Starting at

RRP

€ 81.68

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
8

4.6 based on 8 customer reviews

5
3
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Handy little recorder

4GB 02/05/2017 by Geoff979

Great little piece of kit, ideal size and recording quality for the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

EASY AND EFFECTIVE

4GB 12/06/2016 by Technophobe

I purchased the Sony voice recorder after returning another well-known brand twice! At first, I thought it was a faulty product, but the second identical model was exactly the same - it didn't do what it said on the box!! So I opted for the Sony and I am so pleased that I did. It is easy to hold, has the speaker at the top (rear and front speakers tend to get covered by your fingers), the clarity of the sound is amazing and overall, it has a very easy-on-the-eye menu system. I am so pleased that I bought this product over and above any other brand.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Exceeded my expectations!

4GB 10/05/2016 by gtcr

I use this to capture lectures and interviews and it is brilliant. Very good value.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Solid recorder.

4GB 04/10/2016 by pe2dave

Bought to replace a ten year old Olypus. Does the job, mic not as sensitive as I would like (meetings) Good organisation, connectivity, saves as .wav.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

easy to use

4GB 01/01/2016 by vetsolo

Its quite a useful electronic device and i would encourage it use. Would advise incorporation of gps function and radio

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

3

0

Compact size

4GB 05/10/2015 by Pilks

Touch controls ideally placed. Compact size. Recording excellent. Monitoring sound while recording excellen. t External Sony microphone very. Sensitivity first class. Very happy with the purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

4

0

Just buy this one

4GB 07/29/2014

I bought it to record interviews. Great sound quality and unobtrusive form. Connects and charges via USB. Great that the connector slides out of the housing so no extra cables needed. You can record a landline telephone via the mic-in if you buy an adapter (elsewhere) but you might need to boost the mp3 volume afterwards. I'd give it 5 stars if the screen interface was more attractive. You spend more time with the interface than other elements of the design and this one is a bit like a pre-smartphone mobile.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

8

0

Great product

4GB 06/03/2014 by Niko

I bought it 6 month ago for recording lectures and seminars at uni and very happy with this product.Good quality of recording, clear hearing without any noise on the background, easy to use. Worth every penny you spend and it is not expensive comparing to other recorders. Highly recommend it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

29