RRP

€ 163.00

(incl. VAT and WEEE)
157

4.6 based on 157 customer reviews

107
42
3
2
3
Performance

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert!

SRS-X33 09/13/2015 by Log8H (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe diesen Lautsprecher im Juli 2015 gekauft, da er mir sowohl optisch und vor allem klanglich besser gefiel als mein zweiter Kanditat, der Bose Soundlink Mini. Der Sony ist meinem Empfinden nach weniger basslastig als der Bose (direkter Vergleich mit dem Soundlink meines Freundes liegt zugrunde), für meinen Musikgeschmack passender als der brummende Bose. Der tolle Klang lässt für mich hörbar erst in den obersten Lautstärkestufen etwas nach, darunter kein Grund zur Klage. Der SRS besitzt insgesamt 30 Lautstärkestufen, jede zweite analog zu den 15 eines Android-Geräts (sprich die Lautstärke verändert sich stets an beiden Geräten), dazwischen jeweils noch eine 1/2 Stufe, die auf der Lautstärkeskala eines Android-Geräts nicht angezeigt wird. Der MicroUSB auf der Rückseite ist in meinen Augen gut positioniert, sitzt bombenfest im Gehäuse; ebenso der AUX-In direkt daneben. Ob einen das eckige Design anspricht, ist natürlich Geschmackssache, mir gefällt es jedoch sehr gut und hat sich mittlerweile auch als äußerst praktisch erwiesen. Im Gegensatz zum Vorgänger X33 passte der X33 auch auf Armablagen in unserem Auto oder auf sehr schmale Ablagen in diversen Bädern. Sehr gut. Die Ladezeit in der Anleitung mit 5h ist sehr großzügig, rund 3h lang ist sie bei mir. Geht für 6000mAh in Ordnung. Was ich mir noch wünschen würde: 1. Der Vorgänger hatte eine 6. Taste auf der Oberseite zum Aktivieren des AUX-Ins; wurde sie gedrückt, ging Bluetooth aus. Der X33 besitzt diese nicht. Sobald man etwa einen MP3-Player per Kabel anschließt, startet zwar die Wiedergabe von diesem automatisch, Bluetooth bleibt jedoch permanent eingeschaltet - der Akkustand sinkt sinnlos schneller (Siehe Bild). Habe diesbezüglich bereits beim Support angerufen, mir wurde jedoch gesagt, dass das Ausschalten der Bluetooth-Hardware nicht möglich sei, da diese grundlegend für die Funktion des Lautsprechers ist. Hat sich mir nicht erklärt, tut mir Leid. Konnte schon der Vorgänger, kann die Konkurrenz von z.B. Bose, sogar in der neuen Version des SLMini 2. Warum es jetzt nicht mehr möglich sein soll - Keine Ahnung. Wäre super, wenn dies mit einem Update per Kabel noch ermöglicht werden würde. ––– 2. Wie auch der Vorgänger regelt der X33 bei nahezu leerem Akku die Maximallautstärke auf etwa die Hälfte herunter. Finde ich persönlich nicht so schlimm, aber eine Funktion zum Aufheben dieser Sperre würde ich trotzdem begrüßen. Unser Auto fährt bei fast leerem Tank auch nicht nur noch 100. ––– 3. Ich habe vergleichsweise viel Geld für einen mobilen Lautsprecher ausgegeben. Bei einem Preis in dieser Größenordnung erwarte ich, dass alle 6 Standfüße des X33 GLEICH weit aus dem Gehäuse gucken, sodass der Lautsprecher sicher steht. Bei mir sind 2, direkt über Eck, kürzer als die 4 anderen, sodass der Lautsprecher bei Berührung stetig hin und her wackelt. Schade. ––– 4. Die Gummioberseite sieht anfangs nett aus, fühlt sich auch gut an, weist leider aber enorm schnell Gebrauchsspuren auf. Selbst einfaches Drüberrutschen mit dem T-Shirt hinterlässt eine schöne Spur. Nach inzwischen knapp 2 Monaten Benutzung sieht die Oberfläche meines X33 aus wie ein Schlachtfeld. Und das, obwohl ich ihn bei weitem nicht mehrmals täglich benutze. Alles in allem gibt es wie immer gewisse Dinge zu verbessern, vor die Angelegenheit mit dem AUX-In wäre mir wichtig. Der tolle Klang, das praktische Design und die lange Akkulaufzeit von bei mir etwa 9-10h (Werksangabe: 12h) überwiegen jedoch, ich kann den Lautsprecher definitiv weiterempfehlen. Gute Alternative zu Soundlink und Co.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Totally broken after 1.5 years

SRS-X33 07/03/2017 by Kyo Nguyen (USA)

I loved the speak at the first sound! And I bought it in Dec 2015. It has been my great company. Great sound quality. Durable battery. However, at the beginning of this year, there appeared some weird symptoms. The volume was automatically turned down several time. Occasionally, it produced a popping sound and then stopped the music totally. And now, it is not delivering the music at all. All I could hear is the crackling noise, on and off, on and off. Sony, it's really disappointing!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

158 Customer Reviews

0

Bien mais...

SRS-X33 12/29/2021 by Baub (France)

Très bonne qualité de son mais pas à plus de 40% de puissance. Beaucoup trop de saturation sinon. La performance médiocre gâche clairement l'ensemble.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

Response From Sony Support Team
12/31/2021

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité sonore.
En ce qui concerne la performance, votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Good Sound

SRS-X33 03/26/2018 by Wake (USA)

Bought it less than a year ago. It connected immediately and was running perfectly. It has great sound quality. Then it simply stopped connecting through the bluetooth and just won't connect. I've had several other Sony products that have done this sort of thing - A TV that developed faded areas and it's remote control where the buttons stopped working.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03/26/2018

Hi Wake,

We are sorry to hear that you're having issues with this unit. Let's try to isolate and fix the issue by following some troubleshooting steps, kindly check the link below:

http://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-x33/v1/en/contents/TP0000629080.html

Regards,
Zac

0

Great Speaker at a good price

SRS-X33 03/02/2018 by Mr Kain (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a few years ago and still going strong. only criticism is that the accessories are no longer available

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great While It Lasted

SRS-X33 01/26/2018 by TruJames (USA)

As some of the other reviews have stated, it does great starting off and will start its decline within the first year. I've had mine 1 year and 2 months. It started dropping sound and charging light blinking not even after a full song with a full charge. I did however love the crisp sound in the beginning.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
01/27/2018

Hi TruJames, We are sorry to hear this issue with your portable speaker.
You can isolate and fix the problem by following the troubleshooting steps from this link: https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/40224
Regards, -Jay

0

Dissapointed

srsx33-blk 12/04/2017  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This Sony Bluetooth speaker SRS-X33 is my first trial to portable speaker and I have been frustrated since day one. After almost 1 year and many unsuccessful trials I could never play it wireless on my Acer Aspire E 15 PC operating on Windows 10. I have been using a mini jack wire ever since the purchase wich defeats the purpose of my purchase. It am also very unsatisfied with the quality of the base sound.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12/05/2017

Hi Ricardo Lebeau, we apologize for the inconvenience. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. You may also follow the troubleshooting steps provided on the link below:
http://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-x33/v1/en/contents/TP0000629080.html
Thanks, _Bob

0

Was great for the first year...

SRS-X33 08/11/2017 by Cassious (USA)

I bought this speaker in August of 2015. It really surprised me on how much sound came out of this little thing, as sell as the sound quality. Everything went well until a little bit past a year of owning it. Then it would only be able to playback for 2 hours and the charge would take over 3 hours, now it takes over 5 hours for a full charge and only lasts for 1 hour. Sort of disappointed in its short lifespan.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

radios sur internet

SRS-X33 08/01/2017 by rapido14 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

permet d'écouter sur internet des radios que l'on ne capte pas en FM sur autoradio , dans certaines régions , lors de nos déplacements en camping car , avec un son beaucoup plus agréable que sur tablette ou smartphone .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Excellent Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-X33 07/26/2017 by hajimari (USA)

I've had my SRS-X3 since December of 2015 and still today it is an amazing bluetooth speaker with great sound quality and volume. The sound quality and volume really pack a punch. Battery life is great and which means I never really have to worry about it. Bluetooth is very easy to set up with different devices and devices pair quickly without hassle. The surround sound feature is great, but it sounds significantly better with it turned off.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Totally broken after 1.5 years

SRS-X33 07/03/2017 by Kyo Nguyen (USA)

I loved the speak at the first sound! And I bought it in Dec 2015. It has been my great company. Great sound quality. Durable battery. However, at the beginning of this year, there appeared some weird symptoms. The volume was automatically turned down several time. Occasionally, it produced a popping sound and then stopped the music totally. And now, it is not delivering the music at all. All I could hear is the crackling noise, on and off, on and off. Sony, it's really disappointing!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07/05/2017

Hi Kyo Nguyen, we regret that the unit did not live up your expectation. For further assistance regarding your concern, please contact the Sony offices/Sony representative offices nearest to your place of residence in Asia Pacific region http://www.sony-asia.com/countryselector.html?hpid=countryselector:AsiaPacific. Due to proximity, they are in a better position to respond to your questions or concerns. -Erin

0

Great Speaker

SRS-X33 07/01/2017 by Tbob (USA)

I've had this speaker for a while now and the sound quality is really good. The quality doesn't diminish as you turn the speaker louder either. The only bad thing that I've noticed about this speaker is that the material gets scratched up very easily and its pretty hard to get it clean if it is a bad scratch.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super son dans un mini espace !

SRS-X33 06/19/2017 by Pascal 66 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Un cadeau de la Fête des Mères hyper apprécié ! Depuis qu'elle l'a ma femme ré-apprécie la musique !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Bon produit

SRS-X33 06/16/2017 by Bcybrugge (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Manque un peu de puissance Un emplacement pour carte SD aurait été le bienvenu. Qualité du son très bonne compact Facile à connecter

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Cadeau parfait

SRS-X33 01/10/2017 by hrfg (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J'ai achete l'enceinte portable pour ma fille a 15 ans et elle est tres contente - le son est incroyable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

So easy!

SRS-X33 01/10/2017 by Lleucu (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best Christmas present. Great sound quality. Easy to set up. Looks good and quite unobtrusive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Schöner Klang

SRS-X33 12/11/2016 by Yan01n (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vorm halben Jahr geakauft und hat sich bisher sehr nützlich erwiesen

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Toller Sound

SRS-X33 11/11/2016 by Kevin91 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Letztes Jahr im Sommer gekauft und Ich bereue es nicht eine Sekunde. So oft irgendwo dabei und macht immer wieder Spaß. Man kann es super schnell dank NFC verbinden. Und gibt einen tollen Sound. Akku hält gut. Bedienung sehr einfach.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Très bon produit - Super musicalité.

SRS-X33 10/19/2016 by Toulousain (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Très bon produit, mais il manque juste un interface par Android pour le pilotage.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Big sound from small box - really great!0

SRS-X33 10/17/2016 by Pedley (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this as a gift and love it. Use it always with my iPhone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

super sonorité

SRS-X33 09/30/2016 by Appynelly (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

excellent produit rien à redire pour le prix et son design

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Great Product

SRS-X33 07/30/2016 by catrinm (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a month ago and I'm so happy I did! My music has never sounded better, and considering the size of the product - the volume is great too!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-X33 07/14/2016 by Whynotone (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this on recommendation of family member. Sound is superb even outside in garden. Easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bon son

SRS-X33 07/13/2016 by Charliebelle (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

J en suis très contente je l utilise pour la télé l ordinateur et le portable

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

Super klang

SRS-X33 07/04/2016 by Moritz007 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super guter Klang. Kann man für das Geld wirklich empfehlen

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Schnelles verbinden, gute Qualität

SRS-X33 07/04/2016 by Miruk (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gute Qualität Tipps Leistung. Leider gibt es keine Batterie Anzeige oder genaue Info wie viel Akku man noch besitzt :(

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Good solid design

SRS-X33 06/14/2016 by Rousey (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound easy to use and connects quickly holds charge for good time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome sound

SRS-X33 06/11/2016 by Andrewgpr (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this at the airport- it's fabulous for light, portable sound

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality of sound

SRS-X33 06/11/2016 by Stump Barnsley (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm well impressed with the sound quality and ease of use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

attractive and such great sound

SRS-X33 06/10/2016 by Reaksie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We needed something to deliver better sound quality from a number of bluetooth devices, especially our phones, when on the move. Most importantly around the house, but also when we travel. The red speaker is attractive and the sound is fantastic wherever we are. Perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Generous present

SRS-X33 06/03/2016 by Robspic (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Birthday present from my son that gives me good music wherever I am.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-X33 06/03/2016 by SteveieG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound quality from such a small unit. Well made and simple to use. Connects quickly without problems to my Xperia Z5. Recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Little Speaker

SRS-X33 05/27/2016  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this after seeing an X3 in a hotel, It works really well, the bluetooth has been faultless, sound quality is very good for the size and battery life is great. love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big Sound from little Box.

SRS-X33 05/15/2016 by Ken4 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife bought this for my 77th birthday.Am I glad she did? Yes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unbelievable effective!

SRS-X33 04/26/2016 by Tom71 (United Kingdom)

I was looking for an upgrade of my old JBL to some wireless, great sounds, not too big and long battery working speaker. Listened to lots of possible on market speakers. Sony beat all in some level of price. Unbelievably deep sound, small size and 12h. Great price in some retailers. Big respect for engineers and thanks for all Sony. Definitely going to LDAC with my headphones and smartphone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sympatique

SRS-X33 04/22/2016 by Audiofan (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

espérait peut-être un peu plus de basses mais ceci-dit, vue la taille, il ne fallait pas non plus trop espérer Très facile d'utilisation, très bon rendu quand même si l'on vise une musique de fond. Stéréo élargie très agréable et surprenante Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Speaker

SRS-X33 04/22/2016 by pugwash (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have owned this for a month and it has performed very well

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Absolutely great product!

SRS-X33 04/19/2016 by Kuwag (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this item and can highly recommend. Great powerful sound complete surround sound. Long lasting recharge battery. Five star *****

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great little speaker

SRS-X33 04/19/2016 by Toddler (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality so I bought three of them for my children.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

sounds great,

SRS-X33 04/18/2016 by noneurvjy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

fills room with sound, discreet, can be put anywhere

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound!

SRS-X33 04/15/2016 by miomir (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this for my birthday and was blown away by the sound quality coming out of such a small enclosure. Bass is really good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb quality

SRS-X33 04/14/2016 by Stevie D (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this speaker four months now and really pleased with my purchase. Use this with my iphone and great to have my music anywhere in the house. Sound quality is excellent as you would expect from a Sony product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great performance, until .....

SRS-X33 04/07/2016 by Wafu (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the SRS-X33 in November 2015. Making the Bluetooth connection wasn't quite as straightforward as expected. It took several attempts to capture the iPhone and laptop, perhaps the sensor was confused by having two Bluetooth devices to choose from - lesson 1, make sure there is only one Bluetooth device in range. When the connection was made the sound performance was very good. The problem arose on the first attempt at recharging the battery, it would not hold a charge. Whether connected to the device or not, mains AC plugged in, the battery would not charge. So, the speaker has survived only one operating cycle before it died. A pity.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Nice sound.

SRS-X33 04/07/2016 by flukia (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with speaker, an update from an older model.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love this speaker!

SRS-X33 04/06/2016 by aj14 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Small and portable. Great sound and battery lasts ages.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good speaker

SRS-X33 04/04/2016 by dogs body (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good speaker for the price but mains lead too short

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Sounds great !!!

SRS-X33 03/24/2016 by Tjg68 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this a couple of weeks and love it. Music sounds brilliant from my iPad as this sounds quite tinny. Would highly recommend this item, great value for money. I don't usually give feedback but this warrants it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bonne qualité

SRS-X33 03/24/2016 by Bhentz (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bonne qualité de finition et bon son des basses et des aigus. Un peu moins bon au milieu. Bonne autonomie de la batterie

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Must buy!

SRS-X33 03/20/2016 by Meechee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this last month and couldn't be more impressed with it. Sound is unbelievable for a small speaker, and the bass...phowr! Definitely packes a punch!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact and reasonably powerful

SRS-X33 03/20/2016 by jazzfool (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

First bluetooth speaker purchase and, so far, I'm not disappointed.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent son comme au cinéma.

SRS-X33 03/16/2016 by cabestan42 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Très bon rendu acoustique , facilité d'utilisation.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

2

0

0

Guter Sound

SRS-X33 03/15/2016 by astonmartin97 (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Vor ein paar Tagen gekauft und der Bass ist gut...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

1

0

0

Ģood sound quality

SRS-X33 03/11/2016 by allypally69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was given this by my family and it is a really useful speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Spannendes Desgign

SRS-X33 03/10/2016 by FraGu (Germany) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gute, schwere Ausführung - sehr guter sound - geht auch ziemlich laut.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

0

0

0

The whole package

SRS-X33 03/09/2016 by Wisey (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It does what it say, an awesome piece of kit look good feels solid

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superbe, magnifique et excellente !

SRS-X33 02/22/2016 by Mirela2000 (France) Verified Purchaser Verified

Je suis vraiment content.Ce produit qui ouvrira différent son et me donne grande plaisir. Merci Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Translation currently unavailable, please try again

3

0

0

Great small speaker

SRS-X33 02/20/2016  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for my 'shed/gym' when on the bike n treadmill instead of using headphones. For a little room (or shed) this is a great speaker. Wouldn't recommend for larger rooms or if you are a sound connoisseur. For the price and the application the sound is really good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0