Starting at

RRP

€ 949.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
262

4.3 based on 262 customer reviews

152
70
19
6
15
Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Top tier gaming TV

108 cm (43”) 10/06/2021 by Billyboydanze (United Kingdom)

Top tier gaming tv - 4k @ 120hz is a thing of beauty

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great hard/software let down by intrusive adverts

108 cm (43”) 07/30/2021 by milessabin (United Kingdom)

Android is an excellent platform for a Smart TV, however the latest UI revisions in Google TV have completely spoiled the experience of using the device by plastering the home screen with adverts for paid content from services whether the owner is subscribed to them or not. These can't be removed. Sony should pressure Google to make it possible to disable this advertising.

5

0

262 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Excellent for gaming

108 cm (43”) 06/21/2022 by NBWNBW (United Kingdom)

It took me a long time to pick the right TV and I'm certain I made the right choice with this one . I play COD a lot and my previous TV had terrible input lag . And thankfully I can confirm This Sony does not have noticeable input lag I wanted 2.1 hdmi and this has it also wanted VRR and 120HZ this has it ! It was a delight to get this home and see the picture quality with my PS5 . If you want a reasonably priced TV which is great for gaming then look no further , I also did not have room for a TV over 43 inches so this Sony one was perfect. It looks great the TV picture is great and even more so when u have HD movies or dare I say it a 4k movie to watch . You will not be disappointed in this TV it ticks all the boxes and oh did I say so very reasonable on price .

1

0

0

Sony X89J 65”

164 cm (65") 06/18/2022 by Rich257 (United Kingdom)

Had the TV for 2 weeks now. Still playing around with the settings to get the picture perfect. Red balance is a bit off. Excellent TV

0

0

0

Superb!

108 cm (43”) 06/17/2022 by Pee Jay (United Kingdom)

Picture and sound quality is fabulous. Design of TV is classy. Remote control looks and feels cheap.

0

0

0

SUPER

164 cm (65") 06/14/2022 by barjtof (France)

SUPER SATISFAIT DE LA QUALITE ET DE LA FACILITE A UTILISER

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great tv. Love that it runs on Google TV

108 cm (43”) 06/14/2022 by Stifmeister (United Kingdom)

I've now got 2 Sony Google TVs. Got the x90j in 75 and an x89j in 43. My favourite feature is that Sony make the TV but use Google's TV operating system. It's so fluid and easy to use, very much like a modern android phone and full of features plus it's ideal if you run android and have Google home devices. Also both TVs support the variable refresh 4k120 for gaming. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

1

0

0

Great tv

126 cm (50") 06/14/2022  (Ireland)

What a great tv picture quality is very impressive its just like being there. Sony all the way.

0

0

0

Great picture,fairly priced

108 cm (43”) 06/14/2022 by Brian22574912 (United Kingdom)

I bought TV 4 weeks ago- excellent purchase -great picture

0

0

0

Brilliant picture.

108 cm (43”) 06/13/2022 by MEM53 (United Kingdom)

We upgraded our 32 inch Sony TV for a 43 inch. The larger screen is brilliant. The picture is so clear and detailed. The sound is brilliant too. I love the extras such as being able to connect to my apps such as Netflix really easily. The only drawback is the legs made it too large for our existing unit so we had to get a larger one.

0

0

0

Viele Extras, für jeden Geschmack was dabei

139 cm (55") 06/08/2022 by Sigesmund (Germany)

Installation war einfach Bedienung selbsterklärend Bis jetzt sehr zufrieden (im März gekauft)

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Really impressive Sony tv - very user friendly

126 cm (50") 06/06/2022 by ss1974 (United Kingdom)

As the owner of a previous Sony TV bought in 2016 I loved the design, but the user interface wasn't brilliant. After researching my next TV I wanted to increase in size from 43" to 50" and this TV attracted me as it has a couple of next gen HDMI 2.1 ports. It works beautifully with my Sonos Beam Gen 2 and it's simple design is a higlight. Now the software is powereed by Google TV the user interface is much nicer and YouTube is brilliant on the large screen. For the price, I think it's a great TV.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
06/08/2022

Hi ss1974,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Nice TV

164 cm (65") 06/05/2022 by firasnfam (United Kingdom)

I was bought it before 2 months ago and it's good TV

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
06/08/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Loud sound picture Apps all work,legs can turn

108 cm (43”) 06/05/2022 by Myles1 (United Kingdom)

I was going to wait for the 42 inch oled,but I'm glad I didn't, the apps all work fine,you can remove the ding noise in home screen , and you can turn the legs opposite of you remove a TINY screw in the slider (it then covers the speaker a tiny bit which a didn't need to worry about THIS TV IS LOUD AND CLEAR ,AND A GREAT PICTURE . WOW so pleased great price

1

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 06/04/2022 by Kelly051 (Ireland)

Bought this a couple if weeks ago and I love the picture quality and sound quality

0

0

0

HDMI 2.1 on a smaller TV

108 cm (43”) 05/31/2022 by Sosososososos (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV a few weeks ago as a replacement for my 10 year old Technika TV in my bedroom. Obviously the differences were huge in comparison. I have my PC connected up and it's clear enough for me to comfortably browse the internet and make a spreadsheet from a few meters away. The speakers are fairly good and once calibrated with the remote I thought they were even a bit better. Although nothing can beat a separate surround sound system. Unfortunately one of the two 2.1 HDMI ports is an ARC one so that'll be used. The picture is colourful and I haven't run into any issues yet. A quick update got the essential TV on demand apps installed. In an update I'd like the option to customise the NETFLIX etc buttons as I don't have subscriptions for all and it would be more useful as a direct button to other apps or inputs.

0

0

0

Great picture

126 cm (50") 05/29/2022 by Cas70 (United Kingdom)

Really great picture, lovely and clear. Great size. Really pleased with it.

0

0

0

Awesome tv

108 cm (43”) 05/24/2022 by Daz 100 (United Kingdom)

We purchased a week ago and functional aspects excellent and the product excels itself in every way

0

0

0

Trés bon Téléviseur

189 cm (75”) 05/23/2022 by Rustine 59270 (France)

Bon televiseur, Reglages facile, niveau de l'image rien a dire. Trés bon produit pour le rapport qualité prix. je recommande ce produit pour des personnes ayant pas un buget important.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Best LED gaming TV

189 cm (75”) 05/20/2022 by Radimsk (United Kingdom)

Its the best of LED technology, almost as good as OLED but for a much cheaper price, amazing features, Android tv is the best smart tv os, great HDR, great low latency in game mode. One of my only issues is that in 4k 120hz mode it looks a bit fuzzy, seems to because of some pc compatibility issue as other people get it too but in games and on the ps5 it looks amazing, just as it does in 4k 60hz mode on the windows desktop. But warning, it uses 400w if you want it to look as good as it can.

1

0

0

Excellente TV surtout quand on l'a en reduction

164 cm (65") 05/16/2022 by Chet_77 (France)

J'ai eu une LG et une Sharp avant celle-la, je l'avais pris parce que j'ai eu l'occasion d'avoir une grande diagonale pour un prix raisonnable (bien sûr, j'aurais pu avoir moins cher avec une autre marque, donc pourquoi ? Parce que la qualité est la !). Si je peux faire un retour d'expérience en ayant eu les 3 TV au même endroit, j'ai pu voir la différence de couleur et le traitement du X1 est réelle

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

TOP LED TV mit 100Hz und gutem Klang

126 cm (50") 05/15/2022 by RobTheBob (Germany)

Wir wollten einen neuen TV, insbesondere 100Hz (wg. Sport), außerdem Google TV (wg. Apps), OLED etc. sind nicht nötig, aber anständiger Sound bei Stimmen. Haben uns für den Sony Bravia KD-50X85J/P entschieden und sind super begeistert. + die Installation war absolut unproblematisch, auch bei den Streaming Apps + das Bild ist bei Sport, Streaming oder bei "normalem" fernsehen super + die Bedienung ist absolut eingängig und schlüssig, Fernbedienung passt auch + Google-TV funzt super, egal ob Bedienung oder Installation von Apps + Wertigkeit, Verarbeitung, Display-Helligkeit auf sehr gutem Niveau + die Anzahl der Anschlüsse reicht m.E. völlig + der Sound ist für einen Flatscreen sehr gut, insbesondere bei Stimmen + notfalls kann der TV mit optischem Kaben über den HiFi Receiver laufen + die Sendersortierung über den "Sony Channel Editor" klappt auch sehr gut - USB-Recording über einn 128GB-USB-Stick funzt wunderbar o Sprachbedienung kann ich nicht beurteilen, wir möchten nicht mit dem TV reden

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Interface fluide et bonne qualité d'écran

139 cm (55") 05/12/2022 by HawkEyeAce (France)

Acheté fin mars, satisfaite de mon achat. Belle image, interface intuitive. Un peu cher mais worth.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality.

108 cm (43”) 05/10/2022 by Volksnut (United Kingdom)

Ive have had this TV for about 5weeks now and I am very pleased with its Smartness,but especially pleased with the sound quality which brings clean quality sound to your lounge.

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
05/12/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Disney + will not work

164 cm (65") 05/10/2022 by Forty seven (Ireland)

Nice looking TV with good picture and features. Not all Apps work - Disney+ - despite it being purchased for same. Have far cheaper TV in other room and everything Is perfect. Have fibre broadband - not the issue - have spent hours in touch with Sony. Not happy.

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
05/12/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing issues regarding Disney+ application on your TV.

Usually we would suggest performing the below troubleshooting steps to try and resolve the issue.
-Making sure that the TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3NagHEO.
-Clearing the cache and data by going to [Settings - system - storage - internal shared storage - cached data].
-Force stopping the application and uninstalling the updates by going to [Settings - apps - Disney+].
-And lastly we can try to perform a factory reset for the TV, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3kZCHX8.

But as we can see that you have been already in contact with out support line. We can assure you that we working closely with our engineers to get this matter sorted as soon as possible. And of course we're sorry about any inconvenience and we thank you for your patience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Fonctionne assez compliqué

139 cm (55") 05/06/2022 by Sebbisous (France)

Bonjour as vous cette tv sony est parfaite avec un son bien équilibre puissant net précis la qualité d'image est incroyablement proche de la réalité c'est épatant un bonheur d'avoir acheté cette télévision j'ai des grand connaissances dans la technologie je sais aussi que sony sont très spécialisés dans le sont est l'image voilà pourquoi j'ai choisi sony

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent

126 cm (50") 05/05/2022 by Stebob (United Kingdom)

I bought this for xbox series x and wow is all I can say. Great tv

0

1

0

Pathetic design

126 cm (50") 05/02/2022 by Tony deakin (United Kingdom)

The 50 inch to 89j has feet at the ends of the unit 1120 mm apart won’t sit on most cabinets the 81j model has inboard feet also 50 inch why the difference Sony refused to supply inboard feet for my 89j model and John Lewis had got the 89j price £649 on the 81j £599 model John Lewis had to supply me with a pedestal which in fact is far superior to anything Sony have

0

1

Response From Sony Support Team
05/04/2022

Hi Tony,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our TV design hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We appreciate your valuable feedback of course. Therefore, we have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Nutzung als Computermonitor

126 cm (50") 05/01/2022 by MFNbg (Germany)

Einziger Nachteil ist, wenn man zu nah davor sitzt, dass die Farben an den Rändern blass werden. Ich konnte nur bis 60Hz FPS testen, weil scheinbar mein Laptop nicht mehr hergibt. Games habe ich nicht getestet.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
05/04/2022

Hi MFNbg,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir weitere Informationen zu den Farben benötigen, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

It’s a Sony

126 cm (50") 04/30/2022 by Bluetartan (United Kingdom)

Ive always purchased a Sony TV and this new one justifies my decision. I miss the hard copy manual to refer to but the online version is ok. I was pleased with the initial factory set up but must admit 3 weeks later I’m still making the odd tweak here and there and getting used to the performance the later models have over their predecessors.

0

0

0

Image de grande qualité

108 cm (43”) 04/25/2022 by alma0565 (France)

La mise en fonction demande une connexion à internet (même pour la recherche des chaines TV) et la saisie du mot de passe est fastidieuse si il est complexe. Il faut être patient et prévoir un peu de temps pour finaliser l'installation. Mais la satisfaction d'utiliser une TV de qualité en est le résultat

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
04/27/2022

Bonjour Alma0565,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide en ligne qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3OCcFGW.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Could be better

164 cm (65") 04/24/2022 by Tommo11112 (United Kingdom)

Good tv shame you don't get bravia core on this tv yet has the app on the tv

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
04/26/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-65X89J and we're sorry to hear about how you feel regarding the lack of Bravia Core on your TV. We'd like to highlight that Bravia core is only available on our XR models, rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great features!

108 cm (43”) 04/23/2022 by Letter101 (United Kingdom)

A great TV with amazing features, sound and picture quality!

0

0

0

Television with great features

126 cm (50") 04/22/2022 by Barney33 (United Kingdom)

Having read/watched the reviews on YouTube, purchased this TV. Very easy to set up and has everything anyone would ever need from a television. Would certainly recommend this television.

0

0

0

Der Sony X89J ist ein tolles Gerät!

139 cm (55") 04/22/2022 by Nowottnik (Germany)

Dieser Sony TV ist wirklich ein tolles Gerät. Es gibt fast nichts auszusetzen, tolles Bild, sehr guter Sound und ein übersichtliches Menü. Nur eine Sache ist negativ aufgefallen. In Kombination mit einer Xbox SeriesX gibt es nur 120Hz in 1080p oder 4K ist trotz HDMI 2.1 nur mit 60 Hz möglich.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Good picture quality

126 cm (50") 04/21/2022 by Pablo De Matteo (United Kingdom)

I bought this sony a few weeks ago. The picture quality is very good as is the sound quality. You view and iplayer etc were not available on this 2021 model. After researching on the internet I found that by updating sony on the settings menu I was able to use iplayer. You view app comes up as catchup, but doesn't allow me to use the menu. I think sony could have done much more to help set up the TV.

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
04/25/2022

Hi Pablo,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-50X89J.
In regards to your inquiry, check this link for more information about the catch up services: https://bit.ly/39gr9w2
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Perfektes kleines packet

108 cm (43”) 04/20/2022 by Stefan83wetterich (Germany)

Der TV ist ein top alles könner in der Größe smart super Bedienung und leicht kompatibel mit Anschluß Geräten.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
04/22/2022

Hi Stefan83wetterich,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/gGynAcw
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Best 43inch TV around

108 cm (43”) 04/19/2022 by GDevanaboina (United Kingdom)

Have only had Sony TVs for the past 30 years. They have always produced incredibly reliable sets with amazing picture quality. This one does not disappoint. I wanted a smaller screen for the bedroom. Something 4K. The smallest 4K screen Sony makes is 43 inches. And I’m glad I bought this one over the cheaper models. The features this set has, at this price, make it truly good value for money. The HDMI 2.1 and 120hz refresh rate make it a perfect companion to the PS5. And the eARC made connecting to a Sony soundbar a breeze. Was up and running in seconds. Netflix movies look and sound phenomenal (when using the soundbar). My only criticism would be the placement options. Like a lot of sets these days, Sony have opted for feet at the bottom of the set rather than a central pedestal. They were too wide for me to place the TV where I wanted it. Sony state that the feet can be placed flexibly. Unfortunately, this is only for larger screens and the 43in model does not allow for narrower feet placement. Consequently, I had to purchase a third party TV Mount stand to allow the TV to be positioned where I wanted. Aside from the placement annoyance, the TV performs admirably and is one of the best smaller screen TVs around.

1

0

Response From Sony support team
04/22/2022

Hi GDevanaboina,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the stand design through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great pairing with PS5

108 cm (43”) 04/18/2022 by Cjammy (United Kingdom)

Bought to use with PS5 with hdmi 2.1. Works seamlessly with PS going straight to game mode. Great picture and surprisingly good sound.

0

0

0

Decent TV on a budget

108 cm (43”) 04/17/2022 by HUMMER87 (United Kingdom)

Purchased this as a second TV and it looks and feels like any other Sony TV. Picture is good and can deal with light, dark and fast motion pretty well. The sounds is slightly better than expect. On both counts you are mot buying a flagship but for a second TV this is more than suitable.

0

0

0

Sony Quality

108 cm (43”) 04/17/2022 by StormyJ (United Kingdom)

Bought a couple of weeks ago to replace my Philips tv.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
04/19/2022

Hi StormyJ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great Quality! Many Features.

108 cm (43”) 04/16/2022 by TonyMrT1 (United Kingdom)

For my first Smart TV I wanted a high quality TV with lots of features. I am glad I chose Sony and am very impressed with the many features and picture/sound quality of the set.

0

0

0

good set but focus issues

126 cm (50") 04/12/2022 by martin corr (United Kingdom)

great set google tv works well and setup and install easy. however we had to send it bac due to slightly out of focus fuzziness around text. A firmware update made it better but decided that the x90j was noticably better.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
04/14/2022

Hi martin,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience with this model, and glad to know that you're enjoying the current one and for more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent picture quality.

139 cm (55") 04/12/2022 by Nana23 (United Kingdom)

I bought this 55 inch Sony tv six weeks ago. So far, it has not disappointed. The sound could be a bit richer, but overall, the picture quality and the many available apps, including BBCi player, Netflix, YouTube, and ITV Hub, make it an excellent purchase.

0

0

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 04/11/2022 by Fez73 (United Kingdom)

Bought this tv two weeks ago,because hdmi 2.1 with vrr.

1

0

0

Excellent range of functions

108 cm (43”) 04/11/2022 by McGinncf (Ireland)

The many functions and connectivity to other devices both manual and by wifi provide multiple means of viewing options

0

0

Response From Sony support team
04/13/2022

Hi McGinncf,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Very nice

164 cm (65") 04/10/2022 by Spio (United Kingdom)

I have had some few issues but so far I think it is fantastic product

0

0

Response From Sony support team
04/12/2022

Hi Spio,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Très complet

164 cm (65") 04/10/2022 by Stefbaner (France)

Convient à mes attentes conforme aux détails du vendeur

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Sony tv

164 cm (65") 04/10/2022 by Hemingway (United Kingdom)

Happy with purchase of Sony tv good picture great sound

0

0

0

Big Micks Review 2022

164 cm (65") 04/09/2022 by Biger Mick (Ireland)

Having bought the smart TV from joyces Wexford I gained a smashing deal, and saved a concidrable chunk of cash which will go for my new washing machine. Thanks guys A1*****

0

0

0

Leider bisher nur Ärger mit diesem Gerät

108 cm (43”) 04/07/2022 by Helfmann (Germany)

Habe das Gerät am 6. Dezember 2021 gekauft und anfang Januar 2022 fingen die Probleme mit dem Gerät an. Als Kunde von Vodafone Kabel Deutschland benutze ich das neueste CI Plus Modul und plötzlich waren die verschlüsselten Programme nur noch verzerrt empfangbar. Der Service von Sony war nicht sehr hilfreich, bekam den Hinweis da helfe nur ein Software-Update und dies wäre spätestens ab 15. Februar 2022 verfügbar. Über meinen Fernsehhändler könnte ich dann erreichen, dass die Platine ausgetauscht wurde. Dies geschah am 11. Februar 2022. Seit Ende März 2022 gibt es schon wieder Bildverzerrungen und eine Reparatur erfolgte bis zum heutigen Tag leider nicht. Bin sehr enttäuscht vom Produkt und Sony!!!

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
04/11/2022

Hi Helfmann,


Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

features

126 cm (50") 04/03/2022 by hfjl (United Kingdom)

nice tv not easy boot up some times have to click on hdmi some times on start play games or play films lot of the the timestv boxgets disconnected

0

0

Response From Sony support team
04/12/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying your TV and for more years to come, we're glad to have you as a part of the Sony family.
In regards to the external devices, we recommend to try different HDMI cables as well as checking the information on the following link:
https://bit.ly/3uwztQr
We would like to highlight that you can sync the TV with the external devices and control the external devices via the remote on here respectively:
https://bit.ly/3vcTURx & https://bit.ly/3O59vLD
As well, we recommend to keep your TV's software up to date on here:
https://bit.ly/3rlLhTT
If you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us using the following link:
https://bit.ly/3gmI0gI

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Taille idéale

139 cm (55") 04/03/2022 by Jomel25 (France)

Taille idéale pour 3 mètres de recul. Et bien-sûr l'image Sony comme toujours magnifique. Je ne peux que conseiller

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

nicht ausgereift.

108 cm (43”) 04/03/2022 by Werner Pirch (Germany)

der Bewegungssensor spielt total verrückt. Das Bild wechselt ständig auf Brillant.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
04/13/2022

Hi Werner,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Exellent image quality

108 cm (43”) 04/02/2022 by WiKu (United Kingdom)

Bought this to replace my previous 13 years old Sony HD TV. Image quality has really improved (exellent), but the sound of the previous TV was much better. need to buy a soundbar to improve the sound, to the level we where used to. Setup was very easy. google tv is not always as intuitive as I was used to from my old TV.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
04/04/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying the picture quality on your TV and sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the sound and the operating system.
We recommend performing an acoustic auto calibration to get the best sound quality on here:
https://bit.ly/3r1Qa44
As well, we advise with adjusting the sound modes on here:
https://bit.ly/3uoReRY
We would like to highlight the getting started section on the following link to get to know more about the device:
https://bit.ly/3u5xOAY
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Easy set up. Great telly!

108 cm (43”) 04/02/2022 by Mo2504 (United Kingdom)

Set up was painless. Television works do well with my hard drive and sound bar. Very pleased!

0

0

0

Good tv

108 cm (43”) 04/01/2022 by Paul 7 (United Kingdom)

Great tv it's a shame it doesn't support bbc iPlayer and all the other main tv channel on line catch up program's

0

0

Response From Sony support team
04/04/2022

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the catchup apps, we can confirm that by updating the software version, your TV will support them normally. We recommend following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3IJrYdC
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Hat halt alles was man braucht .

108 cm (43”) 04/01/2022 by Matze123 (Germany)

Vor eine Monat gekauft und bis jetzt begeistert, mal sehen was noch kommt.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Awesome TV great for ps5

108 cm (43”) 03/24/2022 by evolutioneverett (United Kingdom)

Awesome product from Sony great TV for ps5, true gaming at 120hz well happy

0

0

0

Super fonctionnel

139 cm (55") 03/21/2022 by lexandro (France)

Je suis très content de mon achat super qualité d'image.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent Choice

126 cm (50") 03/21/2022 by Franky4 (United Kingdom)

Brilliant display of picture and sound is just amazing even at Volumne 10.

0

0

0

good tv but there are problems with picture qualit

126 cm (50") 03/21/2022 by Andybuzzw (United Kingdom)

This tv has excellent picture quality on light scenes however during the darker scenes the colours bleed and the picture pixelates

0

0

Response From Sony support team
03/23/2022

Hi Andybuzzw,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV doesn't display a good picture on darker scenes.
We recommend following the below steps to resolve the issue:
-Check this link first: https://bit.ly/3Ddj8Ty
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3tw1MxY
-Reset your TV to factory settings: https://bit.ly/3NhBPd6.
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Really great TV

139 cm (55") 03/20/2022 by Dr Jigar Vora (United Kingdom)

This TV is best in picture quality. And thoroughly enjoyed it.

0

0

0

Bin von sony überzeugt

126 cm (50") 03/20/2022 by Richte bonsai (Germany)

Hatte schon vorher ein Sony Fernseher immer wieder

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great buy

108 cm (43”) 03/20/2022 by Merc 27 (United Kingdom)

Really good TV fantastic picture backed up by great sound and so easy to set up. So glad I bought it before the 6 Nations!

0

0

0

Excellent fantastic picture in ultra HD

164 cm (65") 03/19/2022 by Steve121jag (United Kingdom)

Brought this tv 2 weeks to upgrade from my Sony bravia 55inch excellent TV more features and fantastic features also sound's great without my Sony soundboard.s

0

0

0

Schnelle Performance, gutes. Bild und einfaches Me

164 cm (65") 03/19/2022 by MartinXL (Germany)

Ich habe zu Anfang sehr zögerlich die Entscheidung getriffen einen Sony zu kaufen. Ich habe seit über 12 Jahren nur noch Samsung gekauft und bis auf den letzten war ich auch "eigentlich" immer zufrieden. Doch der letzte brauchte ewig um "hochzufahren" also noch länger als die anderen. Jetzt bei diesem Modell kann ich fast sagen es ist wie früher bei den analogen Röhren, man schaltet den Fernseher ein und kann schauen, das kannte ich schon gar nicht mehr. Er ist schnell, läuft einwandfrei und hat ein prima Bild und noch besseren Ton.

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Love my new TV

126 cm (50") 03/18/2022 by canny scot (United Kingdom)

This tv is excellent, brilliant picture and easy to navigate around the apps etc.

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 03/18/2022 by Rw1943 (United Kingdom)

Great TV but still trying to connect due tooth head phones, sound goes off when headphones are turned on.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
03/22/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure to follow the steps described in the following link: https://bit.ly/3eRODHd while connecting to your Bluetooth Headphones?

If the issue remains, try to unplug the TV from the mains with anything connected to it? Then plug it back after two minutes with nothing else connected and test the performance again.

Also, ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3uk8ZAo.

You can also test your TV with more than one compatible Bluetooth device. The supported Bluetooth profiles can be found on the following link: https://bit.ly/3L5AfJs.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3o5FmjP.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Boset of tested

126 cm (50") 03/18/2022 by Got what was promised (United Kingdom)

I tested three brands of which Sony was the absolutely best!

0

0

0

Sony KD-43X89J

108 cm (43”) 03/17/2022 by eltoncat368 (United Kingdom)

I bought this 43 inch for my Dinning room, very easy to use, picture looks good, Sony always delivery real colour picture, reliable tv, I recommend other to use ..

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
03/22/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Love it so happy

108 cm (43”) 03/16/2022 by Lezul18 (United Kingdom)

I’ve always purchased Sony electrical products and have always been very happy, now I have purchased another and I am extremely happy , Sony you have let me down love my new Sony Bravia TV Thank you

0

0

0

Wonderful pictures

126 cm (50") 03/16/2022 by Langie (United Kingdom)

I am delighted that I chose Sony again, big improvements since my last one. My only criticism is that when the tv is switched on I appear to have to click on too many button to get the channel I need. This can probably due to the current set up in place and I don’t have the knowledge to fix it.

0

0

Response From Sony support team
03/18/2022

Hi Langie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK