second sony tv.

kdl-43wg663 11/29/2021 by les22 (United Kingdom)

The picture quality is even better and the sound is also better

0

0

0

Clear picture

kdl-43wg663 11/27/2021 by Lena54 (United Kingdom)

Bought 2 days ago and found tv to be lightweight which was handy for me as an OAP woman. Was able to carry it in and set up by myself. Clear picture and stylish to look at.

0

0

Response From Customer Support
11/30/2021

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Sony bravia 43inch WG66 TV

kdl-43wg663 11/23/2021 by DPCP (United Kingdom)

Purchased this excellent value perfect picture easy set up

0

0

0

Nice and easy

kdl-43wg663 10/27/2021 by hayley01 (United Kingdom)

Lovely picture and great sound very pleased with the product

0

0

0

Poor response time. Difficult to load apps

kdl-43wg663 10/26/2021 by D257 (United Kingdom)

I bought this last December during lockdown and regret it ever since. I still have not figured out how to add the apps, does not respond many days to commands from the remote and is not at all intuitive. The instructions are a waste of paper.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
10/28/2021

Hi D257,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the TV not responding to the remote.
Regardind downloading apps, this TV is a non-Android TV, which doesn't support downloading apps. As a workaround, you might consider using an external device like a fire-stick.
Regarding the main issue, we recommend following the steps here:https://bit.ly/2TWxiCQ. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good Picture and sound

kdl-43wg663 10/14/2021 by Dee j (United Kingdom)

This was a replacement for another Sony we bought in 2006 which we were delighted with. That suffered from a failure of the LCDs due to increased load, someone was not looking hat they were doing. Chuffed to bits the insurer offered us a new Sony as we wanted to stay with the best.

0

0

0

clear picture

kdl-43wg663 10/12/2021 by vbathome (United Kingdom)

A very satisfactory product, fairly simple to set up

0

0

0

Superb picture

kdl-43wg663 10/10/2021 by Jrr19 (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv as a replacement for a faulty tv made by LG. I thought it was UHD and was disappointed when u got it to see that it wasn’t . However, my disappointment was short lived as the picture quality was much better than the UHD of my previous device . It is a superb smart tv and I recommend it .

0

0

0

Great product

kdl-43wg663 10/09/2021 by Cavalier lady (United Kingdom)

After a long search we decided to get this tv we are very please with it

0

0

0

Smart tv

kdl-43wg663 10/03/2021 by Civic66 (United Kingdom)

Bought this two weeks ago and haven't looked back easy to set up and use

0

0

0

Good picture and sound ok

kdl-43wg663 10/01/2021 by Gertie 94 (United Kingdom)

Nice TV. Fits on TV table just right. Good picture and sound ok. Just

0

0

0

Poor speed

kdl-43wg663 09/24/2021 by Jrd77 (United Kingdom)

Picture quality is fine, speed to work through programmes, select apps like Netflix etc is very poor and frustrating.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
09/27/2021

Hi Jrd77,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV's response is slow.
We recommend making sure it's up to date to resolve the issue by following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/39FXTeX. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Crystal clear picture

kdl-43wg663 09/09/2021 by sutty 69 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a few months ago and I am delighted with the TV. It runs a little slow at times but that doesn't bother me. Picture and sound are very good

0

0

0

Great product

kdl-43wg663 09/06/2021 by Sonbert (United Kingdom)

I bought it a week ago great product for My 83 year old mother in law

0

0

Response From Sony support team
09/08/2021

Hi Sonbert,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Good clear picture

kdl-43wg663 09/05/2021 by Drifter23 (United Kingdom)

Quite easy to set up But I failed to tune in to freesat despite having proper fitting on sat cable

0

0

Response From Sony support team
01/07/2022

Hi Drifter23,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XXX. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the freesat, this TV doesn't feature a satellute tuner. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great except the browser

kdl-43wg663 09/03/2021 by GFtv (United Kingdom)

Fabulous design and pic/sound quality but despite max broadband connection to hub very disappointed with internet browsing as very slow in loading pages some sites even fail to load fully on screen message stating media too large

0

0

Response From Customer Support
09/08/2021

Hi GFtv,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

We're sorry to learn that the internet browser is slow, we wanted to highlight that a TV has less memory than a computer. Unlike many computers, TVs are not designed with the capability to add additional memory.

For more information about this we recommend that you check the following link: https://bit.ly/2X4Qweu

If you have any further enquiries, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Great quality television

kdl-43wg663 08/31/2021 by Bilbo Baggins (United Kingdom)

This television has excellent picture and a good HD tuner. I do not have 4k content so not having 4k was not an issue for me. TV is also good for displaying photos from a USB stick. I did have an issue with this. It is fussy about which sticks it will work with but once you find one that works it is like having a 43" electronic photo frame. The sound from the internal speakers lacks depth but I use a soundbar and with that it is excellent. The set is easy to set up and use. Just as well as the documentation is minimal. There is further help online but it is hard to find. Overall good value for money and a good performer. I hope it lasts as long as my last Sony TV which is 12 years old and still going strong.

0

0

0

Great tv

kdl-43wg663 08/31/2021 by YG24 (United Kingdom)

Bought for my 91 year old Dad (hard of hearing) and it’s perfect for him. Sound and picture quality are brilliant and the remote is very simple to navigate. He previously had a 32” tv but wanted something with better picture and sound. This is perfect.

0

0

0

Poor features

kdl-43wg663 08/26/2021 by Spade (United Kingdom)

The remote is very poor and not able to add apps.. LG are a much better TV to use

0

0

Response From Sony support team
09/02/2021

Hi Spade,

Thank yopu for your feedback.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hanan @Sony support UK

0

No nonsense policy

kdl-43wg663 08/24/2021 by Panda 23 (United Kingdom)

So glad I decided to stick to sony as I have had a Sony for 8 years

0

0

0

New Television

kdl-43wg663 08/23/2021 by John 187 (United Kingdom)

Had previous Sony for 10 years plus .Bought another Sony as they are reliable.

0

0

0

excelant tv very pleased

kdl-43wg663 08/23/2021 by loopy lad (United Kingdom)

bought today very happy with it would recomend it to friends and family

0

0

0

Good size picture and very clear

kdl-43wg663 08/21/2021 by Rit32 (United Kingdom)

Decided to get a larger TV and am very happy at my purchase.

0

0

0

Not very smart

kdl-43wg663 08/16/2021 by Xkgfred (United Kingdom)

Was expecting to be able to load apps like Spotify same as my LG TV, can only use preloaded apps.

0

0

Response From Customer Support
09/01/2021

Hi Xkgfred,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear you are disrupted by the inability of downloading new apps.

Unfortunately, only Android TVs can download new apps. Other smart TVs have pre-installed apps, or apps that are added/or removed from the system on the server; however, you can always connect an external USB stick so that the TV can display its content.

To read more about this topic, please check this link: https://bit.ly/2VXglg9.

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Great features, design and reliability

kdl-43wg663 08/11/2021 by rog24 (United Kingdom)

I bought this product three weeks ago and am very pleased with it

0

0

0

Surprising

kdl-43wg663 08/09/2021 by Swingland (United Kingdom)

I wanted a small Sony Bravia without bells and whistles provided by my Sky Q system. Excellent picture and I’ve backup sound with an amplifier and two Wharfedale speakers.

0

0

0

Great product

kdl-43wg663 08/04/2021 by Lela90 (United Kingdom)

I’m very pleased with my tv, its very smart, great picture and sound.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
08/06/2021

Hi Lela90,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Easy set up great tv.

kdl-43wg663 07/27/2021 by Mick8 (United Kingdom)

Really pleased with this tv great picture quality.

0

0

0

Great TV

kdl-43wg663 07/26/2021 by rob41 (United Kingdom)

We deliberately chose Sony because we trust their products to be of good quality. We are very pleased with the TV which we bought to upgrade to a Smart TV we also increased the size and find its great when watching sport in particular.

0

0

0

Sony Smart TV

kdl-43wg663 07/18/2021 by Manon 2 (United Kingdom)

I bought the tv a few weeks ago and it took my husband a whole week to set it up, not being used to all the modern gadgets. The quality of the picture is excellent, but it is hard to move the screen as as you have to move the whole set unlike our old one.

0

0

0

A lovely picture

kdl-43wg663 07/16/2021 by keV 12 (United Kingdom)

We bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and are really happy with it

0

0

0

No User operating instructions in box

kdl-43wg663 07/12/2021 by Pat Burns (United Kingdom)

Unable to use most features of this TV. No user instructions enclosed. No operating instructions. Went on line could not find instructions. Tried to record, unable to do so. Screen message said USB had to be above 32GB Advised by shop assistant to purchase 64GB for recording. No use. Message on screen said Insert "HDD USB" Apparently, expensive HDD USB required for recording.

1

0

Response From Sony support
07/14/2021

Hi Pat Burns,

Thank you for your feedback.
As Sony went green, we only supply one guide, you can find the manuals on our support page here: https://bit.ly/3guE531. Regarding the required HDD, you can find all the info here: https://bit.ly/3dtDKKy. If you need any further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Does the Job

kdl-43wg663 07/08/2021 by Casper 202184 (United Kingdom)

Picture quality is pretty good. The sound is very tinny and you will need a sound bar. I find the remote control not very responsive. You have to press several times before it responds.

0

0

Response From Customer Support
07/12/2021

Hi Casper202184,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3apkNrF
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great features! Nice compact TV! Just the right si

kdl-43wg663 07/04/2021 by Jacci N (United Kingdom)

Extremely happy with this TV ! I would recommend this one!!

0

0

0

Does what I want it to do.

kdl-43wg663 07/03/2021 by Brewery girl (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV to upgrade from my old 32" which was too small for the size of room. I just wanted a simple television as I only watch Freeview and some catch up on my laptop and this model had everything I needed. It came well packed, was very easy to set up and had good picture and sound. I've only been using it for about 2 weeks but I'm satisfied with my choice.

0

0

0

Great TV for the price with one small snag.

kdl-43wg663 07/03/2021 by MadRichC (United Kingdom)

Really happy overall with the TV. User interface is great when using remote. Easy set up. Clear, sharp pictures and crisp sound. Only issue I have with it, is that you cannot connect Bluetooth headphones to it. Otherwise it would be a perfect TV for the price.

0

0

0

Disappointing

kdl-43wg663 07/01/2021 by TonyBr (United Kingdom)

Good point , better speakers than my previous Panasonic , bad points , illogical navigation , remote control buttons small and fiddley , Curry@ s Salesman told me if had a browser , it does off sort but it is very poor . If he had advised there was also a Sony TV with Android I would have bought that but of course once you have unpacked it and set it up it's not an option

0

0

Response From Customer Support
07/05/2021

Hi TonyBr,

Thank you for your valuable review.

Rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future designs and updates.

We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

easy to use

kdl-43wg663 06/27/2021 by mitzey88 (United Kingdom)

Found easy to set up and picture quality very good

0

0

0

First Smart TV, very pleased

kdl-43wg663 06/24/2021 by zozozo (United Kingdom)

Always purchased Sony, so no worries as this TV provides all we required and more.

0

1

0

Good

kdl-43wg663 06/24/2021 by bill82 (United Kingdom)

I bought TV one month ago apart from sound quality I’m pleased.

0

0

Response From Customer Support
06/29/2021

Hi Bill82,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We'd like to highlight that you can adjust the sound quality to suit your listening preferences as well as access an equalizer as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3Ac7Ixt
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Perfect for smaller space

kdl-43wg663 06/23/2021 by Tm25 (United Kingdom)

Bought this tv as the style of it suited our living room

0

0

Response From Customer Support
06/29/2021

Hi Tm25,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Poor apps

kdl-43wg663 06/18/2021 by LouBells (United Kingdom)

I bought this recently thinking it would have more pre loaded apps or at least the facility to add on more. Sadly not, you cannot add on apps & you have no facility to link an iPhone to mirror phone photos to the tv. Also extremely basic manual not telling you how to clearly use the tv.

0

0

Response From Customer Support
06/21/2021

Hi LouBells,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. Our Bravia TV line-up can be split into two distinct categories, Android TVs and non-Android TVs with varying features between models in both categories. This TV is part of our non-Android category and does not feature the Google Play store for adding additional apps. We'd also like to highlight that along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/2w6GbAJ
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

great value

kdl-43wg663 06/12/2021 by dm002 (United Kingdom)

bought as a rapid replacement, previous TV (JVC) only lasted 18 months. Impressed with picture quality for price.

0

0

0

Our first smart tv

kdl-43wg663 06/09/2021 by DJ41 (United Kingdom)

Very easy to set up from on screen instructions so no instruction book to wade through thank goodness!

0

0

0

Good quality at a reasonable price

kdl-43wg663 06/07/2021 by Jejune (United Kingdom)

Not had this TV very long but so far, quite impressed

0

0

0

Good Picture

kdl-43wg663 06/04/2021 by Scooter7 (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace an old Panasonic wich had seen better days. The only thing I can say is that the sound is not as good as my old TV, but that seems to apply to all new smart TV's. Witha sound bar now installed it is much better.

0

0

0

Works well good price

kdl-43wg663 06/01/2021 by Gord19 (United Kingdom)

It is a basic tv the Netflix button works the YouTube doesn’t wort. No apps so you need a set top box or fire stick.

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
06/03/2021

Hi Gord19,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. This non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Love all the features

kdl-43wg663 05/30/2021 by Den 77 (United Kingdom)

It looks at home in my home and performs well. Very pleased with it.

0

0

0

this is our second Sony T.V.

kdl-43wg663 05/29/2021 by flo69 (United Kingdom)

The TV was really simple to set up. Good picture & sound

0

0

0

New tv

kdl-43wg663 05/25/2021 by Frank1947 (United Kingdom)

Good quality product. Great picture. Only slight problem is I haven't managed to access the aps store yet.

0

0

Response From Sony Support UK
05/27/2021

Hi Frank1947,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. A “smart TV” is a category name for an “Internet-connected television”, meaning it’s a TV that can connect to the Internet and use integrated online apps and services. Sony’s Android TV, on the other hand, is a type of smart TV running the Android Operating System (OS), which is very similar to what you experience on Android smartphones. This 2016 non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC. If you would like further assistance, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Very happy

kdl-43wg663 05/24/2021 by Poodypop (United Kingdom)

Great looking TV, nice slim design, easy to set up and great picture.

0

0

0

Amazing definition

kdl-43wg663 05/22/2021 by MichelleB (United Kingdom)

Bought for my elderly mum who didn't really want to change television but had to. She found the picture quality amazing and the remote so easy to follow. Even with arthritis and memory processing difficulties.

0

0

0

Nice looking television.

kdl-43wg663 05/21/2021 by jendaw (United Kingdom)

My husband or any one i have asked to help, cannot get a good picture on the televsion. There does not seem to be any help in the booklet or on the tv. It would be helpful to have a list of various remedies to solve any problems.

0

0

Response From Sony support
05/24/2021

Hi jendaw,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not able to get the needed instructions to adjust the picture settings.
Sony went green so we only supply one manual, you can find more on our support page: https://bit.ly/3guE531. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Great value for money

kdl-43wg663 05/19/2021 by KC99 (United Kingdom)

We purchased the tv for our spare room and we were pleasantly surprised at the picture quality.

0

0

0

Great colour and good picture

kdl-43wg663 05/18/2021 by hobnob (United Kingdom)

I bought this on Sunday and I am pleased with it so far

0

0

Response From Sony support
05/21/2021

Hi hobnob,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great features

kdl-43wg663 05/17/2021  (United Kingdom)

Great tv love all the features just what we wanted. An upgrade from our old sony bravia TV 32". This 43" is great looks lovely in our small lounge.

0

0

0

Good telly

kdl-43wg663 05/13/2021 by Gromit 123 (United Kingdom)

Happy with the telly, great for the bedroom,big screen small tv

0

0