Starting at

RRP

€ 856.70

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
442

4.4 based on 442 customer reviews

282
103
30
10
17
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Switch on and enjoy

123 cm (49'') 05/08/2018 by Dooleyx3

Had TV a couple of weeks now, easy setup, great picture, loving Ultra HD.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Very bright, but setting up for ps4 not simple.

123 cm (49'') 01/13/2019 by Ps4 player

Nice screen. Android interface is fussy. Ps4 pro set up a shocker and leaves one hmdi port dead as won't allow xbox one s at an hrd input. Very poor set of inputs for a premium telly. Like going back 10 years as won't allow any older devices to connect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

442 Customer Reviews

3 Models

Models

0

great TV but small issues

123 cm (49'') 03/17/2020

wifi does not always connect, bit tempermental andriod OS is a plus pressing the power button only put the TV on standby, hard pressing the power button restarts the TV as opposed to full shutdown

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Brilliant

123 cm (49'') 03/15/2020 by Stevie92

I bought it over a year ago brilliant buy excellent quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great budget 4K TV

139 cm (55") 03/15/2020 by JPMXCV

A great budget 4K TV, that provides the features you need and design you want, that although isn't great, is a fantastic entry point for anyone looking to go big and in high definition

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV - lousy, awful interface.

108 cm (43”) 03/11/2020 by Charlie3488

The quality on the TV screen is incredible but imagine a world where the TV is fully updated but takes 6-7 seconds to register a button press as the TV feels like it's overloaded. Through every update, the system seem to get more sluggish and it is a horrible experience. Avoid.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

None

139 cm (55") 03/11/2020 by Mehmet Kandemir

I bought this tv in January 19. Developed a fault that required the-start within 10 months which was reported. Within 13 months tv became unwatchable and Sony Customer service representatives are telling me the tv is out of warranty ant nothing can be done. Appalling disregard for customer.

2

0

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 03/07/2020 by Diane25

I bought this tv with money left to me by my dad and I’m glad I did because it’s a fantastic tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 03/05/2020 by BIGAL12

Up graded old sony to this model fantastic especially extras Android and Apps

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sony excellent

139 cm (55") 02/29/2020 by Mabmab

Yet again brought sony again because I'm and always will be a fan, wasn't disappointed and love the new tv. Will not consider any other manufacturer for entertainment items because of the quality and reliability they produce.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Terrible menu system, soooo slow

139 cm (55") 02/20/2020 by adspug

menu system is so slow, press a button and wait 5 seconds for anything to happen. Program guide useless as 'no information available' message displayed instead of the program title. TV regularly freezes, refuses to connect to Netflix, won't turn on etc. By far the worst TV I have ever had the misfortune of owning!!!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Rubbish

123 cm (49'') 02/17/2020 by Tomasz12345

Bought 14 months ago 2 months after warranty and broke. Processor gone. Service cost me over 200 £

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Picture is great

139 cm (55") 02/17/2020 by lawesy

All very good but not able to load up bt sport app

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV but with a few downsides

139 cm (55") 02/01/2020 by KevinM2k

Had TV for a year now, in comparison to my old Samsung TV which wasn't android, my initial thoughts were negative as the speed of which the TV reacted to the remote control felt delayed and slow. The UI also was a bit slow to react, however as you get used to the TV you start to understand how the tv works, you get used to the delay with the remote and newer version of Android that was released also made a big difference. The actual android home screen is excellent, it gives you your most recent apps, gives you suggestions of what to watch and is easy to use, my 5 yr old daughter gets around it very easily. The WiFi and network set up is simple and customising everything is also easy. One major negative is the lack of Vpn support, yes you can download the apps, but every single one causes the TV to go into either a deep sleep which is then a nightmare to actually get the TV back on or is caused a bootloop. Apparently this is something Sony are yet to fix, but doesn't seem to be an issue with other models. Another negative is the speed of the TV, there are games you can get to play on the TV... There really isn't any point they are slow and the delayed action of the remote makes hem unplayable. In summary, if you want a good TV which has the android features, look no further, quality is great, sound is excellent and the interface is brilliant. If you need a VPN or want games on the TV... Look elsewhere

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture.

108 cm (43”) 01/27/2020 by Casperbaby

I am truly delighted and happy with all features of the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed !

123 cm (49'') 01/20/2020 by Alanclark64

After an update, my tv keeps freezing , not turning on , sound and no picture etc ???

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 01/20/2020 by RabiaS

Great TV and bought when on offer so even better. Screen could do with being brighter. Sound is good, sound bar is even better.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not happy

123 cm (49'') 01/19/2020 by Ro123

Not been a year yet and we had to experience a break down! Heard so many other Sony TVs displaying the same problem we did, where the screen is black and the sound is still heard, luckily we have the 5 year warranty, but we did not get an replacement TVwhilst our tv was being repared and took a week as our tv broke down around new years, if I could go back to buying a tv wouldnt buy sony and stick to Samsung.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

LCD led tv

139 cm (55") 01/18/2020 by Mattymoo39

I got this thinking it was led tv as what it stated it was but it turns out it's an LCD led tv which I did not want. I kept it as the hassle to send it back would put me at a massive in convenience. The picture is good but only slightly better than 1080p. The hdr is virtually non existent only for a few stand out moments when it pops ABIT!!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Love my Sony TV, HDR still has some work to go tho

108 cm (43”) 01/17/2020 by DeanoV6

Colours are always amazing and visitors always comment on how good the picture is. I personally don't like HDR on any non OLED-TV as they can never darken the individual areas of scenes appropriately as HDR intends so I tend to prefer turning it off completely and watching in normal HD or UHD which then looks amazing, so take the HDR feature with a pinch of salt!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wifi Keeps dropping

139 cm (55") 01/10/2020

Had a few issues with this TV, the picture was great but the WiFi keeps dropping like 6 times an hour. After a whole year of faffing Sony gave a manual update that looks like its fixed the issue so far. But I had already reset the TV and checked it had the latest software & it said it had the most up-todate one installed? Also bit of a weird one but when looking up close I thought a load of bad pixels had appeared but on closer inspection I noticed small thunderbugs thrips insects had managed to crawl behind the glass front panel so there are now various black spots? We dont have this issue with any other screens in the house that are other brands, maybe Thrips only like Sonys :-/ Its a shame its not been a smooth purchase as its a great picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great Clear Picture

123 cm (49'') 11/25/2019 by Crystal21

Very happy, picture sharp and clear and easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV, I like it

139 cm (55") 11/19/2019 by Spiru

Happy with my acquisition , top TV recomend......

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unreliable

108 cm (43”) 11/17/2019 by LoraineAnne

I expected that buying a TV from a reputable company like Sony, I was guaranteed both good performance and a minimum chance of a breakdown. I was initially very pleased with the quality of the picture/features etc. However, after only 10 months of less than average usage, I went to switch it on two weeks ago and it was totally dead! After over an hour of recommended diagnostic tests I concluded that it had a fault and was correct. After a 2 week wait with no TV, a completely new circuit board was needed, plus 3 hours of fitting. I now have lost confidence in the product as numerous reviews, I have now discovered, mention a similar fault in various Sony TVs over the past 4 years... My TV was repaired under a 5 year guarantee but with the supplier no longer trading, I had to contact Sony direct and realised that I had no paperwork with the TV to prove the length of this guarantee. Now I must contact Sony (In the Philippines) to ask for this to be sent to me, even more hassle.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not the best

139 cm (55") 11/13/2019 by Ck2274

I've owned this tv a few months now and to be totally honest it is the worst tv i have owned i have had constant issues from day 1 it re sets every other day and reboots itself numerous times i constantly have to factory re set all the settings and start from scratch

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Very Good tv

139 cm (55") 11/02/2019 by Stuzuk

Had this about 6 months. No issues. Pic good. Only thing that annoys me as I have a media computer connected it it, is when you pretty much do anything it pops up and tells me the resolution. Other than that I can't fault it for the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture & sound

123 cm (49'') 10/08/2019 by CD collector

Bought this TV to replace a 10 year old Samsung. Great picture & sound, plenty of new features. Still finding out what it can do. I am a bit behind on the latest tech, but I have had no problems.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb TV

108 cm (43”) 10/06/2019 by PaulC51

One of the best television's I've owned. It's great picture and sound quality are what you expect from a Sony product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

123 cm (49'') 09/25/2019 by Tonto1

I bought this TV 3 months ago. This is an excellent picture and with the android features it gives excellent entertainment and value for money. Would highly recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Advertised features not available

123 cm (49'') 09/08/2019 by podge3

Some of the published features of this TV do not work.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Leo

139 cm (55") 09/04/2019 by aldkjfahslkdfjh

Terrible picture , can not even compare with my 9 years old led samsung . From same source picture on Sony is not even near samsung TV . I returned my Sony TV to shop after 10 days . This TV is only can be used on 4K TV source .

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Our new TV

108 cm (43”) 08/30/2019 by Steve 234

We bought this TV a few weeks ago and it replaced an older Sony Bravia product - 32 inch. We are pleased we went with the bigger screen ( 43") and the much improved picture quality. Could have bought a cheaper make, but went with advice and paid that little bit more for the Sony quality. Has taken a little while to familiarise ourselves with the different control features, but I think we are nearly there !! Overall, a good purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 08/28/2019 by Ant 63

Easy to use picture quality is great and the range of apps is good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony are great!

108 cm (43”) 08/12/2019 by Mister_Lovegrove

Fabulous TV! Very impressed with the image quality and colour palette. 43" version is the perfect size for my living room. My previous 49" screen seemed to dominate the room. So my advice is to not be conjuled into buying a bigger screen - 4K does stand out! The sound is adequate, though a soundbar would liven up the experience. Upscaling is fantastic from 720p upwards. The interface is a bit clunky, but I have yet to update Android. Overall I'm happy to continue buying Sony products. I've never been dissapointed to date.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Very good, better than LG

139 cm (55") 08/10/2019 by Caiza

Buying this tv more than 3-4 years. Better view, colors and even hear Sony name is good than Lg or something else.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and specs

123 cm (49'') 08/08/2019 by Valsrini

Has been a day so far since I bought and liked it. Would recommend it friends

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony 49 inch smart TV

123 cm (49'') 08/07/2019 by Bluerock 419

Bought this Sony 49in Screen 3 weeks ago to replace the old TV which had problems. It is an ex display model from DID.at a great price also bought extended 5yr warranty for peace of mind .Very happy with picture quality which is better than some brand new ones at the same price. Bought a Sony sound bar to add on .TV sound quality without sound bar is just O.K

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wonderful picture

123 cm (49'') 08/01/2019 by sam1953

Best TV i have ever had,I was always wanting a 4k TV and this one has not dissapointed me

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 07/29/2019 by Hey Bob

After much discussion I eventually settled on a Sony Android TV. Unfortunately all Sony new models now have feet that are about 4 feet apart with no other option. Too big for my TV unit. Luckily I managed to find this slightly older model which fits fine and does everything I need.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good TV

108 cm (43”) 07/25/2019 by Dave55

I have had this TV 4 months .It links to internet well ,the screen /picture quality is excellent.The sound is also good I had originally thought to by a sound bar but the dealer said wait and see and he was right,quality is good in our average sized room.I am happy to recommend this 43 inch set.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

First class

139 cm (55") 07/24/2019 by Bpg1

Bought to replace a 46”Sony from 10 years ago. Over the moon with my purchase. Beautiful picture even in sd mode. Love the android operating system but haven’t yet upgraded to Oreo 8.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great tv at this price

139 cm (55") 07/24/2019 by Ant1962

Bought this to replace my lg that had backlight issues,so far I'm really pleased. For a mid range tv the picture is fantastic with lots of options to tweak to personal taste. After using the very helpful sony websites setup recommendations I streamed our planet in 4k from Netflix,wow what a picture. Being android getting apps installed is easy you can even use your smart phone to set up your tv. Loving it so far!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

happy out

139 cm (55") 07/21/2019 by mmrt

got a good deal on last years series 80 TV, plus sales guy knew a lot about the features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Smart TV

139 cm (55") 07/15/2019 by CazandBaz

This TV was a replacement to my LG Smart TV. The LG EPG was so slow it was unbelievable. On this TV there is Freeview and YouView. Both a very quick to load but reminders for certain programmes can’t be set with YouView, it’s a perculiarity of Sony TVs. But if you disable YouView, Freeview is there where reminders can be set but no serieslink. But that’s just a minor niggle and doesn’t detract from the positives of the TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 07/14/2019 by keviow

Had the TV for a few weeks now and am really impressed with it. Great picture quality, great with uhd content on Sky Q and Netflix. Very well made and good value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 07/13/2019 by DONNYLES

Brilliant picture and great features very pleased with purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 07/09/2019 by Marachen

Pictures and colour are of a great quality. Using Google, Prime or Netflix is super easy. i am easily able to download apps or delete them. The whole thing was easy to set up and it’s a joy to watch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for price

139 cm (55") 07/06/2019 by Papa Cyrus

Amazing as always, owner of philips tv for 4 years and now i am glad to be back on Sony again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture quality is not upto the level

108 cm (43”) 07/06/2019 by Retheesh

This Tv i bought by upgrading the 6 serious smart tv, but dont know why i cant see any difference in the picture quality, seems like the videos especially in the youtube and other tv channels are better in the old one. Its HDR 4k but doesnt come up to the expectations, apps are good though,,, nice,,,,

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Picture

123 cm (49'') 07/05/2019 by Threepeakshigh

Bought from Argos after reviewing many TV's in curry's etc and not wanting to spend inordinate ammounts of money on the next generation of screens. Certainly a quantum leap from my ten year old 42" Samsung. Really pleased with the Android setup and although somewhat a novelty the voice command feature is very good .

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 06/29/2019 by Madkev

Just bought this TV and was told it can play freestat, it can but not with freeview. Only one at a time.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Meh!

139 cm (55") 06/27/2019 by GarethR484

The tv feels nd looks cheap! Screen quality isnt that great! Ive seen better 2k tvs for alot cheap! Gaming side of things theres alot of button lag! And the colours are just awful!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic screen

139 cm (55") 06/25/2019 by Liamster

I bought this a month ago and so happy I did very pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Picture, Great features

139 cm (55") 06/19/2019 by Craggle

I've had this TV for a couple of months now and overall I'm very impressed. The resolution and picture quality is excellent. Although I recommend turning motion blur off straight away (for each input, there is no disable all button). I've never seen a motion blur option that actually works. This is an LED side lit TV, so it does struggle with blacks, you can really notice the dimming during switches between dark shots on the TV. This is something quite common with side lit TV's though, I was hoping I wouldn't notice it too much and that is usually the case unless my viewing angle is not optimum. My previous cheaper fluorescent back-lit TV handled darker areas much better. This TV is feature rich, I had read other reviews that stated the load times for apps and screens was slow, but I haven't really noticed it as an issue, it's faster than my phone. The voice control TV remote is excellent, it has Google assistant and it responds quickly and accurately. The Apps pre-installed are good, but access to the google app store is handy too. You can also control a PS3 using the Sony remote, that is pretty cool if you are feeling lazy and are just using it for media. I assume this would also be the case for a PS4, but I don't have one to back this theory up with. There is plenty of 4K content out there too, Amazon and Netflix both have a great selection and it's easily accessible through the apps on this TV. I was very impressed with how easy it was to access this content. It's also good for 4K gaming, I was able to connect both a PS3 and an XBox One controller to it, and connected to my Shadow through their app. Quite impressive. I have a Sony soundbar, but unfortunately the model I have is not compatible with this TV for full integration, which is a little annoying. The TV speakers are surprisingly good, but I always use the soundbar, it's just better. There are plenty of connections on the back, and the TV is slim. It's a very good TV for the money. My first Sony TV, although mid-range, I think it was good value for the features included. I hope I get a good 8 years out of it!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality

139 cm (55") 06/12/2019 by Avtar17

I bought this last month. I am very happy. Recemmeded to all sony lovers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it

139 cm (55") 06/11/2019 by Beverley 12

So easy to set up and love it, excellent picture, good sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overpriced for subpar blacklevels and clouding

139 cm (55") 06/10/2019 by Arnk

Bought it almost ago and I have been greatly disappointed with the black levels as well as the heavy clouding during black scenes. It's great for regular TV but extremely disappointing for Movies and TV series, especially considering it's supposed to be a "bravia". Also, I can't seem to update to the new Android TV software (Oreo). The TV keeps restarting so I am stuck with an old version.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

great picture & features

108 cm (43”) 06/10/2019 by yertiz

BOUGHT 4 WEEKS AGO PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT WOULD HAPPILY RECOMMEND

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good tv

139 cm (55") 06/10/2019 by Ronies

Very pleased with tv good features always had Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome!

139 cm (55") 06/08/2019 by jazzyT

I had this TV offered to ne as a replacement due to lack of faith in a previous model gone wrong. What a difference this TV is!! Picture perfect. Clarity is truly captivating and immersive! Comments with ps4 very well also which is a big plus for me personally.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0