Starting at

RRP

€ 755.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
622

4.5 based on 622 customer reviews

396
156
46
9
15
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 07/10/2018 by gallego1968

I bought this last month as the old tv gave up. I researched for a new one and this tv kept coming up as recommended so i bought it. I was not dissapointed as the picture quality is brilliant and it´s easy to use. The sound could be better but i bought a sound bar to improve that.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Awful.Problems from week 1. Yet to get exchange

139 cm (55") 05/15/2019 by UdyW

Bought this TV brand new from Currys. From the 1st week vertical beams of left and right corners started flickering. Then it started spreading. Now this is the status. Called in for an exchange from the service centre still haven'r got the exchange. So I'm out of TV for almost a week now. Not recommended at all.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

0

622 Customer Reviews

4 Models

Models

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 07/13/2019 by Mimi K

I bought this 6 months ago but hadn’t unboxed it until now as was redecorating house but it was worth the wait, it’s fantastic. Great picture, sound and look. Very pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture needs sound bar

108 cm (43”) 07/03/2019 by Lordted

Had a couple of weeks easy setup nice picture good features but sound lacks depth so bought sound bar everything great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

value for money

139 cm (55") 06/30/2019 by the builder

It does what is says on the tin, the TV was easy to set up and gives good sound and vision

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 06/30/2019 by Cliffy 22

So glad I bought the 55 ins , looks really good , even in a smaller room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good tv quality

123 cm (49'') 06/24/2019 by Everton7

I enjoyed to watch this tv model but bit awkward that don’t alway latest update tv firmware frequently It still be awaiting for latest update Android TV firmware 8.0 Oreo. At the present Android 9.0 nought but why that is big gap between from this tv model and latest Android version . can you resolve this issue please ? With regard

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Garbage

139 cm (55") 06/20/2019 by goodburner

The hardware is incapable of running android properly. It's extremely slow and the only time i felt this frustrated waiting for something to open was when briwsing 56k dialup intrrnet. Android 8.0 still has not arrived as when they released it for instalation they had to suspend updating as they couldnt get it right. I highly suspect the ancient hardware simply cant cope. Picture and sound ate OK but i bougjt an android tv and expext it to run properly and smoothly. May as well have stuck a speak and spell on the back in fact I strongly suspect the TV is been ran by a speak and spell or the mouse in the wheel making things work is terminally ill

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Not the best of experiences

123 cm (49'') 06/19/2019 by HHK86

TV can be quite slow when flicking through YouTube or Netflix and also just general trying to select different apps from the home button. Sometimes also trying to put volume up or down it lags quite a lot without showing the volume bar for a few seconds. The down cursor on top of TV button now makes a clicking noise and I hardly use this TV as it is in my bedroom. Actually quite annoyed because I payed a lot of money for this TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality all round

139 cm (55") 06/19/2019

I bought this only a few weeks ago and I'n really pleased with this product. The quality of the sound and picture are excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 06/18/2019 by Davy52

Ive had this TV for 6 weeks now and I love it, excellent quality throughout and very user friendly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love my very first Sony smart TV

108 cm (43”) 06/17/2019 by Fairmaid

Should have bought a smart TV sooner.. what a difference to viewing the programs.... colours fantastic... variety great to choose from... easy to install... love.. love.. love it...!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp, colourful, good sound, many features BUT...

139 cm (55") 06/15/2019 by freeman88

Bought this a month ago and I'm somewhat happy with my purchase. I say this becasue I haven't been able to test all of its 4k capabilities. I currently use it to watch TV on my sky HD box and xbox one which both don't have 4K/HDR features. I have however watched 4k HDR YouTube videoes on it and all I can say is the quality and colours are breathtaking! A BIG step up from 1080p. As for gaming, the colours and quality of the picture help bring games to life! Battlefield 1, RDR2 and GTA look unreal on it! The android OS is surprisingly quick and makes it super easy to download apps from Google play store. The sound of the TV is also fairly good for a flat screen TV. A sound bar would be better but as with all Sony TVs I find the sound to always be adequate. The one issue I have however is the frame rate (particularly with 4k YouTube videos). The picture appears to stutter/jitter ever so slightly when viewing 4k content. I wouldnt say its that noticeable but if there was one issue I had to pick, it would be this. I've tried disabling/enabling all the built-in features (e.g. Motion flow, reality creation, game mode, live colour etc...) to try and improve this and they somewhat work but I find they also produce a false image. Sony claims the motionflow feature is supposed to solve this issue which It does to an extent but the way it works (by creating extra frames) it gives off the 'soap opera' effect. With this also comes an issue with input lag (for gaming). The TV doesn't have the best input lag + enabling motionflow only makes it worse. I hope this issue is just with 4K YouTube videos and not 4k devices such as Sky Q and Xbox one X.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 06/15/2019 by Aero0986

I bought this TV a month ago. Very happy with it. Easy set up and awesome picture. Looks very stylish too. Great sound. Overall a top buy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 06/14/2019 by Bogumil1965

I bought this product free weeks ego and I am happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful picture and great features

164 cm (65") 06/14/2019 by gauthi24

We only got this TV just over a week ago but are loving it so far. The smart features are very handy and intuitive... Nice to just press a button to go to Netflix and other apps like Google Play, BBC, Channel 4, iPlayer, and more. No complaints so far! It looks and works great!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

108 cm (43”) 06/13/2019 by Boo die

Only had TV week unable to give an honest opinion.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Android 8?

139 cm (55") 06/13/2019 by PhilH85

I bought this with expectation of it already having android 8 on it. It doesn’t and I can’t download it either...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovely tv

139 cm (55") 06/13/2019 by Marcus37

Great tv good colours and picture quality,better range of apps that you don't find on other tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55") 06/12/2019 by Edunn8

I am so happy with this tv , the sound and quality is brilliant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good sound

108 cm (43”) 06/11/2019 by El511

Had a Sony before so went for another - very nice picture and good sound - very pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Impulse Buy

139 cm (55") 06/11/2019 by PintersMan

Glad I bought it, had to do some tweaking to get it to the right picture settings because at first I was disappointed with the quality. Got there in the end and am now happy with the product.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent features and amazing picture on 4K

139 cm (55") 06/10/2019 by Wezzy1227

I bought this tv just last week and I am not disappointed at all it’s great and the features are fantastic!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good tv

108 cm (43”) 06/10/2019 by Markytoonarny

Good tv for the money .like the android apps and Google assist.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Outstanding product

123 cm (49'') 06/08/2019 by myleftfoot

We are so happy with our purchase and would most definitely recommend it 100%

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 06/07/2019 by Richi_star1

I bought this TV 2 weeks ago and never looked back, fantastic picture with bundles of features to play about with.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Theres better on the market

164 cm (65") 06/06/2019 by Minge

I brought this to use in our summer house so mainly plug USB in it to watch downloaded movies but unfortunately this feature is very temperamental it does not always recognize USB and have to put in and out several times and if you come of of movie and then go back in you have to pull USB out and in so it recognize it again for a new tv this poor as does not do this on any of my older TVs.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Everything you need for a Fabulous TV and more!

164 cm (65") 06/05/2019 by Greenland20

We had no plans to buy a 65” tv, looking for a small replacement tv for the bedroom! However we did and bought this tv to replace our 55” Samsung! Before installation I did worry that it would be far too big but it isn’t and having it fitted to the wall has been the perfect way to watch everything! We had to have a Smart tv and this Sony made everything so easy, everything we need is installed, where it isn’t Sony have made it easy to install. Colour, HDR perfect! You actually don’t realise how TVs are improving all the time and our old tv was only a few years old and has been relegated to an upstairs room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 06/01/2019 by Brian Marsh

Good vision angle. Took my previous Panasonic buy back and got this Sony. A much better TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 06/01/2019 by Gordonski

Had the tv for a few weeks now and it is amazing, picture quality is like looking through a window to the outside.. It just keeps getting better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing TV once the settings are correct

164 cm (65") 05/31/2019 by Ollie97

This TV is amazing, it looks great, has a great number of inputs and most importantly the picture and sound are amazing for the price, however HDR is not enabled by default in the settings, so ensure that "Enhanced HDMI output" is enabled in the settings and note that HDR is only available on HDMI 2 and 3 when setting up your inputs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy set up.

123 cm (49'') 05/30/2019 by Steve2019

After looking at the makes/models in Currys shop here in Hull we picked this Sony model,due to size,picture quality and price.Previously we had a smart LG smaller model.We liked the voice control feature on this tv. If I have one slight criticism,the stand could have been a little taller,as our Sony soundbar obscures the tv sensor.Alternatively the sensor would be more accessible if it was positioned higher up on the tv,on top or down one side.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

First Sony TV

123 cm (49'') 05/29/2019 by Hamiltonbhoy

Bought this to replace a new Philips tv with ambilight.......on my Sony the picture quality is second to none......still finding new things all the time.....outstanding piece of kit

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice

108 cm (43”) 05/29/2019 by marko_j

I bought this just 2 weeks ago and I’m happy with it. It’s good product

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great all round products.

123 cm (49'') 05/28/2019 by Buzz lightyear

Always happy with Sony products and this one is know different and even better in 4k

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

123 cm (49'') 05/26/2019 by Patrick19

Really happy with this tv, it is as I expected other than the sound quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This TV had the best picture clarity by far

139 cm (55") 05/25/2019 by gingergod

I bought this TV after checking many of the best forums I could find and going to loads of shops so I could see it working and checked it out from every angle that I could get into with giving lots of amusement to the staff and other customers in the shops because I wanted other lighting and reflections as many as I could find and I also checked out other makes and models but none at all even came close so all I can say is thanks for a great 4K TV Sony because this beats the comparation hands down.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very happy

164 cm (65") 05/23/2019 by John31

I brought this about my a month ago and have been very happy with the spec and features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 05/22/2019 by Mick55

Very happy with this product and the quality of the picture is excellent and the sound with the sound bar it’s great would recommend this product to anyone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

XF75

164 cm (65") 05/20/2019 by Martin 1028

Very sharp picture and good sound. I have purchased two TV in China and they come with installation kits and connecting cables. This is the first time I purchase Sony TV in UK.I need to buy mounting kits, cables and pay for installation.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Quality at the right price

123 cm (49'') 05/19/2019 by Chris 91

Bought this product about a month ago and we are very satisfied with it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Real Quality for the money.

123 cm (49'') 05/19/2019 by BaronB

Beautiful pictures, great sound, i was going to buy a sound bar but i really don't think it is a priority any more. I love the really small bezel it seems to make the screen look even bigger. Once you get used to the many settings you can get some fantastic picture quality, not only are movies at HDR ULTRA HD fantastic, but even SD looks so much better and it is just perfect for gaming, I even bought a PS4 pro to enjoy and what a difference over my Standard original PS4 although even using my PS3 and std PS4 through the TV the quality is outstanding. Even though i went over my planned budget, I am so glad i did it was well worth it to get such a fantastic TV that is not just a TV, it does so many things.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice tv it’s a Sony

123 cm (49'') 05/19/2019 by Jazzy 13

Brilliant picture only down side was the illumination light colour could of been different

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Brilliant picture and so many features

108 cm (43”) 05/18/2019 by Bogles

Just had tv for nearly two weeks but no problem setting up and using the features I have tried. Connection between tv, sat box, recorder and sound bar made easily. Thought 43” screen might be too big for my tv lounge but it is fine. Glad I bought this set.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

colours are very good

108 cm (43”) 05/16/2019 by jon 80

purchased about a month ago while price was reasonable. I am disappointed in the sound quality. You reallly do need a sound bar.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awful.Problems from week 1. Yet to get exchange

139 cm (55") 05/15/2019 by UdyW

Bought this TV brand new from Currys. From the 1st week vertical beams of left and right corners started flickering. Then it started spreading. Now this is the status. Called in for an exchange from the service centre still haven'r got the exchange. So I'm out of TV for almost a week now. Not recommended at all.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

0

0

Good colour and sound

108 cm (43”) 05/14/2019 by parby

Excellent all round product, and easy to use once set up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv nice layout

139 cm (55") 05/14/2019 by beth1991

This tv is great layout and smart features however I do find it runs quite slow in comparison with similar TVs

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 05/14/2019 by Westy 1

Brilliant picture and runs kodi app better than android box

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Very disappointed picture -difficulty setting up

139 cm (55") 05/12/2019 by Milford Mermaid

Just bought this TV AND IT LOOKED BETTER THAN WHAT IT IS !!! So hugely disappointing. Picture not good and still not set up properly - no help or instructions - nightmare

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Voice control

108 cm (43”) 05/10/2019 by Black Knight

Needed a new TV and Sony was recommend by all the retailers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

OK but tv keeps freezing

123 cm (49'') 05/09/2019 by Mancman

Since setting up the tv I’ve had to reboot the tv four times which is a little inconvenient. The tv is Ok good picture and decent sound but the fact it keeps freezing is off putting.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

i am very happy with the tv great pic thanks

139 cm (55") 05/09/2019 by stan 636

the price is good the pic is very good i am very happy with the tv great pic thanks sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The pictures are rich and vibrant,

139 cm (55") 05/09/2019 by Sonyfranky

I bought this TV for the Android features, and I was rewarded by the vibrant pictures and sound quality. I now know the true meaning in 4k viewing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nothing special

108 cm (43”) 05/08/2019 by Tony PT

Compared to the other televisions that we have,LG and Samsung I cannot say that there is anything special about this t.v.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good choice

108 cm (43”) 05/07/2019

Stylish unit, easy set-up and excellent picture. We also got a sound bar so not sure what tv sound is like.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

beautiful colour

108 cm (43”) 05/07/2019 by twin2

only had it a week love it - clear sharp picture and sound is good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent quality with cutting edge technology

108 cm (43”) 05/07/2019 by Satys

I like only SONY TV brand for the TVs, I had one for my living room, now bought another for my bedroom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it

139 cm (55") 05/06/2019 by Simmyjack

Glad I spent more than expected on this TV loving looking Tv , beautiful picture , crisp sound well happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing clarity

108 cm (43”) 05/06/2019 by karen08

I bought this TV about a month ago and I have been absolutely thrilled with it. It is very easy to use, has amazing picture clarity and sound. I would absolutely recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 05/05/2019 by Bren67

The Sony TV I bought is an excellent product, picture excellent, sounds excellent, really good overall

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

a bad television, cant read multimedia

139 cm (55") 05/02/2019 by juhtmevaba

disappointment in the user interface and multimedia support

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

fantastic picture

123 cm (49'') 05/02/2019 by captain sparkle

We have had this TV for about 2 weeks . It took a lot of getting used too as it is controlled by android tv which is good but it takes some getting used too. I,d like to switch off the smart features at time to make the TV simpler to use . the picture quality is excellent. the sound is also good it was well worth the extra spend rather than buy a cheaper TV. which was an LG Led that failed after only two years.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

V pleased for this replacement for a Panasonic

108 cm (43”) 05/02/2019 by GrandadBrian

Easier than Panasonic when changing screensize & an on/off button to save power which the 5 month old Panasonic did not have. Colour a little strong but we have altered to our tastes. No problems so far and all good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tv

123 cm (49'') 05/01/2019 by Redged

A great piece of tech wonderful picture and great sound much improved

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Would be 5 stars but...

123 cm (49'') 04/30/2019 by Darren74

The screen shows amazing 4k and is easy to set up and use. Always had sony tvs and always will. Smart is easy to use. My minor gripes are: (1) the remote/tv can be slow responsive when you change channels or use smart features. The TV is 50hz thus when things are moving quick can somtimes appear blurry. Other than that great tv

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality picture

123 cm (49'') 04/30/2019 by Towneley11

I,m happy with the tv but the feet could be better for stability. Take a look at Panasonic

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

It's just brilliant.

108 cm (43”) 04/29/2019 by Ian4DJ

It just does everything you expect it to, I would highly recommend this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

I am very impressed with remote and many other.

108 cm (43”) 04/29/2019 by Davyboy9

I am very happy with this Sony KD-43XF-And its many great feature's, Sony always a class act.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature

123 cm (49'') 04/29/2019 by Abubaba

Very satisfied and best quality and features which stand it valuable

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony’s are the best

108 cm (43”) 04/28/2019 by Jerry95

I’ve had several different TV but this is the best. The 4K graphics are amazing especially for gaming and movies. The software and apps are excellent as well as they don’t lag or freeze after several hours of usage as they do with my other TVs around the house. another good feature is that everything I do happens fairly quick so there is no waiting around such as finding new channels etc Overall people, I would recommend Sony for all things as compared to other brands, they work the best. I’ve had LG, Panasonic, Toshiba and Samsung but Sony is the best.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Features

164 cm (65") 04/26/2019 by Dicky D

I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent product and features

123 cm (49'') 04/26/2019 by Mackem 54

Very happy with the TV, it has very good features to use. It connects to my wife`s mobile, so we can use a lot of her features from her phone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Satisfsctory

139 cm (55") 04/25/2019 by mathi22

The double stand is the only option so not having a centre stand option is challenging. TV remote is complicated and typing is long winded.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0