Starting at

RRP

€ 1,400.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
36

4.5 based on 36 customer reviews

24
8
3
0
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

36 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Sony - XF83| LED | 4K Ultra

152 cm (60") 05/28/2019 by old boy 1

product good still would like manual to be included

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

152 cm (60") 05/19/2019 by K987

Stunning picture, not so good in daylight due to lots of reflection

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Does not connect to Amazon Alexa

152 cm (60") 04/27/2019 by SWhyte

Despite clearly stating in the advert that it supports Amazon Alexa, it does not and fails to connect.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great picture and sound, some great features

152 cm (60") 04/26/2019 by Mitchj1991

Bought this TV after a lot of research, found the specs of this TV to be of those in much higher price range TVs. The processor this TV has is incredible, picture quality,sound and features are great. After all the research I did I'm sure I made the right choice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really happy

152 cm (60") 04/20/2019 by Ritjoh58

Bought a month ago now got it set up great, now enjoying it. Easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best mid range,70 inch TV

177 cm (70”) 03/31/2019 by xbox88

Before buy it, was sacred about slow android.. i was wrong, its works fast and smooth. Very good TV, happy to own it.. recommend to buy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Huge, beautiful and straightforward

177 cm (70”) 03/15/2019 by Mungley

I am really enjoying the new television. Picture is fantastic and it works really well. The only negative is that it doesn’t synchronise with my Mac or iPhone which is annoying.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

152 cm (60") 03/11/2019 by Earfan73

I bought this TV in Nov 2018. Excellent features very happy with my purchase. Only thing since I have bought the TV I had do a manufacture reset four times due certain apps not working. I don't know if this is quite common with smart TV's as this my first one. But it can be frustrating as you have to rest all ur setting which takes time. Other than that it's a top TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Outside UK have less functionality!

152 cm (60") 03/04/2019 by MKAL

Great product but do not have Alexa setup available in non UK/US countries. Please add it! If user is an English speaker and using user interface in English, Alexa must be available. It is shame if we can use Alexa devices but Sony refusing support. Please fix it soon as possible. Thanks! (TV itself is perfect)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

Very great tv

152 cm (60") 02/26/2019 by Marky 1

Like it a lot. Glad I went for it even tho it was a little more than the one was going for. Better over all

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

177 cm (70”) 02/14/2019 by Grewl

Very happy with TV. Took me a long time to pick my TV and was concerned that my choice may not be what is should have been as as toying with idea of OLED. This TV more than delivers on picture quality and features and am delighted with product. Happy customer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great value for money

152 cm (60") 02/10/2019 by Toxic1073

I bought this telly after reading loads of reviews. It lives up to them. Great Picture quality, easy to set up. Basically plug and play.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All round fantastic tv as you expect from Sony..

152 cm (60") 02/02/2019 by Jimbogsxr

Bought tv a month ago great product from Sony easy to set up great picture and sound finish and build quality as you expect from a premium tv maker and fantastic price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Badly poor technology and design

177 cm (70”) 01/31/2019 by Enzo154

Bought a month ago and really hoped this tv would be watchable but unfortunately it is not! The amount of backlight bleeding is enormous! In lower corner you can actually see how backlight is twisted due to poor quality and poor build of the screen! And to summarise all Android system is absolutely appalling! Takes up to 30 seconds to wake up and to change between channels. I feel like punishment if I need to select settings, you can grow a beard waiting for it! I’m really sorry for buying this tv! I should go for LG or anything else! I really hoped SONY is a good quality tv but I was fooled and deceived!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

3

0

All things great.

177 cm (70”) 01/22/2019 by chandana

i think price is good also good quality, screen not so bad but i expected something advance from sony. please let me know warranty periods for sony tv.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent TV

152 cm (60") 01/19/2019 by Tejas

I read several reviews before buying this TV, must say it does stand to my expectations. Non HD chanels also look good, credit possibly to the X1 processor. Blacks are good and the colours are bright - direct led does look better than edge lit (which is what my previous TV was). The 100 hz standard motion rate delivers crisp picture. What could've been better: the TV base /legs are not elegant enough especially if compared to other brands of similar price range. It doesn't matter if you are wall mounting the tv. The cable management is good though. Alexa and android integration is good too. Setting up all the connections was simple and easy. All in all, it is a decent TV! Good old SONY, very trustworthy brand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and an excellent TV

152 cm (60") 01/18/2019 by Menon

I bought a 4K TV excellent features, good picture quality, in general excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great image quality

152 cm (60") 01/14/2019 by Katarolondon

Christmas gift, the best ever. It looks really nice, not to big not to small.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Picture

152 cm (60") 01/07/2019 by Berto75

Had this TV over a month which included Christmas with a lot of Seasonal programs and time to watch. True black and white contrast and the App for Netflix and Amazon seem to give better quality pictures than through my 4K Apple TV. Stunning picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV at a great price

177 cm (70”) 12/27/2018 by Mum2jessivy

Wow - great looking TV. Clear picture, easy to operate. The only downside is the legs being at each end - needed a new TV stand as the base wouldn't fit on my old stand but then this is probably needed to balance the TV (being so large). Overall - very happy with product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic Features

152 cm (60") 12/24/2018 by Stan UTM

The picture quality is superb and I am still examining the TV’s many features. It sits proudly on its new table and whilst large does not overpower room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Smart Looking TV with Drawbacks.

177 cm (70”) 12/19/2018

The TV provides incredible detail with alot of in-depth settings to help tweak the picture to your liking. The Android system is a very clever feature plagued with weak performance. The speed in which the TV operates is not impressive in comparison to other TVs at this price point. My main gripe though would have to be the clouding. Its not crazy amounts and it can be seen passed during movie time when dark screen appear however at this price I personally would of though this would have been non-existent. Overall, all negatives aside I would highly recommend this TV to anyone thinking of purchasing it. I did and I'm happy.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great

177 cm (70”) 12/17/2018 by Joeeeeee

It’s a fantastic tv . Very nice and very good clarity pic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super Sony

152 cm (60") 12/15/2018 by Motiondude

I bought this product on a whim on a Black Friday event and realised that it would even have been a bargain at its RRP. The visual and audio features, quality, performance are excellent and exceed the majority of alternatives available. Connecting to the Internet was easy and took little time giving access to a host of additional entertainment selections. I could go on and on but can only advise you to buy one. Excellent product!!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

177 cm (70”) 12/10/2018 by Duaneeddy

Had it two weeks and love it great picture looks nice sounds great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice TV

152 cm (60") 12/10/2018 by Shipponsteve

We wanted to upgrade to larger screen and newer model, and after comparing many tv’s this one seemed to fit our needs the best for the price we were prepared to pay.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

177 cm (70”) 12/06/2018 by Kizzy

Good buy. Remote buttons for scrolling could be a bit bigger though. Everything else great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing picture, rubbish operating system

177 cm (70”) 12/04/2018 by DannyGog

Bought from J.L. Excellent service. Wall mounted and really pleased with TV. Picture is amazing, good contrast and deep blacks. Sound was a surprise, really quite good for a Tv. Operating system is slow, also why have an App button on your remote then have to go to a different button to get the other Apps you need. Stupid system, drives me and my wife potty. Also, press the TV button and its pot luck if it actually goes back to Tv from whatever input you are currently on. Would not buy another Tv with this system! Shame because with better system this would be a great TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great Features

152 cm (60") 11/30/2018 by mr rabbit

I bought this tv 2 days ago but have Sony tvs for the last 20years

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

BRAVIA TVS THE BEST OF TVS

152 cm (60") 11/24/2018 by LonDonE247

What can I say, my dad was a Sony nut and me and my five brothers all got the bug! We always buy Sony electronics and to this day all still work! When u buy a Sony product they last forever and always have tech ahead of the curve so your purchase is future proof! Seriously this TV is a steal and mind blowing thanks Sony and never ever change!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

XF83

177 cm (70”) 11/07/2018 by ppownall

I was going going to go oled but decided on the big sony im glad I did

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Good picture and easy to set up

152 cm (60") 11/06/2018 by Mohsna

Very good value at £999 for a direct lit LED screen. Prefer to OLED screen which can suffer to screen burn.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great Features

177 cm (70”) 10/22/2018 by srubra

I bought this a week or so ago and it is a great size being a 70" tv so for me it was not too big and not too small either. I usually buy LG Tv's so this was a return to Sony for me after many years and the screen quality is excellent and the apps and user interface is also very logical and easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

177 cm (70”) 10/12/2018 by Rok2018

Great TV, cool design, cool Andoroid TV, only have problems with Kodi and S/PDIF pass through to receiver.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great TV again from Sony

177 cm (70”) 09/27/2018 by Shaf786

Top quality TV again form sony excellent features all round, android makes it even more enjoyable as you can have so many different apps on there. 4k picture quality absolutely amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

xx

152 cm (60") 09/08/2018 by ErJot

It's very nice tv, but it has problems with extra items, like speakers produced by Sharp, which are not compatible with Sony tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

3